.hgtags
814061a2df6bb771fb12d2b3cae0d2c5a8e917e2
created 2015-06-24 17:15 -0400
pushed 2015-06-24 21:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4
66ec57f1040427ae82893c8dea7d64c80a2d11e3
created 2015-06-24 17:13 -0400
pushed 2015-06-24 21:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE
99ada4c694ee1443191b7e6501303d6f66272de0
created 2015-06-23 12:49 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 16:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE
64cd4cae7e37ed405daec8f6be5663e15e8e3abc
created 2015-06-22 21:12 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 01:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE
70d9cf9c1f459a2c968d5513be81feb06f2e33f4
created 2015-06-22 21:09 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 01:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3
2c3dd908577e42916a231f03dbf82b5626f9caad
created 2015-06-18 16:52 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3
8389959479154f07e43a5d37d9a73d0b03aa4a35
created 2015-06-18 16:51 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE
27d42d802f6c1a7dc4d1a5c952de8fb3c160f5f5
created 2015-06-15 15:52 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE
4354c6e58e438d38e7e7435cebaf6d613e7f4001
created 2015-06-15 15:48 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE
93245ffabd4cf83ca93a042919e25fadb0c4fa8a
created 2015-06-11 16:56 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE
bc033eccf798abef9fa364b768fb4ff12c285195
created 2015-06-11 16:52 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE
5e4f7ca3c255f66ee45540225b34e44b42540337
created 2015-06-09 16:04 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 20:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE
88406fea03dc446b8beb140a410ebd36604efb5f
created 2015-06-09 16:03 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 20:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE
1ba1c3eb29e59ccd4c35b855e785f9642b9e369e
created 2015-06-08 13:37 -0400
pushed 2015-06-08 17:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE
83400dbbe40fb05087117e1515ee59443fe10dba
created 2015-06-05 12:42 -0400
pushed 2015-06-05 16:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_RELEASE
aa1660c1601e3341552f5232df20032bf480450c
created 2015-06-04 19:27 -0400
pushed 2015-06-04 23:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_6_RELEASE
f218fc6caacca261689d18c93e206d4f8d7eb08f
created 2015-06-01 20:09 -0400
pushed 2015-06-02 00:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b3_RELEASE
9970e962305912091519bb636fab1f3b33acd93d
created 2015-06-01 20:06 -0400
pushed 2015-06-02 00:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b2_RELEASE
777e2ae7e13cad9c08b5203f0fcf626738eda53a
created 2015-05-28 04:50 -0400
pushed 2015-05-28 08:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0_5_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b2_RELEASE
9701060d9a021765579746af5ce3dedbae6b488c
created 2015-05-25 17:12 -0400
pushed 2015-05-25 21:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_5_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_5_RELEASE
76177aef5f645e6ddeeb876a4161ec9721aaeff2
created 2015-05-23 18:56 -0400
pushed 2015-05-23 22:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5_BUILD4 FIREFOX_38_0_5_RELEASE
342c3c93dc1c6c59e88613a65ed0d958c484a452
created 2015-05-23 18:54 -0400
pushed 2015-05-23 22:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE
940bb877ab8e754c80d342cda7818092316765a0
created 2015-05-22 05:08 -0400
pushed 2015-05-22 09:08 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE
6c5382f5f146250a5ca8a52913838e00e8e480a2
created 2015-05-21 20:53 -0400
pushed 2015-05-22 00:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE
72e321025609befc5444bc8f6dba8b40b546f10f
created 2015-05-21 09:30 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 13:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5_BUILD3
e07dd4eb48545e1d0a6a116c4255f1569d7ee3e7
created 2015-05-21 07:48 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 11:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE
461f05ab10ba537ec8223b79a12d4a4c42bc5763
created 2015-05-20 20:08 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 00:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1
e6870ce703462cd60cdcf48466573ae2b684b767
created 2015-05-20 20:06 -0400
pushed 2015-05-21 00:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1
8b216e2532ec7dec4093cbbe1b16568b96f01288
created 2015-05-18 17:18 -0400
pushed 2015-05-18 21:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1
2146e0e43d00d9e0c3f6416e545bde9b25e54cb7
created 2015-05-14 19:34 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE
3c5b5b452903f003fd8774455c9e8937ff26c358
created 2015-05-14 19:27 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 23:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE
6b3e704c39333f024baa16ac9e19c321b090f455
created 2015-05-14 13:24 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 17:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_1_RELEASE
69610918a88f1cdbd7d5ddbe392a9ef9e797d887
created 2015-05-13 20:42 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 00:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE
b87dd8239386479b99f16b81b7ed300255b401f8
created 2015-05-13 20:38 -0400
pushed 2015-05-14 00:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_1_RELEASE
b0499232f7e850ff893999b891d29a160bc313b6
created 2015-05-11 17:33 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 21:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD1
3899397cac9f91031c6e5bba5b4f8515e244eb23
created 2015-05-11 17:28 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 21:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE
879ddc0827f0f62a37bd618ba941e6e9246d10ea
created 2015-05-10 23:51 -0400
pushed 2015-05-11 03:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE
4634903d82b3ada2858b31793a9cab54c5ed77c1
created 2015-05-08 12:43 -0400
pushed 2015-05-08 16:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1
8694a123c4e446c99690ef41e262b631945c55c0
created 2015-05-07 14:41 -0400
pushed 2015-05-07 18:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE
573c085d1a2c2b3698c1b7eef3a531d2259457e0
created 2015-05-06 05:35 -0400
pushed 2015-05-06 09:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE
6206eaa291f61009966b7362c2bfc4be46e94086
created 2015-05-05 13:35 -0400
pushed 2015-05-05 17:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE
532476683ec1231fc84a50db30e0bb87f10ce093
created 2015-05-04 22:41 -0400
pushed 2015-05-05 02:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0esr_RELEASE
5b4ec91cfd6206f4f8629090e134461fa08b4aec
created 2015-05-04 15:31 -0400
pushed 2015-05-04 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_RELEASE
002306edb46ec536dbdf33840d30965492783f1c
created 2015-05-03 20:31 -0400
pushed 2015-05-04 00:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_7_0esr_BUILD1
3327046024226a0f48cb5c4e3c35d67a9e950204
created 2015-05-03 19:37 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 23:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD2
72ea6611dbb8b3dfc4a07061924dfdffdbbc45c5
created 2015-05-03 18:11 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 22:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE
1c5d2745dbfa93b04506e8b358d25934b416b453
created 2015-05-03 18:05 -0400
pushed 2015-05-03 22:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD1
3b92b3d83d7e638529ae58a8eb6f37df135d7c6e
created 2015-05-01 17:01 -0400
pushed 2015-05-01 21:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b10_BUILD1
3a51d13f4b4a906ffd0f073ae592f8080dad108d
created 2015-05-01 06:14 -0400
pushed 2015-05-01 10:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE
b2fe35d9f77e69e17cf7e621aed40ef1470b1659
created 2015-04-30 19:11 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 23:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD4
9e6ecad53489a5b6b01753d6da7359c7485cb3a3
created 2015-04-30 12:28 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 16:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD3
2c29ec62db76d5b5c792f3fe2a3deeb68206db89
created 2015-04-30 08:49 -0400
pushed 2015-04-30 12:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD2
542c804712150a10ffeffd418c514e5ed66abcc9
created 2015-04-29 16:59 -0400
pushed 2015-04-29 20:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b4_BUILD1
f5f64a29d97477c111c04a0f31a3193254df0121
created 2015-04-27 12:05 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 16:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b9_RELEASE
570ca26d6ff1cbcbd243a162fc74b307d10dd8a1
created 2015-04-27 12:04 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 16:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE
3041f0210b8cd2e427cc67e67f10b500f4069bee
created 2015-04-27 10:55 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 14:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE
f16ea2c8ecc747a210ced209730096b4f9d8332c
created 2015-04-26 20:43 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 00:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2
0e4c1811f504baa1f6fb574a0782d8e80fec7c83
created 2015-04-26 20:30 -0400
pushed 2015-04-27 00:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1
9d56c31a31af907715ab7efe80aeffdb6bf9729b
created 2015-04-24 11:45 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 15:45 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1
d3c7e6ff5b696d0af339e254878fc76d3bd3df44
created 2015-04-24 09:47 -0400
pushed 2015-04-24 13:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip