7ed3154c9d8de47fa09062918f9910923f1ff8d1: Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:47:11 -0400 - rev 1670
Push 1433 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:47:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
223b0d0bd6e215cf1d91e2d202db5875f1862d4b: Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:38:58 -0400 - rev 1669
Push 1432 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Sep 2016 21:39:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
399960390a9b84bd0fe9e4519f2bf09de7a44cd4: Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Sep 2016 08:25:12 -0400 - rev 1668
Push 1431 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Sep 2016 12:25:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f113dffa6c70cf51a1a3665a76472b3b18e514c6: Added FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 05 Sep 2016 17:06:31 -0400 - rev 1667
Push 1430 by ffxbld at Mon, 05 Sep 2016 21:06:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
825fd338e133fe21cc0267c38da8eae9b7323dd7: Added FENNEC_48_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b11_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 02 Sep 2016 08:22:15 -0400 - rev 1666
Push 1429 by ffxbld at Fri, 02 Sep 2016 12:22:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7790bb4524e8742448b5695148a0f944bb07fe92: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0_3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 01 Sep 2016 18:51:08 -0400 - rev 1665
Push 1428 by tbirdbld at Thu, 01 Sep 2016 22:51:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47bc9f15a99b0faef0e2b335ad3145f48997d227: Added FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD5 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:26:25 -0400 - rev 1664
Push 1427 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:26:29 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d48a1740fee29d60113d5e1462e341f4364d2e53: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 25 Aug 2016 13:29:32 -0400 - rev 1663
Push 1426 by tbirdbld at Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:29:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2bc119ec56c6ec540a201bd768dc46d05bf5e30e: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_3_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:19:32 -0400 - rev 1662
Push 1425 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 Aug 2016 13:19:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
038f8690262ed0ea81b37be75b5e3b849855965e: Added FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD4
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Aug 2016 03:26:53 -0400 - rev 1661
Push 1424 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Aug 2016 07:26:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a5e8c8f91b09dbee19b5016f09a9b377a2cdb28e: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 19 Aug 2016 09:26:31 -0400 - rev 1660
Push 1423 by tbirdbld at Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:26:38 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
19ff4528d110a246295ace7989257bc2713d2e7a: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:01:17 -0400 - rev 1659
Push 1422 by tbirdbld at Thu, 18 Aug 2016 13:01:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8cf2869fc3025d094b5c82b0e07c95a05c653acf: Added FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD2
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Aug 2016 17:36:26 -0400 - rev 1658
Push 1421 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:36:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e68991b393031bb630ed66844feda24dfee557b4: Added FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Aug 2016 15:32:49 -0400 - rev 1657
Push 1420 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Aug 2016 19:32:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
91f6a4417e356b38a49d4d1dca8174dd7e75c0a8: Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_49_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 05 Aug 2016 10:14:53 -0400 - rev 1656
Push 1419 by tbirdbld at Fri, 05 Aug 2016 14:14:57 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b17172c24ba0a2583f8f56838b7d401e3937169f: Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_49_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 23:49:48 -0400 - rev 1655
Push 1418 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Aug 2016 03:49:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
779231c9cc3c226fb8fcedc1f20f1ecd9b14d290: Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 02 Aug 2016 20:17:47 -0400 - rev 1654
Push 1417 by ffxbld at Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:17:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
270812b0ed6da5476adf528057c5d5612a139c3f: Added FENNEC_48_0_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:30:03 -0400 - rev 1653
Push 1416 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:30:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ed422fa1139d18e3c83345de829bdaef55c442e6: Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 25 Jul 2016 18:16:17 -0400 - rev 1652
Push 1415 by ffxbld at Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:16:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
38507b48bbf7bcae85ca93502e27589a54676891: Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b11_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Jul 2016 18:07:19 -0400 - rev 1651
Push 1414 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:07:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_48_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip