7eb14a5398ea9839f9537a27d1a67532819058a8: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:43:03 -0400 - rev 1367
Push 1130 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:43:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
db484046cf7cd6bf83f78cad9d7df187d3f52262: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:28:16 -0400 - rev 1366
Push 1129 by ffxbld at Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:28:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8d7a1a45a1f9be045ad73cdb8fc8cbbc4dac048: Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5
ffxbld - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 02:08:56 -0400 - rev 1365
Push 1128 by ffxbld at Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:09:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99ee0a2100253de0d0902a6369fce172cba25d1d: Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:33:28 -0400 - rev 1364
Push 1127 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:33:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b05d95106e2206fc3e3fee9cc5672bc47b53d13: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:32:06 -0400 - rev 1363
Push 1126 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:32:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
814061a2df6bb771fb12d2b3cae0d2c5a8e917e2: Added FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:15:20 -0400 - rev 1362
Push 1125 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:15:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
66ec57f1040427ae82893c8dea7d64c80a2d11e3: Added FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:13:14 -0400 - rev 1361
Push 1124 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:13:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99ada4c694ee1443191b7e6501303d6f66272de0: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:49:03 -0400 - rev 1360
Push 1123 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:49:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64cd4cae7e37ed405daec8f6be5663e15e8e3abc: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:12:21 -0400 - rev 1359
Push 1122 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:12:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
70d9cf9c1f459a2c968d5513be81feb06f2e33f4: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:09:18 -0400 - rev 1358
Push 1121 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:09:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c3dd908577e42916a231f03dbf82b5626f9caad: Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:52:16 -0400 - rev 1357
Push 1120 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:52:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8389959479154f07e43a5d37d9a73d0b03aa4a35: Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:51:58 -0400 - rev 1356
Push 1119 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:52:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27d42d802f6c1a7dc4d1a5c952de8fb3c160f5f5: Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:52:02 -0400 - rev 1355
Push 1118 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:52:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4354c6e58e438d38e7e7435cebaf6d613e7f4001: Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:48:29 -0400 - rev 1354
Push 1117 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:48:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
93245ffabd4cf83ca93a042919e25fadb0c4fa8a: Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:56:12 -0400 - rev 1353
Push 1116 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:56:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bc033eccf798abef9fa364b768fb4ff12c285195: Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 16:52:39 -0400 - rev 1352
Push 1115 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jun 2015 20:52:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5e4f7ca3c255f66ee45540225b34e44b42540337: Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 16:04:20 -0400 - rev 1351
Push 1114 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 20:04:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88406fea03dc446b8beb140a410ebd36604efb5f: Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 09 Jun 2015 16:03:22 -0400 - rev 1350
Push 1113 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jun 2015 20:03:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1ba1c3eb29e59ccd4c35b855e785f9642b9e369e: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b4_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 08 Jun 2015 13:37:01 -0400 - rev 1349
Push 1112 by tbirdbld at Mon, 08 Jun 2015 17:37:05 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
83400dbbe40fb05087117e1515ee59443fe10dba: Added FIREFOX_38_0_6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 05 Jun 2015 12:42:35 -0400 - rev 1348
Push 1111 by ffxbld at Fri, 05 Jun 2015 16:42:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip