7c8b6ba6571cb31df98e145658c6eadb345e7a00: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 15 Feb 2017 11:29:24 -0500 - rev 1729
Push 1492 by tbirdbld at Wed, 15 Feb 2017 16:29:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9ccec694b920dee0f93355b2ed839abcf9a7d7f2: Added FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:06:58 -0500 - rev 1728
Push 1491 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Feb 2017 01:07:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3c6d27f97e7bc5d6cd84e0bd32463613d32c028c: Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Feb 2017 14:31:32 -0500 - rev 1727
Push 1490 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Feb 2017 19:31:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c508b2452c5994dcf0e51cfb8ddb90791f0a20a: Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Feb 2017 18:30:45 -0500 - rev 1726
Push 1489 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Feb 2017 23:30:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
82f4b023aed2c0e19f7c7c5aac16be06a45f8f97: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:05:28 -0500 - rev 1725
Push 1488 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 Feb 2017 22:05:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12e1e4f3cc81ce6c46e622d3c8c3eb025fb18862: Added FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Feb 2017 16:55:18 -0500 - rev 1724
Push 1487 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Feb 2017 21:55:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd663767040245caefb1ad0e7cb3911cd71abb50: Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 17:03:01 -0500 - rev 1723
Push 1486 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 22:03:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
54cd6bc6c2463fde60561909548f616395bec105: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 10:42:46 -0500 - rev 1722
Push 1485 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:42:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5a120c981f3690de2fa82ae3b678cdebf0a506d8: Added FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Feb 2017 04:14:13 -0500 - rev 1721
Push 1484 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Feb 2017 09:14:20 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7b4ae6b07bc6bf9924f1c64e5a8ecc5184190570: Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:04:31 -0500 - rev 1720
Push 1483 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:04:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec16c3824a8e55f4b5de803210dbd364037e8521: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 26 Jan 2017 13:55:18 -0500 - rev 1719
Push 1482 by tbirdbld at Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:55:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7c20aeb7f4152b89833fd7b1f6fb9816fa475e62: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:45:54 -0500 - rev 1718
Push 1481 by tbirdbld at Wed, 25 Jan 2017 16:46:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c9f9b8ab349b9585861b86974a73b497c38f31a7: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:27:49 -0500 - rev 1717
Push 1480 by tbirdbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2017 13:27:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43057a51432d08074754d577d92fed0dcd87b9c0: Added FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Jan 2017 07:23:33 -0500 - rev 1716
Push 1479 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Jan 2017 12:23:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a2be5abf02b5f11b05827afb6ba6ffd076b7b5fa: Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:31:50 -0500 - rev 1715
Push 1478 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Jan 2017 20:31:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
02acb359e09399b2d7fed7d3b804ffc01904f8cd: Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:32:38 -0500 - rev 1714
Push 1477 by ffxbld at Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:32:44 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dc8dccabc49334cca752975452dfbffc438b91a3: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:10:39 -0500 - rev 1713
Push 1476 by tbirdbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:10:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b62698561ecd7bbefabf917e61eade0e88762d1: Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:40:15 -0500 - rev 1712
Push 1475 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 12:40:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b64f72b01b19f4ed9b230b8975d6e3fe0f0a0f32: Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:49:42 -0500 - rev 1711
Push 1474 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:49:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b3337ca7851539e3339a38fb612f74f4a200851: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 11 Jan 2017 11:39:43 -0500 - rev 1710
Push 1473 by tbirdbld at Wed, 11 Jan 2017 16:39:48 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip