7b9deb083a4cfb52ed384c89ec8f22ef1d47ee9d: Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Jul 2015 01:02:20 -0400 - rev 1385
Push 1148 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Jul 2015 05:02:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12ac47196b28fa0886da2ba8803da8f04ae68ec2: Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:32:07 -0400 - rev 1384
Push 1147 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Jul 2015 23:32:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f3582459f294989c06ec1123496472e1799431db: Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Jul 2015 22:27:58 -0400 - rev 1383
Push 1146 by ffxbld at Fri, 17 Jul 2015 02:28:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f28cfb207eacba9751481684077828ff95e4463c: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:15:39 -0400 - rev 1382
Push 1145 by tbirdbld at Tue, 14 Jul 2015 13:15:46 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e78c811881caaabc87ab03577323581c5d4c5d9: Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:32:49 -0400 - rev 1381
Push 1144 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:32:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5df402172296426aba789dba07d8ded3048f8310: Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 18:26:16 -0400 - rev 1380
Push 1143 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:26:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
829de4cc667b1da3fbcf10e729c7700c7392a551: Added FENNEC_39_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:26:16 -0400 - rev 1379
Push 1142 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:26:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a8f5f259ca31335145bb8f6c2169451e722dc010: Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Jul 2015 19:35:07 -0400 - rev 1378
Push 1141 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:35:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ff9d7c66d0c153c06ec38500d946b5dc889338e5: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 07 Jul 2015 13:31:07 -0400 - rev 1377
Push 1140 by tbirdbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 17:31:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2a9fcbfd936bc1c53033b23a41d43752ca3261ba: Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 22:43:40 -0400 - rev 1376
Push 1139 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 02:43:46 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3f7c21568dfabff594a6d17324e819c87e0be12d: Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:23:59 -0400 - rev 1375
Push 1138 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:24:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
20dfc373e5821452edda70f4d160cb80594b64c9: Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:16:55 -0400 - rev 1374
Push 1137 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:17:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1bfdbf075e24d1e71a346965863491ccc9ced195: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 16:49:02 -0400 - rev 1373
Push 1136 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:49:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
13b6b52bd5318933204e8b5db700714446143fc2: Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sun, 05 Jul 2015 21:10:59 -0400 - rev 1372
Push 1135 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Jul 2015 01:11:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f4d5c306476f644cf27b62bef6fe643b3b6278c: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:37:40 -0400 - rev 1371
Push 1134 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:37:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fe40a3ad5bd0a0aaa1421a9cf83780c43d4b1b7b: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:22:34 -0400 - rev 1370
Push 1133 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:22:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1fc4369a2770aea53119783ae6d70b7b70cdc5b9: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:35:42 -0400 - rev 1369
Push 1132 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:35:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d94b53f2ad3cb85eacbe1f53184a6b969957523: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:34:39 -0400 - rev 1368
Push 1131 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:34:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7eb14a5398ea9839f9537a27d1a67532819058a8: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:43:03 -0400 - rev 1367
Push 1130 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:43:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
db484046cf7cd6bf83f78cad9d7df187d3f52262: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:28:16 -0400 - rev 1366
Push 1129 by ffxbld at Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:28:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip