777bfecf8c3fed4d41bada1b957a642662f7fe3a: Added FIREFOX_40_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 26 Aug 2015 05:34:53 -0400 - rev 1418
Push 1181 by ffxbld at Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:34:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c32b0c700d05117b7f37541747c4bc4697041c64: Added FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:49:38 -0400 - rev 1417
Push 1180 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:49:41 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6c1e9f7b9c982185a3f107f2d2d71d33b2420f9: Added FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:49:03 -0400 - rev 1416
Push 1179 by ffxbld at Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:49:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7d0abd6b9960ea2261184d02bc18d814b32a794a: Added FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:21:33 -0400 - rev 1415
Push 1178 by ffxbld at Thu, 20 Aug 2015 21:21:37 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea7468bd19d303e7512e5c38b7ebcf737ef49ada: Added FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:46:47 -0400 - rev 1414
Push 1177 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Aug 2015 23:46:50 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
82035f1035534232c14bf422206726c593eb5f49: Added FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:34:38 -0400 - rev 1413
Push 1176 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Aug 2015 23:34:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
abd23eb0a1c81bc0709f8476a6aff29a9e6bf4c9: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:44:04 -0400 - rev 1412
Push 1175 by tbirdbld at Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:44:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c2120b199826fe8e1d7b3658ea1b35496a08a8d: Added FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:36:41 -0400 - rev 1411
Push 1174 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:36:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
59c952f1cc286e3f57ee0d6b75110e33d703d442: Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:31:38 -0400 - rev 1410
Push 1173 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 05:31:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1971ad67821bfea644f3555affd03a3cac5fb0a1: Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:15:12 -0400 - rev 1409
Push 1172 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 03:15:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5cd58b2292321d35d751c2c5a4b962a6f0ee533c: Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:56:14 -0400 - rev 1408
Push 1171 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:56:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3cecf33e0d81727b98045c7ad0dcfd1cf1553b00: Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:52:34 -0400 - rev 1407
Push 1170 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:52:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0253812109fbb4dd2e31338fe89a2bedbc4cf4a8: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 07 Aug 2015 11:50:30 -0400 - rev 1406
Push 1169 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Aug 2015 15:50:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4bba1a3346a5137ee665ca1fb2b92ab487ddb616: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 18:36:20 -0400 - rev 1405
Push 1168 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 22:36:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a1f3f632a4582fd63adc1e6c593d4bf6bf18ded: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 13:43:02 -0400 - rev 1404
Push 1167 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:43:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d146e918db720bb5e9cc00402ddda1554a9bc521: Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 13:36:37 -0400 - rev 1403
Push 1166 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:36:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0fda814870862fc17c26b30642eefa0f2bf7a1df: Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 03:15:18 -0400 - rev 1402
Push 1165 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:15:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f3a7d8703d1d1ece191fa89ce93d92c6248fadb: Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 03:09:45 -0400 - rev 1401
Push 1164 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:09:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4535f45c994770f5622ef3824e695b56473ab0f0: Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 01:00:18 -0400 - rev 1400
Push 1163 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 05:00:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b0e2a6705131cd8d219473b9cb06789724bc7de0: Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:39:06 -0400 - rev 1399
Push 1162 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 04:39:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip