.hgtags
6b9a51a608fe6c2e8faf70db622d2eae64516c4f
created 2014-09-18 20:47 -0400
pushed 2014-09-19 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_33_0b1_BUILD1
c67d637ffa55b2787027c64377076de523a9e431
created 2014-09-17 22:39 -0400
pushed 2014-09-18 02:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
1c053325f43a6019ff208023bd02d5674275ab31
created 2014-09-15 23:49 -0400
pushed 2014-09-16 03:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0_2_RELEASE
cd883601a37082c7f721a749c10a41c82b8ebf8e
created 2014-09-15 23:43 -0400
pushed 2014-09-16 03:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b4_RELEASE
c791ba536ad24de06b530a3de50f6a2214121dbe
created 2014-09-11 22:19 -0400
pushed 2014-09-12 02:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b4_RELEASE
10406aa138afa9f3edbb82d0937ae90add8cb420
created 2014-09-11 18:12 -0400
pushed 2014-09-11 22:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b3_RELEASE
71cd0f0334c3e73df15d504c6d5706efa1c0dca3
created 2014-09-10 23:38 -0400
pushed 2014-09-11 03:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_32_0_1_RELEASE
ca7cb533729729ffb0de1c9f8517fa0e36bb161b
created 2014-09-09 21:46 -0400
pushed 2014-09-10 01:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0_1_BUILD1
fcdfa198806497d19922320c9910d45a1fc1b85c
created 2014-09-08 22:08 -0400
pushed 2014-09-09 02:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0_1_RELEASE
cd08b01e67beb5b29f43baf9b8aa659d0e0a6d2d
created 2014-09-08 22:03 -0400
pushed 2014-09-09 02:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b2_RELEASE
4d15db4d49e4db0d8cc1dd9aad9509fecf04a3dc
created 2014-09-08 13:58 -0400
pushed 2014-09-08 17:58 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b2_RELEASE
41b4dae06396b42114b03ad7fbeedb25e528255b
created 2014-09-05 05:56 -0700
pushed 2014-09-05 12:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_1_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_1_RELEASE
021e286631cebc1eb0c0c1d7798fd6725047d64c
created 2014-09-03 02:45 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 06:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_1_0esr_RELEASE
410c0a40003ce4659d7011a07738dc6500d1d9ba
created 2014-09-03 00:47 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 04:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_33_0b1_RELEASE
d45975cb1aeed03cee5ddd31bfb96b2787371ab0
created 2014-09-03 00:45 -0400
pushed 2014-09-03 04:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b1_BUILD1
6ef75e476c1c1696af48eaa751b2d0019a8d1363
created 2014-08-28 19:58 -0400
pushed 2014-08-28 23:58 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b1_RELEASE
ed762747209bb31372dbc0dd8992325a7a5e973f
created 2014-08-28 15:39 -0400
pushed 2014-08-28 19:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_RELEASE
d8051a7fe6f44d46e20ff7fee58d32e6cfca562b
created 2014-08-27 14:50 -0400
pushed 2014-08-27 18:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_1_0_BUILD1
5a40d8de20af127872f62f440bf650051003f1e0
created 2014-08-26 15:42 -0400
pushed 2014-08-26 19:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_8_0_RELEASE
7affb651b1a6e747356e2577678a32a94097499e
created 2014-08-25 23:28 -0400
pushed 2014-08-26 03:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0_RELEASE
7799752e14317cb477bbe6894a9492acb1585a7f
created 2014-08-25 22:38 -0400
pushed 2014-08-26 02:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0_RELEASE
111a1230a89d852e0049630036fa9f8fcd7e2b50
created 2014-08-25 09:02 -0400
pushed 2014-08-25 13:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b10_RELEASE
01a10bcf55d2c37869d5920b888a432f99c7a6a3
created 2014-08-25 08:46 -0400
pushed 2014-08-25 12:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_1_0esr_RELEASE
d0997a63d1903a26fbbda485bed8b2562909420f
created 2014-08-22 05:44 -0400
pushed 2014-08-22 09:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_8_0esr_RELEASE
30cd4c1a8c42268ce8651d4645383aa95658ceee
created 2014-08-18 22:15 -0400
pushed 2014-08-19 02:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b9_RELEASE
9a6eace3a8ac9191d8aa48237d9968933a47c74b
created 2014-08-18 22:05 -0400
pushed 2014-08-19 02:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b8_RELEASE
d9d52f7068d123554262ee1a967c00fe7549c92d
created 2014-08-14 18:08 -0400
pushed 2014-08-14 22:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b8_RELEASE
07ee936ad334ba3cf53966f377919999c7f025dd
created 2014-08-13 10:43 -0400
pushed 2014-08-13 14:43 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b7_RELEASE
34f5491058d1fb5fe24389926325e8d04ea6dc4c
created 2014-08-11 21:06 -0400
pushed 2014-08-12 01:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_32_0b1_RELEASE
f1d72cf731f637bdd14f27e1a36ab0b751ae358c
created 2014-08-11 20:58 -0400
pushed 2014-08-12 00:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b6_RELEASE
8b73a07e7f1e1662b8749c6fb9c604c7c666e5a5
created 2014-08-08 00:25 -0400
pushed 2014-08-08 04:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b6_RELEASE
c485a1b67ac3731ba28ecde0780b41d9dd434845
created 2014-08-04 19:34 -0400
pushed 2014-08-04 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b5_RELEASE
5cdeba6f536e87a63dc59f9b32f165d9b73ef716
created 2014-08-04 19:32 -0400
pushed 2014-08-04 23:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b4_RELEASE
7e01af91231a2b9293052fba7b3d1c86cc248e8b
created 2014-07-31 22:11 -0400
pushed 2014-08-01 02:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b4_RELEASE
a90056d7ad44f1d69d0bd6e6fd0eebbfe8b39d47
created 2014-07-28 15:39 -0400
pushed 2014-07-28 19:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b3_RELEASE
a89bb5cccc45a8b690fb3e5c841c367010c5b11f
created 2014-07-28 15:38 -0400
pushed 2014-07-28 19:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_32_0b2_RELEASE
11dc69584cdbec2952b74e11516f677ac0d74d9b
created 2014-07-22 22:56 -0400
pushed 2014-07-23 02:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b2_RELEASE
f803beaecb819f649678c8fb70ebf01e1ffd7d58
created 2014-07-22 16:52 -0400
pushed 2014-07-22 20:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE
d54d3de2f703d48cd5cf3e80b063f56b3bb915a7
created 2014-07-22 11:49 -0400
pushed 2014-07-22 15:49 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Added tag FIREFOX_32_0b1_RELEASE, FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1 for changeset 67995e86821e production-0.8 FENNEC_32_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_32_0b1_RELEASE
67995e86821e008b956475ba777b2b1258d0ff40
created 2014-07-17 19:57 -0400
pushed 2014-07-17 23:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_32_0b1_BUILD1
7e06a8e492f4ada58ac1458e9ecc24e4f843b906
created 2014-07-17 16:28 -0400
pushed 2014-07-17 20:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0_RELEASE
7041e36526afcc80bd69ee43e13261364a495e79
created 2014-07-17 15:42 -0400
pushed 2014-07-17 19:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE
13b89f8831b147cb823c7675f44bf8b7d6769040
created 2014-07-17 15:41 -0400
pushed 2014-07-17 19:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE
e891ecfd542f6549b0f86f6af24c243456ba83ab
created 2014-07-17 10:12 -0400
pushed 2014-07-17 14:12 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0_RELEASE
7e42c2b62b660f320923f026d5e5458a774938c9
created 2014-07-16 21:34 -0400
pushed 2014-07-17 01:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_7_0_BUILD1
473a58045d52f9219a0d8bfb3db3b080ff4fea26
created 2014-07-16 21:22 -0400
pushed 2014-07-17 01:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE
4420ed2ac181bf0adb84f64ebf1f081389504222
created 2014-07-15 19:52 -0400
pushed 2014-07-15 23:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b11_RELEASE
5c2caa46b6ebd008d3eae1108b4a3f15f0fe6af9
created 2014-07-14 19:04 -0400
pushed 2014-07-14 23:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b3_RELEASE
734ee9af8ee4c7316dc4482997329a74d4c56a15
created 2014-07-14 18:54 -0400
pushed 2014-07-14 22:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0esr_BUILD1
11d4ae04a3ae7e7008e4e7e52e11c81bac164a96
created 2014-07-14 18:43 -0400
pushed 2014-07-14 22:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b10_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_7_0esr_RELEASE
9c9b62476d1798696dfb337abce9d8fb3f2a2df4
created 2014-07-14 18:15 -0400
pushed 2014-07-14 22:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b10_BUILD2 FENNEC_31_0b10_RELEASE
d649ba41587487c829831e8dccb62334010b571f
created 2014-07-10 17:18 -0400
pushed 2014-07-10 21:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0_BUILD1
5484a944940e7b306bb40a68603db3f3df7d5c59
created 2014-07-07 19:06 -0400
pushed 2014-07-07 23:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b9_RELEASE
30db4588264add3d47a617ac6e9773436ee2c4ff
created 2014-07-07 18:54 -0400
pushed 2014-07-07 22:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b8_RELEASE
18d5488c818556ffb5d6ebc36fcfe0bef8dcd014
created 2014-07-04 04:46 -0400
pushed 2014-07-04 08:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b8_RELEASE
185188973b8016cfd46c8a48f3edbaf01bc79dd4
created 2014-07-03 18:41 -0400
pushed 2014-07-03 22:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b2_RELEASE
7c31b240ccfe64ec03529f5ae31eb4768072777d
created 2014-06-30 21:56 -0400
pushed 2014-07-01 01:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b7_RELEASE
c7023169f53000f89b963a706554974929b979f8
created 2014-06-30 21:37 -0400
pushed 2014-07-01 01:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_31_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE
1fac91b87a550e639bac6c17028f0ac6366664ea
created 2014-06-30 18:07 -0400
pushed 2014-06-30 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b6_BUILD2 FENNEC_31_0b6_RELEASE
9e718b4a11028bf0b0a3017fc3e1ba6c6060ef12
created 2014-06-26 21:14 -0400
pushed 2014-06-27 01:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b6_BUILD1
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip