.hgtags
5b2a79bb62e6728f9ce087f6e1927418b61f8a3c
created 2016-06-23 17:27 -0400
pushed 2016-06-23 21:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b4_RELEASE
f57c8b5fb99bb9e02386ea9451635b59b702c38a
created 2016-06-20 17:44 -0400
pushed 2016-06-20 21:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b3_RELEASE
6beeb35b415640c110e432a404534767b9624b73
created 2016-06-17 08:33 -0400
pushed 2016-06-17 12:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b2_RELEASE
58c663ab92f86217afd728f99ba437501e63afc5
created 2016-06-07 22:18 -0400
pushed 2016-06-08 02:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b2_RELEASE
0d866d388f0ad0c65c5abeb724572c638f3d7df4
created 2016-06-04 22:16 -0400
pushed 2016-06-05 02:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_48_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_48_0b1_RELEASE
06fcb335a3f67c123e5cd3a9d7664c60f40bdec4
created 2016-06-04 08:47 -0400
pushed 2016-06-04 12:47 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_47_0_RELEASE
849749c4f31102bcc42750bb94c59d7bcbfb6b60
created 2016-06-02 20:56 -0400
pushed 2016-06-03 00:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_47_0b1_RELEASE
ff9be313a0686045c5695325240e1434a4540db5
created 2016-06-02 14:31 -0400
pushed 2016-06-02 18:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0_BUILD2
d6e852111c83f5e1287b8bef71178e84765337e9
created 2016-05-31 22:55 -0400
pushed 2016-06-01 02:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_2_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_2_0esr_RELEASE
456a73b7d97c74c9b0313262e1a6b45d974d792e
created 2016-05-26 17:09 -0400
pushed 2016-05-26 21:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b10_RELEASE
bad3932eb26c0156b8fd3cfb31a6c1146516d7c1
created 2016-05-23 22:30 -0400
pushed 2016-05-24 02:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_1_RELEASE
564b71e94ec131eede7f7bf05f5a05d8e11c1963
created 2016-05-19 20:57 -0400
pushed 2016-05-20 00:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b8_RELEASE
b964f1cc3b0e70fefa71cbee591d59f7e565e838
created 2016-05-16 21:00 -0400
pushed 2016-05-17 01:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_2b1_RELEASE
d769fbdcf8ee2fe0aaf893b5789a83b2914d3fa6
created 2016-05-10 00:05 -0400
pushed 2016-05-10 04:05 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b6_RELEASE
ac9137fce79a75e7d46dfbc44505833df9163978
created 2016-05-09 14:06 -0400
pushed 2016-05-09 18:06 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b4_RELEASE
d83b4a096680805ba5d35adbb1fb93322490b3c7
created 2016-05-06 15:14 -0400
pushed 2016-05-06 19:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE
451667a4cd683f1ea8ad738c33e7cd9143c52f85
created 2016-05-05 20:47 -0400
pushed 2016-05-06 00:47 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD2
fac02bb8402456884234eae3cf356226de201916
created 2016-05-03 08:49 -0400
pushed 2016-05-03 12:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1_0_BUILD1
8c0b5103bf0cab9906632658019df903b8f381b7
created 2016-05-02 20:25 -0400
pushed 2016-05-03 00:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_8_0_RELEASE
86ad2f26832787038b1d7c586d9fdbb5c192c505
created 2016-05-02 19:14 -0400
pushed 2016-05-02 23:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b2_RELEASE
e2f1bcd3432df63cffd3664fda4540fa4a9c81f4
created 2016-05-02 19:07 -0400
pushed 2016-05-02 23:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0_1_RELEASE
e9868f5e6e04c5dbdd378faa051df9379d70e9d9
created 2016-04-28 16:18 -0400
pushed 2016-04-28 20:18 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_1_1esr_RELEASE
114a79935b990f1bcb89448ff87929aeb45b8140
created 2016-04-25 20:44 -0400
pushed 2016-04-26 00:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_1b1_RELEASE
846fc6da072115a75b44202743f0ad5f3070ac31
created 2016-04-22 14:03 -0400
pushed 2016-04-22 18:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_47_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_47_0b1_RELEASE
27ca650b94ce937307cbfd84cc3be3902efd568b
created 2016-04-20 17:29 -0400
pushed 2016-04-20 21:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0_RELEASE
8776b492091e460440f22c091b1840857c7aaad7
created 2016-04-20 17:13 -0400
pushed 2016-04-20 21:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_1_0esr_RELEASE
fc8bcb10b6713e861948f2b2604259039f0ee8e0
created 2016-04-20 13:06 -0400
pushed 2016-04-20 17:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_8_0esr_RELEASE
73c2f8919e448bb210402c4191b27fc368155755
created 2016-04-18 17:03 -0400
pushed 2016-04-18 21:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b13_RELEASE
4eb4c9666c750fe48225918f221a2772afacbed1
created 2016-04-11 17:08 -0400
pushed 2016-04-11 21:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b12_RELEASE
2344453aa0fcdbf2f4e630f15fe5f177368157e2
created 2016-04-11 14:47 -0400
pushed 2016-04-11 18:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD3 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE
34f718d64980eb0614c646ce89e9b93cdf1624e1
created 2016-04-08 06:14 -0400
pushed 2016-04-08 10:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b10_RELEASE
2abcb94866d1069784c263bbc716591b21f9169e
created 2016-04-07 19:52 -0400
pushed 2016-04-07 23:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD2
426bd32d5aa7549e518aca5e3b75465ab400d551
created 2016-04-07 19:51 -0400
pushed 2016-04-07 23:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE
ab67d102811fde70659390bc9f27f4eb21fd4a5f
created 2016-04-07 19:49 -0400
pushed 2016-04-07 23:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1
0b372854e713b9ed84d0c5e4b62157a9c29f3984
created 2016-04-07 17:10 -0400
pushed 2016-04-07 21:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE
c30996f597504aad3e2f6b2f3ef85a5696dffe77
created 2016-04-04 21:55 -0400
pushed 2016-04-05 01:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0_RELEASE
b8c3d8a4b0307dfd883869181621147418b348f7
created 2016-04-04 08:52 -0400
pushed 2016-04-04 12:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE
e1386fe10e101c46695e253ba77751f6611d185d
created 2016-04-02 22:36 -0400
pushed 2016-04-03 02:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE
8dccebb1d70bc3721bc5d86af7ba22a4e558aaeb
created 2016-03-31 20:53 -0400
pushed 2016-04-01 00:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE
70c89e0701ee4c9e4a61ffdbf1d73f1884cf93d1
created 2016-03-28 16:33 -0400
pushed 2016-03-28 20:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE
3210de1d01b6bceb83e0e2182a7b184ed3a6a6c7
created 2016-03-26 15:21 -0400
pushed 2016-03-26 19:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE
e2cfc102bdd8523b26dee5b65e8e682976293729
created 2016-03-23 08:57 -0400
pushed 2016-03-23 12:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE
7018be18c03922c5ec64f48459015920167d1f21
created 2016-03-22 12:28 -0400
pushed 2016-03-22 16:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_RELEASE
e45c6187d5c1e2a4ef5fc97868e225e82b9f6172
created 2016-03-21 23:30 -0400
pushed 2016-03-22 03:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD1
ec483c5b7bdc99eccd7aecef85057d74ca30f2e2
created 2016-03-16 18:32 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 22:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE
93c568a098152d6f15e7deb613e82e906c436126
created 2016-03-16 18:18 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 22:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE
118297d85ce0230ba70277772e84f8c19910faca
created 2016-03-15 20:07 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 00:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE
7ac1c87bae8a6ecfd012aea6fabe4d414fc2136c
created 2016-03-15 18:31 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 22:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0_1_RELEASE
3add6157dc087269016837ff8d234ae64941f650
created 2016-03-15 18:31 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE
9682aec0f27213586b2f88c9ddc5254434fda56f
created 2016-03-15 17:56 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD1
fc534c3999c402a9e1dac7509de99de07a4bd556
created 2016-03-15 12:32 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 16:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_RELEASE
180a1b96510de28f9da7fb2bacebfbfa1c220f8e
created 2016-03-10 18:00 -0500
pushed 2016-03-10 23:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1
3c192362c86be0dae2d106ece4bdd262b43e301a
created 2016-03-07 17:59 -0500
pushed 2016-03-07 22:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE
5b11304f404f40b374fbfeb3b8aa1f2823c8fed5
created 2016-03-04 14:35 -0500
pushed 2016-03-04 19:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE
7cb92f8e16ad459dbb9ee4a1805f2c0b7b9626b6
created 2016-03-03 17:02 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 22:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE
0bfae706d21f4ca5ed60745ce6da8ec1bbebae78
created 2016-03-03 16:59 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 21:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE
b5efbe2eecdd99b05c3810db401d5392dde5a8d9
created 2016-03-03 16:43 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 21:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1
101d8e2387eddb21ce35e1689c9c468768c2016f
created 2016-03-03 04:43 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 09:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE
fc77a6183bd7339f2746a90c7bd5519013669295
created 2016-03-02 20:14 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 01:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD2
06540e832c868e030bb0c097484c3dede5359cdf
created 2016-03-02 16:50 -0500
pushed 2016-03-02 21:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip