59c952f1cc286e3f57ee0d6b75110e33d703d442: Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:31:38 -0400 - rev 1410
Push 1173 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 05:31:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1971ad67821bfea644f3555affd03a3cac5fb0a1: Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:15:12 -0400 - rev 1409
Push 1172 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 03:15:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5cd58b2292321d35d751c2c5a4b962a6f0ee533c: Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:56:14 -0400 - rev 1408
Push 1171 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:56:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3cecf33e0d81727b98045c7ad0dcfd1cf1553b00: Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:52:34 -0400 - rev 1407
Push 1170 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Aug 2015 01:52:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0253812109fbb4dd2e31338fe89a2bedbc4cf4a8: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 07 Aug 2015 11:50:30 -0400 - rev 1406
Push 1169 by ffxbld at Fri, 07 Aug 2015 15:50:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4bba1a3346a5137ee665ca1fb2b92ab487ddb616: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 18:36:20 -0400 - rev 1405
Push 1168 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 22:36:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a1f3f632a4582fd63adc1e6c593d4bf6bf18ded: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 13:43:02 -0400 - rev 1404
Push 1167 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:43:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d146e918db720bb5e9cc00402ddda1554a9bc521: Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 13:36:37 -0400 - rev 1403
Push 1166 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 17:36:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0fda814870862fc17c26b30642eefa0f2bf7a1df: Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 03:15:18 -0400 - rev 1402
Push 1165 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:15:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f3a7d8703d1d1ece191fa89ce93d92c6248fadb: Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 03:09:45 -0400 - rev 1401
Push 1164 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 07:09:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4535f45c994770f5622ef3824e695b56473ab0f0: Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 01:00:18 -0400 - rev 1400
Push 1163 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 05:00:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b0e2a6705131cd8d219473b9cb06789724bc7de0: Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 06 Aug 2015 00:39:06 -0400 - rev 1399
Push 1162 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Aug 2015 04:39:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dcaf6bf00fcd79e9a5b40f53647404c1b3e590b0: Added FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Aug 2015 10:40:21 -0400 - rev 1398
Push 1161 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Aug 2015 14:40:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
730cde7ee065468c7af32082f6e284a8707fb95c: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Aug 2015 16:12:26 -0400 - rev 1397
Push 1160 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Aug 2015 20:12:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e20c068571bdbbc3b99b70e9c93d90892057eea7: Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Aug 2015 22:21:52 -0400 - rev 1396
Push 1159 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Aug 2015 02:21:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f498ceaf35a283cef4400d741a974aec9e19573: Added FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:39:24 -0400 - rev 1395
Push 1158 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:39:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64c3ab600e15983521efd3b9c6ac29832d34eb20: Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Aug 2015 13:38:38 -0400 - rev 1394
Push 1157 by ffxbld at Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:38:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2b977fd63243c176f1be4eafe0d6feac9b28ee60: Added FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:10:21 -0400 - rev 1393
Push 1156 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:10:25 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ade48470874eea845850e149a9c96ae2337647da: Bug 1173942 - Stop rebooting machines from within idleizer; r=grenade slaves
Morgan Phillips <winter2718@gmail.com> - Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:42:20 +0000 - rev 1392
Push 1155 by mphillips@mozilla.com at Thu, 30 Jul 2015 17:42:24 +0000
Bug 1173942 - Stop rebooting machines from within idleizer; r=grenade A standardized log message accompanies reboots, along with an option to halt the machine instead of rebooting, and an option to shutdown the client without rebooting or shutting down the machine.
8969e702232b7a30c478a700b3f62fe2593829b9: Added FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jul 2015 20:41:16 -0400 - rev 1391
Push 1154 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:41:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip