570ca26d6ff1cbcbd243a162fc74b307d10dd8a1: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD3 FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:04:34 -0400 - rev 1308
Push 1071 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:04:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3041f0210b8cd2e427cc67e67f10b500f4069bee: Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:55:02 -0400 - rev 1307
Push 1070 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:55:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f16ea2c8ecc747a210ced209730096b4f9d8332c: Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD2
ffxbld - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:43:12 -0400 - rev 1306
Push 1069 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:43:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0e4c1811f504baa1f6fb574a0782d8e80fec7c83: Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b8_BUILD1
ffxbld - Sun, 26 Apr 2015 20:30:46 -0400 - rev 1305
Push 1068 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Apr 2015 00:30:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9d56c31a31af907715ab7efe80aeffdb6bf9729b: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b8_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 11:45:12 -0400 - rev 1304
Push 1067 by tbirdbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:45:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d3c7e6ff5b696d0af339e254878fc76d3bd3df44: Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:47:23 -0400 - rev 1303
Push 1066 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:47:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
faa430ec7f90d5c5e65237cd1d896e4a28d06636: Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b7_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:43:18 -0400 - rev 1302
Push 1065 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:43:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dd02da5069f77e741d52ebd0363d5fefe5e8a261: Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Apr 2015 16:37:10 -0400 - rev 1301
Push 1064 by ffxbld at Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:37:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6cec3302ee7535bf990a3a14a0fc618c1bce3137: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 17 Apr 2015 03:10:29 -0400 - rev 1300
Push 1063 by tbirdbld at Fri, 17 Apr 2015 07:10:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
28b87c699bee073e7af507610a629ed394a8ba9a: Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:30:30 -0400 - rev 1299
Push 1062 by ffxbld at Thu, 16 Apr 2015 21:30:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72ff15d4eb24bb182dd1f4a5128fa1f76458cf6b: Added FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 15 Apr 2015 17:08:01 -0400 - rev 1298
Push 1061 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:08:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5d7077f4068028c5e4ea0269f21a6c2f8a00067: Added FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 20:59:45 -0400 - rev 1297
Push 1060 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:59:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc4bc723f6f74a2071bedfda0e9741d780c05f4c: Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:37:28 -0400 - rev 1296
Push 1059 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:37:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88495779f7b5d91bd7d6c91ebeca082dddd117a8: Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:32:09 -0400 - rev 1295
Push 1058 by ffxbld at Mon, 13 Apr 2015 21:32:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fbfb8684802b872a73dfd99f72eb5645f6decfd5: Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:49:25 -0400 - rev 1294
Push 1057 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:49:31 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f17719540d24760ce3175fb1c26047b7f78ccaa: Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Apr 2015 17:48:38 -0400 - rev 1293
Push 1056 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Apr 2015 21:48:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88a6ba3764010af9dc5bae69ae2a01cc714e8a57: Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:40:56 -0400 - rev 1292
Push 1055 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:41:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4788e9e3a5a01358a8ce075acdaa48ad7728bf0f: Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:36:47 -0400 - rev 1291
Push 1054 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:36:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
94b18f5a0818273616f484ca9e1a1ca4b42310e8: Added FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Apr 2015 22:19:36 -0400 - rev 1290
Push 1053 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Apr 2015 02:19:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
69706726cc1578a85751988e26995036e67d32e5: Added FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Apr 2015 22:18:24 -0400 - rev 1289
Push 1052 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Apr 2015 02:18:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip