.hgtags
5380b2a42ab28dba661de498896167423cc6c1d2
created 2015-10-13 22:31 -0400
pushed 2015-10-14 02:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD2 FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE
bf2bfa5db64f34f23ce1e7fe8c545a3f880636a2
created 2015-10-13 22:30 -0400
pushed 2015-10-14 02:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD1
89ea23612da7922bcd4b281d4ffa36411624021a
created 2015-10-12 18:17 -0400
pushed 2015-10-12 22:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD1
c7c2ca19f9119c6f26af9c57a444daa2fb391a5b
created 2015-10-12 18:14 -0400
pushed 2015-10-12 22:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE
01630b7ace13d284860e79205d6a7f8090d3988d
created 2015-10-12 16:29 -0400
pushed 2015-10-12 20:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE
c44593186e9d311d36c9267e9cf34e6bb58229c7
created 2015-10-08 19:22 -0400
pushed 2015-10-08 23:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE
0bcebdba848fbe6ab1787efbc48909f3ca962fa4
created 2015-10-05 17:44 -0400
pushed 2015-10-05 21:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE
91d3868a9fba22e821c13c3b480d894436a37441
created 2015-10-05 17:43 -0400
pushed 2015-10-05 21:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b4_RELEASE
3dab2a489f66ef2e8d50d98f282a03428c153f6d
created 2015-10-01 17:24 -0400
pushed 2015-10-01 21:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b4_RELEASE
adb35ef87e4da54105fc1ba057857107ae6e5634
created 2015-09-29 17:40 -0400
pushed 2015-09-29 21:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b3_RELEASE
209d4d42bc24760e974d42574587c135c871280d
created 2015-09-28 18:15 -0400
pushed 2015-09-28 22:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_41_0_1_RELEASE
42f3d637e960fb03c47e6d5cc4cbb05a949d6921
created 2015-09-28 13:22 -0400
pushed 2015-09-28 17:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_1_BUILD1
938ed2dcdb5edb4683f59ad6ef2c741b8e43de2d
created 2015-09-28 13:18 -0400
pushed 2015-09-28 17:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b2_RELEASE
039bc5659898af9d0670ec34994a6acedcf3bfcf
created 2015-09-28 08:14 -0400
pushed 2015-09-28 12:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b2_RELEASE
0ca3db6e272e3870bf566319be7256fa383a6a71
created 2015-09-23 06:58 -0400
pushed 2015-09-23 10:58 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_3_0_RELEASE
264a27907143cad1d3f95f1ca24ae2a5c8391bb2
created 2015-09-21 19:12 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 23:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b1_RELEASE
e79aa8219f64e6ba1007673821b1d08b8211eb4c
created 2015-09-21 18:17 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 22:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE
c87b0755a6c1fafee88781d266b4f4d7f1a8c3bb
created 2015-09-21 18:15 -0400
pushed 2015-09-21 22:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_42_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b1_RELEASE
5ae3f34484ed65dac9163aae25196865938ee213
created 2015-09-17 18:10 -0400
pushed 2015-09-17 22:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b1_BUILD1
41ce2239ada38e54e9b427bf6fbe0eb19d9a0f5f
created 2015-09-17 18:09 -0400
pushed 2015-09-17 22:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE
b2c8a156c08db8d5499142f749c75d04de2ac624
created 2015-09-16 23:38 -0400
pushed 2015-09-17 03:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE
f101add3cfe8f623d3329b4354d581e50b04cc34
created 2015-09-16 23:37 -0400
pushed 2015-09-17 03:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2
f32d69fecdbb426fc259d8c228a6e71406e0dcb0
created 2015-09-16 15:19 -0400
pushed 2015-09-16 19:20 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2
31ef0009cd8273f4731a54de56df32d8382e09f7
created 2015-09-16 12:39 -0400
pushed 2015-09-16 16:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE
14c4445a236d4ae21f9dfa20cd1c4d394feea58b
created 2015-09-15 17:23 -0400
pushed 2015-09-15 21:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE
4cf8d052e80cc4baa1c970d27aa473360824051d
created 2015-09-14 22:10 -0400
pushed 2015-09-15 02:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1
211296ab22e12598b7d50c6bfb4b6d507d8e1cf7
created 2015-09-14 21:58 -0400
pushed 2015-09-15 01:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE
9358b6684a6c39a4a3ccfa6b2ff7a312d5ca94b0
created 2015-09-14 19:41 -0400
pushed 2015-09-14 23:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD1
3db21a06818729740230248430d79e6de4d027da
created 2015-09-10 20:19 -0400
pushed 2015-09-11 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD1
54fa58134b76b0e3af634b8737c52a2c03673dea
created 2015-09-08 09:29 -0400
pushed 2015-09-08 13:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE
9ae81a56721dbef31b3968a0cfd1db737b0b0204
created 2015-09-07 17:44 -0400
pushed 2015-09-07 21:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE
aedc7f5ba76c504d24f47ea93474896fcb1261a3
created 2015-09-07 17:42 -0400
pushed 2015-09-07 21:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE
4ab8e934c612a71588212ba89a7b1fc20e684c77
created 2015-09-03 16:35 -0400
pushed 2015-09-03 20:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE
47bd14ebd0716f68a2299e2331c20e6c76a49393
created 2015-08-31 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-09-01 00:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE
156c2e7493ac3915dc930e51ad005428bd60e430
created 2015-08-31 20:19 -0400
pushed 2015-09-01 00:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE
41f0fbee10f4915b526435e1ff033d6c66d80b10
created 2015-08-27 17:26 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 21:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE
6925997369a920cf92f6f466e2e460baccfb9491
created 2015-08-27 17:23 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 21:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE
ac9773b6b521a699022ded1324f8eeb5701ee4f6
created 2015-08-27 09:56 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 13:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE
5cbefab73fcac7aa2904a6218cd930f712d74e72
created 2015-08-27 04:12 -0400
pushed 2015-08-27 08:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1
36b26f76ba3ed13aa7d01e00516e0bf3ee2e374b
created 2015-08-26 07:45 -0400
pushed 2015-08-26 11:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0_3_RELEASE
20a70d95cd8ac4482a3e184420f5d8cabaa81bcd
created 2015-08-26 05:42 -0400
pushed 2015-08-26 09:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_RELEASE
777bfecf8c3fed4d41bada1b957a642662f7fe3a
created 2015-08-26 05:34 -0400
pushed 2015-08-26 09:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_1esr_BUILD1
c32b0c700d05117b7f37541747c4bc4697041c64
created 2015-08-24 17:49 -0400
pushed 2015-08-24 21:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0_3_RELEASE
f6c1e9f7b9c982185a3f107f2d2d71d33b2420f9
created 2015-08-24 17:49 -0400
pushed 2015-08-24 21:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b4_RELEASE
7d0abd6b9960ea2261184d02bc18d814b32a794a
created 2015-08-20 17:21 -0400
pushed 2015-08-20 21:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b4_RELEASE
ea7468bd19d303e7512e5c38b7ebcf737ef49ada
created 2015-08-17 19:46 -0400
pushed 2015-08-17 23:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b3_RELEASE
82035f1035534232c14bf422206726c593eb5f49
created 2015-08-17 19:34 -0400
pushed 2015-08-17 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b2_RELEASE
abd23eb0a1c81bc0709f8476a6aff29a9e6bf4c9
created 2015-08-13 10:44 -0400
pushed 2015-08-13 14:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b2_RELEASE
2c2120b199826fe8e1d7b3658ea1b35496a08a8d
created 2015-08-12 19:36 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 23:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_RELEASE
59c952f1cc286e3f57ee0d6b75110e33d703d442
created 2015-08-12 01:31 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 05:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE
1971ad67821bfea644f3555affd03a3cac5fb0a1
created 2015-08-11 23:15 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE
5cd58b2292321d35d751c2c5a4b962a6f0ee533c
created 2015-08-11 21:56 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1
3cecf33e0d81727b98045c7ad0dcfd1cf1553b00
created 2015-08-11 21:52 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE
0253812109fbb4dd2e31338fe89a2bedbc4cf4a8
created 2015-08-07 11:50 -0400
pushed 2015-08-07 15:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE
4bba1a3346a5137ee665ca1fb2b92ab487ddb616
created 2015-08-06 18:36 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 22:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE
1a1f3f632a4582fd63adc1e6c593d4bf6bf18ded
created 2015-08-06 13:43 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 17:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4
d146e918db720bb5e9cc00402ddda1554a9bc521
created 2015-08-06 13:36 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 17:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3
0fda814870862fc17c26b30642eefa0f2bf7a1df
created 2015-08-06 03:15 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 07:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE
0f3a7d8703d1d1ece191fa89ce93d92c6248fadb
created 2015-08-06 03:09 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 07:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE
4535f45c994770f5622ef3824e695b56473ab0f0
created 2015-08-06 01:00 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 05:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip