533b0ce5c5d818f96fd43e2450c4d71bd37b291a: Added FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Dec 2013 01:35:29 -0500 - rev 929
Push 695 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Dec 2013 06:35:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2bffe697b46c1ffe45e65c7540465215278bfd94: Added FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Dec 2013 23:48:10 -0500 - rev 928
Push 694 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Dec 2013 04:48:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5c8c59fdf66a0afdcedf099338182f62084fa2f3: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 06 Dec 2013 10:24:23 -0500 - rev 927
Push 693 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 Dec 2013 15:24:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bbc81650b8b212e734da30903c7fc197d12649ea: Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 21:09:14 -0500 - rev 926
Push 692 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Dec 2013 02:09:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b77ad6bee29fc6f6f479176746421fcf7191eb6a: Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:52:50 -0500 - rev 925
Push 691 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:52:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a747c146fa77b5e5c1169c8fde4eb7d763fb36bf: Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:34:58 -0500 - rev 924
Push 690 by ffxbld at Thu, 05 Dec 2013 15:35:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
752fb4cdb6306bae679850c350be6aa587595c9e: Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 04 Dec 2013 18:04:03 -0500 - rev 923
Push 689 by ffxbld at Wed, 04 Dec 2013 23:04:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4a853cf7e35e5838de84f3609a193ee43e4140f1: Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:57:26 -0500 - rev 922
Push 688 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 04:57:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e7843e5f5ee15b29a40289a692471565f5f1cf64: Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:43:02 -0500 - rev 921
Push 687 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 04:43:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56b726f516a752f93f443fcd1e3f118bf4fb662c: Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 21:26:11 -0500 - rev 920
Push 686 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 02:26:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1734781eacf24a2c21777abd7f24c7c462e54379: Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Dec 2013 21:08:34 -0500 - rev 919
Push 685 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Dec 2013 02:08:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
21e19427a08409bcaaa88c2b908fb885a4bc090f: Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:50:01 -0500 - rev 918
Push 684 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:50:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f32b4f7437d54f21eb95bf51152f145cd9acb903: Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Nov 2013 00:33:22 -0500 - rev 917
Push 683 by ffxbld at Tue, 26 Nov 2013 05:33:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b83d7711dd9164dded0052ab68804cdb778f218a: Added FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:40:20 -0500 - rev 916
Push 682 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Nov 2013 17:40:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d1b5af18f350a2a2fe51139d6a1bd503f594cea3: Added FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:23:25 -0500 - rev 915
Push 681 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Nov 2013 05:23:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
271f45be8ec13073dbb03a6f380071e56a626091: Added FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 19 Nov 2013 00:00:47 -0500 - rev 914
Push 680 by ffxbld at Tue, 19 Nov 2013 05:00:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ae7bafa39a00ce841a59b4bd445607509d4b3d1e: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:37:50 -0500 - rev 913
Push 679 by tbirdbld at Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:37:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b27f27de009a850a4d614c9b6fee4f6394a77a68: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 18 Nov 2013 08:21:19 -0800 - rev 912
Push 678 by tbirdbld at Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:21:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5dda15da8f5d9181817a6d9b046bbb4c0a001f85: Added FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:50:02 -0500 - rev 911
Push 677 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 Nov 2013 16:50:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4199b13b90c42d7bdbafbf8aeab35a24deea0fd1: Added FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:34:21 -0800 - rev 910
Push 676 by ffxbld at Wed, 13 Nov 2013 23:34:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip