.hgtags
507e3aee763b50ce37250997a3d4e386a29f866e
created 2017-05-18 14:44 -0400
pushed 2017-05-18 18:44 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE
bfa8028949213cf6cfa0db889015d3b33b3f1abd
created 2017-05-09 17:29 -0400
pushed 2017-05-09 21:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE
c1572bf0e6b82b8e337832959b0a254f91501653
created 2017-05-05 14:46 -0400
pushed 2017-05-05 18:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE
bdd3f3383477dd8a3ea005d1f3dc87ebb76d5d1b
created 2017-04-28 18:16 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 22:16 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2
0b75ca39542bed6406015937b72341afd08cefd1
created 2017-04-28 13:50 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:51 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE
9398a0f6121ad528cf20bcf54a64484d2a2e341f
created 2017-04-28 13:00 -0400
pushed 2017-04-28 17:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1
6293d9ff44e22879b8f5afc55cc9ad79c12889bd
created 2017-04-19 16:03 -0400
pushed 2017-04-19 20:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1
00a8b276702878df74a43c14242bb0c2b875099b
created 2017-04-17 17:56 -0400
pushed 2017-04-17 21:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE
c5e532edf615c6b34d66936c0db70280005f793a
created 2017-04-14 00:49 -0400
pushed 2017-04-14 04:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE
8ab551edcd3dd222c01e098050be294a441963ff
created 2017-04-13 17:48 -0400
pushed 2017-04-13 21:48 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE
d0788288c5480590fb0669fad32048530e86099b
created 2017-04-11 13:14 -0400
pushed 2017-04-11 17:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2
48edf25cc2f5500f5eb5173032da02b63b630714
created 2017-04-06 06:46 -0400
pushed 2017-04-06 10:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1
0f42205b4e5b8f670280040f911c44932b0769c6
created 2017-03-24 05:54 -0400
pushed 2017-03-24 09:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE
2b23c08393245bd930a5cad4b2237a10ed01ad5b
created 2017-03-22 17:09 -0400
pushed 2017-03-22 21:09 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE
8ec7d06d88119ded772daff5373a1999c500dc57
created 2017-03-21 19:11 -0400
pushed 2017-03-21 23:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2
c2143e8f3580ef36c8a787423f8951ac9f024209
created 2017-03-21 12:57 -0400
pushed 2017-03-21 16:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE
8c1241b10b7858ac1eef5c27ff251c2e332b1ffd
created 2017-03-20 17:14 -0400
pushed 2017-03-20 21:14 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3
8c4fe8e294c6c9c5aaddfd008c5f9aa27b570750
created 2017-03-17 01:42 -0400
pushed 2017-03-17 05:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD2
ae14ead0e1074344955180921d512436f4a6a538
created 2017-03-09 15:37 -0500
pushed 2017-03-09 20:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_1_RELEASE
fc02598a08e162c1db6534f61cb1b0b5c9976226
created 2017-03-05 15:52 -0500
pushed 2017-03-05 20:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD1
7ea07a2eb194e8b435bba954f8bfe8f5383fab17
created 2017-03-03 05:58 -0500
pushed 2017-03-03 10:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_8_0_RELEASE
ed649f12dc345bd37b453519e5d4d9f8e0bc3dde
created 2017-03-02 17:31 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE
ae6619de24ff875681e9d4f1cd94b935f4464740
created 2017-03-02 10:20 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 15:20 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_BUILD2
666f131c54b9458609b859368f1f1a621a4f1aa9
created 2017-03-02 10:12 -0500
pushed 2017-03-02 15:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_BUILD1
2078f1bef1e6ff92336495cd27372b57c15420e9
created 2017-02-27 17:47 -0500
pushed 2017-02-27 22:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b11_RELEASE
a05d9079b448809187137312b23423be1b7a9b18
created 2017-02-23 21:56 -0500
pushed 2017-02-24 02:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b10_RELEASE
507a05850f9255918e4564a6383f6d6925dfbb95
created 2017-02-20 15:27 -0500
pushed 2017-02-20 20:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b4_RELEASE
7c8b6ba6571cb31df98e145658c6eadb345e7a00
created 2017-02-15 11:29 -0500
pushed 2017-02-15 16:29 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b8_RELEASE
9ccec694b920dee0f93355b2ed839abcf9a7d7f2
created 2017-02-13 20:06 -0500
pushed 2017-02-14 01:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b3_RELEASE
3c6d27f97e7bc5d6cd84e0bd32463613d32c028c
created 2017-02-13 14:31 -0500
pushed 2017-02-13 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_4_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_4_RELEASE
2c508b2452c5994dcf0e51cfb8ddb90791f0a20a
created 2017-02-09 18:30 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 23:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b6_RELEASE
82f4b023aed2c0e19f7c7c5aac16be06a45f8f97
created 2017-02-09 17:05 -0500
pushed 2017-02-09 22:05 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b5_RELEASE
12e1e4f3cc81ce6c46e622d3c8c3eb025fb18862
created 2017-02-08 16:55 -0500
pushed 2017-02-08 21:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b2_RELEASE
dd663767040245caefb1ad0e7cb3911cd71abb50
created 2017-02-06 17:03 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 22:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_3_RELEASE
54cd6bc6c2463fde60561909548f616395bec105
created 2017-02-06 10:42 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 15:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b4_RELEASE
5a120c981f3690de2fa82ae3b678cdebf0a506d8
created 2017-02-06 04:14 -0500
pushed 2017-02-06 09:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_1_RELEASE
7b4ae6b07bc6bf9924f1c64e5a8ecc5184190570
created 2017-01-30 14:04 -0500
pushed 2017-01-30 19:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0_2_RELEASE
ec16c3824a8e55f4b5de803210dbd364037e8521
created 2017-01-26 13:55 -0500
pushed 2017-01-26 18:55 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b2_RELEASE
7c20aeb7f4152b89833fd7b1f6fb9816fa475e62
created 2017-01-25 11:45 -0500
pushed 2017-01-25 16:46 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_RELEASE
c9f9b8ab349b9585861b86974a73b497c38f31a7
created 2017-01-24 08:27 -0500
pushed 2017-01-24 13:27 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0b1_BUILD1
43057a51432d08074754d577d92fed0dcd87b9c0
created 2017-01-24 07:23 -0500
pushed 2017-01-24 12:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_7_0_RELEASE
a2be5abf02b5f11b05827afb6ba6ffd076b7b5fa
created 2017-01-19 15:31 -0500
pushed 2017-01-19 20:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0b1_RELEASE
02acb359e09399b2d7fed7d3b804ffc01904f8cd
created 2017-01-18 18:32 -0500
pushed 2017-01-18 23:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE
dc8dccabc49334cca752975452dfbffc438b91a3
created 2017-01-17 18:10 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 23:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD2
5b62698561ecd7bbefabf917e61eade0e88762d1
created 2017-01-17 07:40 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 12:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b2_RELEASE
b64f72b01b19f4ed9b230b8975d6e3fe0f0a0f32
created 2017-01-16 21:49 -0500
pushed 2017-01-17 02:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0_BUILD1
4b3337ca7851539e3339a38fb612f74f4a200851
created 2017-01-11 11:39 -0500
pushed 2017-01-11 16:39 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b15_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b15_RELEASE
a15802a25a5b136ac8b3ea99f7202b26322d8adb
created 2017-01-10 12:43 -0500
pushed 2017-01-10 17:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE
f7371a514e91c1933e2b4f34a7f986779c3aabe0
created 2017-01-06 09:01 -0500
pushed 2017-01-06 14:01 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b13_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b13_RELEASE
5699e8eb86cdb906cd2368dd69d53188589c6373
created 2017-01-03 11:29 -0500
pushed 2017-01-03 16:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD5
0b31ce59933d3c610913973575ac854125aacb63
created 2016-12-22 22:56 -0500
pushed 2016-12-23 03:56 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b11_RELEASE
9fd9fc5fd6e07886cbbfadddba46a32c3e92d5d5
created 2016-12-19 21:27 -0500
pushed 2016-12-20 02:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE
531b82774b8820f81d3a54faf16eb4d9a7ab5b4b
created 2016-12-15 18:52 -0500
pushed 2016-12-15 23:52 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b9_RELEASE
22be199843cbaf78a8c778b8ebc1ba317511834e
created 2016-12-12 18:44 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 23:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_6_0_BUILD1
374c945f351418e7bdf70a40912a0ee83f4970dd
created 2016-12-12 14:38 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b7_RELEASE
6f4c1f8a8a2fd73694705ddb1cd99a5e731fa15f
created 2016-12-12 14:33 -0500
pushed 2016-12-12 19:33 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD4
06863178dd2e4d501c0c30165ac8cfbe1b7d56d8
created 2016-12-08 21:16 -0500
pushed 2016-12-09 02:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
578adf7f492f732439543ebfede1de98f73c6a3b
created 2016-12-07 21:35 -0500
pushed 2016-12-08 02:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_50_1_0_RELEASE
df7ebb227d02e5532a8621e2637aed7857a9dc60
created 2016-12-03 12:03 -0500
pushed 2016-12-03 17:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_1_0_BUILD1
c5f00ae7e84346f3c0f6603f8df1ad0bb61f2344
created 2016-11-30 05:40 -0500
pushed 2016-11-30 10:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD2
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip