43719cb8b9c3a67c27bb72f662b1b14db882749e: Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Jun 2013 11:29:00 -0400 - rev 792
Push 560 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Jun 2013 15:29:03 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0795dd86e83f46ecdcb109ef6fb8173a2e824e28: Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 10:03:47 -0400 - rev 791
Push 559 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 14:03:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
17d166cb61d6d16c7d38b12650c83eea3dfba415: Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Jun 2013 09:48:50 -0400 - rev 790
Push 558 by ffxbld at Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:48:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e118d77f9d403e6088bfb4cb1023e6cbd038d6f: Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 21:10:20 -0400 - rev 789
Push 557 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 01:10:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e2d31c538b051f51de4a079b5c0ec8b9e0714899: Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 28 May 2013 20:58:45 -0400 - rev 788
Push 556 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 May 2013 00:58:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
438e1defbdca138728759d3aa5b3e1f9430db8a9: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 13:26:26 -0400 - rev 787
Push 555 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 17:26:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eef9326f3e7bfbce0a1db0164fb27aec3faa8a84: Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:32:31 -0400 - rev 786
Push 554 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:32:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8f83caf2ac7430f5e1cef593a642b815a75f2ff1: Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 22 May 2013 01:15:43 -0400 - rev 785
Push 553 by ffxbld at Wed, 22 May 2013 05:15:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
380338f6032d45d23e9f5eded4bb23a74a7a4fa5: Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 May 2013 17:26:57 -0400 - rev 784
Push 552 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 May 2013 21:27:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b398e93e314f6e369fb259f9108ac50b025c4d04: Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 21:15:03 -0400 - rev 783
Push 551 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 01:15:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e8b8c84276db9a159d5326efef6854cb2b0eed63: Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 14 May 2013 20:56:07 -0400 - rev 782
Push 550 by ffxbld at Wed, 15 May 2013 00:56:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
82bcc16f1ffe42499eed3fec9f2cc0f57a47c026: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sun, 12 May 2013 17:42:58 -0400 - rev 781
Push 549 by ffxbld at Sun, 12 May 2013 21:43:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0de7e43b892ed142a75f1d3367c08653536d35ef: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Sat, 11 May 2013 15:01:50 -0400 - rev 780
Push 548 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 May 2013 19:01:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
954484a1bd3b34e4be8421d7e61080a7134fb1bb: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 09 May 2013 15:34:13 -0700 - rev 779
Push 547 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 May 2013 22:34:15 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6ff1d50f0b93ef0185b404a7858de7afa830d31e: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 09 May 2013 15:33:18 -0700 - rev 778
Push 546 by tbirdbld at Thu, 09 May 2013 22:33:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
08825d225d5c44338044974393b8fe8b22c596f1: Added FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 09 May 2013 11:10:46 -0700 - rev 777
Push 545 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 May 2013 18:10:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_6esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef5b23bd1b5e641946bb63f52682857e25f614cb: Added FENNEC_21_0_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 09 May 2013 01:42:04 -0400 - rev 776
Push 544 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 May 2013 05:42:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73f5a0af3f9a4a0daf8a30747039c7a075e8c317: Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 May 2013 19:01:29 -0400 - rev 775
Push 543 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 May 2013 23:01:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_21_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_21_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eb66d9319d1a397fef000809b08313c23ed9fb30: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 08 May 2013 01:04:01 -0400 - rev 774
Push 542 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 May 2013 05:04:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f6cd39ab89a6fd92f3b36c563f36935f1128730: Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 07 May 2013 04:51:50 -0400 - rev 773
Push 541 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 May 2013 08:51:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_21_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_21_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip