43441e1fc84f052ea8879b075ee1ffbb057e17a2: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Nov 2012 08:16:30 -0800 - rev 658
Push 427 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Nov 2012 16:16:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
662af7dd107460ec7059c83bf7d13d234e547e52: Added FIREFOX_17_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Nov 2012 07:41:00 -0800 - rev 657
Push 426 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:41:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7318e331a34617ccda0882bf40922bb369975f73: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:33:35 -0800 - rev 656
Push 425 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:33:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
decd28bf9c026ef007d869468e878652559fda88: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:14:30 -0800 - rev 655
Push 424 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:14:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
37b4551ca93cc7a0125c19b1a28767bf1c299fea: Added FIREFOX_17_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:53:57 -0800 - rev 654
Push 423 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:53:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88cb699b26d1b61d70fa1f48292b7d6461804061: Added FIREFOX_17_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:46:00 -0800 - rev 653
Push 422 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:46:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e5592fd48700f0da92ea9edee05b82baa13191cd: Added FENNEC_17_0_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:44:03 -0800 - rev 652
Push 421 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Nov 2012 19:44:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e93b394fcb50b14ea6e8b003a44efcced366f0ce: Added FENNEC_17_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 16 Nov 2012 05:27:40 -0800 - rev 651
Push 420 by ffxbld at Fri, 16 Nov 2012 13:27:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
889efda8d8f6713b0335028e7cf44ffb95b5dbc4: Added THUNDERBIRD_10_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Nov 2012 13:57:35 -0800 - rev 650
Push 419 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Nov 2012 21:57:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_10_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_10_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9757b70cd9f52a1dab3abf0794557f69ff694739: Added FIREFOX_10_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:23:25 -0800 - rev 649
Push 418 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Nov 2012 18:23:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_10_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d3f1ac6ccbb29e8dd69625dbce270690fcb13d77: Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Nov 2012 09:44:03 -0800 - rev 648
Push 417 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Nov 2012 17:44:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
94d90420760cc42b9123f0659c871d7888309398: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:06:11 -0800 - rev 647
Push 416 by tbirdbld at Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:06:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a0d2065a3dd40236a0b35d3f5346e1abdb8c13f: Added FIREFOX_17_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:55:19 -0800 - rev 646
Push 415 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:55:21 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1aba5e5e53fa550cc7b1d7523c30c3063c210e7a: Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:49:07 -0800 - rev 645
Push 414 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:49:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
26a7af6d64c1c7039e66582919dd105bda147e77: Added FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:57:55 -0800 - rev 644
Push 413 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Nov 2012 03:57:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
21c73fc6c4529baed245c60e2b0d52a3c1ce207a: Added FENNEC_17_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 06 Nov 2012 19:54:07 -0800 - rev 643
Push 412 by ffxbld at Wed, 07 Nov 2012 03:54:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
102a1541fef76a66a5d9f18c9de0b979aa68e515: Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:56:36 -0700 - rev 642
Push 411 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:56:37 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9c3807b18b6ffeda833cce7acf1ebe1da5e0548b: Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 31 Oct 2012 06:54:33 -0700 - rev 641
Push 410 by ffxbld at Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:54:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_17_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_17_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
32e3529dc9ea14886eeb5438e5b014000bae8c0b: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 30 Oct 2012 12:54:33 -0700 - rev 640
Push 409 by tbirdbld at Tue, 30 Oct 2012 19:54:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a5366ad07472a74cc922a4d2773a53c759057d26: Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:00:26 -0700 - rev 639
Push 408 by tbirdbld at Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:00:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_16_0_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_16_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip