.hgtags
426bd32d5aa7549e518aca5e3b75465ab400d551
created 2016-04-07 19:51 -0400
pushed 2016-04-07 23:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0_2_RELEASE
ab67d102811fde70659390bc9f27f4eb21fd4a5f
created 2016-04-07 19:49 -0400
pushed 2016-04-07 23:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2esr_BUILD1
0b372854e713b9ed84d0c5e4b62157a9c29f3984
created 2016-04-07 17:10 -0400
pushed 2016-04-07 21:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0_2_RELEASE
c30996f597504aad3e2f6b2f3ef85a5696dffe77
created 2016-04-04 21:55 -0400
pushed 2016-04-05 01:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0_RELEASE
b8c3d8a4b0307dfd883869181621147418b348f7
created 2016-04-04 08:52 -0400
pushed 2016-04-04 12:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b8_RELEASE
e1386fe10e101c46695e253ba77751f6611d185d
created 2016-04-02 22:36 -0400
pushed 2016-04-03 02:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b4_RELEASE
8dccebb1d70bc3721bc5d86af7ba22a4e558aaeb
created 2016-03-31 20:53 -0400
pushed 2016-04-01 00:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_2_RELEASE
70c89e0701ee4c9e4a61ffdbf1d73f1884cf93d1
created 2016-03-28 16:33 -0400
pushed 2016-03-28 20:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b7_RELEASE
3210de1d01b6bceb83e0e2182a7b184ed3a6a6c7
created 2016-03-26 15:21 -0400
pushed 2016-03-26 19:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b6_RELEASE
e2cfc102bdd8523b26dee5b65e8e682976293729
created 2016-03-23 08:57 -0400
pushed 2016-03-23 12:57 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE
7018be18c03922c5ec64f48459015920167d1f21
created 2016-03-22 12:28 -0400
pushed 2016-03-22 16:28 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_1_RELEASE
e45c6187d5c1e2a4ef5fc97868e225e82b9f6172
created 2016-03-21 23:30 -0400
pushed 2016-03-22 03:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b3_BUILD1
ec483c5b7bdc99eccd7aecef85057d74ca30f2e2
created 2016-03-16 18:32 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 22:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b4_RELEASE
93c568a098152d6f15e7deb613e82e906c436126
created 2016-03-16 18:18 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 22:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD2 FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE
118297d85ce0230ba70277772e84f8c19910faca
created 2016-03-15 20:07 -0400
pushed 2016-03-16 00:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE
7ac1c87bae8a6ecfd012aea6fabe4d414fc2136c
created 2016-03-15 18:31 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 22:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0_1_RELEASE
3add6157dc087269016837ff8d234ae64941f650
created 2016-03-15 18:31 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 22:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0_1_RELEASE
9682aec0f27213586b2f88c9ddc5254434fda56f
created 2016-03-15 17:56 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 21:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_1esr_BUILD1
fc534c3999c402a9e1dac7509de99de07a4bd556
created 2016-03-15 12:32 -0400
pushed 2016-03-15 16:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_7_1esr_RELEASE
180a1b96510de28f9da7fb2bacebfbfa1c220f8e
created 2016-03-10 18:00 -0500
pushed 2016-03-10 23:00 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1
3c192362c86be0dae2d106ece4bdd262b43e301a
created 2016-03-07 17:59 -0500
pushed 2016-03-07 22:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE
5b11304f404f40b374fbfeb3b8aa1f2823c8fed5
created 2016-03-04 14:35 -0500
pushed 2016-03-04 19:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE
7cb92f8e16ad459dbb9ee4a1805f2c0b7b9626b6
created 2016-03-03 17:02 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 22:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE
0bfae706d21f4ca5ed60745ce6da8ec1bbebae78
created 2016-03-03 16:59 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 21:59 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE
b5efbe2eecdd99b05c3810db401d5392dde5a8d9
created 2016-03-03 16:43 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 21:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1
101d8e2387eddb21ce35e1689c9c468768c2016f
created 2016-03-03 04:43 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 09:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE
fc77a6183bd7339f2746a90c7bd5519013669295
created 2016-03-02 20:14 -0500
pushed 2016-03-03 01:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD2
06540e832c868e030bb0c097484c3dede5359cdf
created 2016-03-02 16:50 -0500
pushed 2016-03-02 21:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_RELEASE
78e0e0ecfccee3ab52b57d079c1e1e385234339a
created 2016-03-01 03:53 -0500
pushed 2016-03-01 08:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD1
8a08d45935a1c8af8731be3bac65e23cfab9a355
created 2016-03-01 03:36 -0500
pushed 2016-03-01 08:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE
cb7cacd05c3ef8c8e70876f0b4027e65429028df
created 2016-02-25 17:58 -0500
pushed 2016-02-25 22:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD1
0e8314b01a9e82138c8241d1e7f062e7098eaf22
created 2016-02-23 17:25 -0500
pushed 2016-02-23 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE
67853b35287d13f6e66d5eaaaceca0cee1c72dc8
created 2016-02-23 17:09 -0500
pushed 2016-02-23 22:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE
649bb1b134ca0fc38068ca52ca9c00d19827ba2b
created 2016-02-22 17:33 -0500
pushed 2016-02-22 22:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE
952004306ef28ec60311804906dbb676c8cae28e
created 2016-02-22 17:16 -0500
pushed 2016-02-22 22:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1
864ae17f7ddaba49fcb936082c4c31173889ce47
created 2016-02-21 17:14 -0500
pushed 2016-02-21 22:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1
8b87b4974e3cd0cd0400ef903a1d3460f65a6e2e
created 2016-02-18 22:19 -0500
pushed 2016-02-19 03:19 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE
57fcb0f6501a6b9e08df6e3bb32c9b91e1fc3172
created 2016-02-18 20:18 -0500
pushed 2016-02-19 01:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE
a10d520ef2f3dbf99321f02f8df15ccc1f6d6418
created 2016-02-15 17:10 -0500
pushed 2016-02-15 22:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE
dcea2800e39db3a187baecb08f7e7c0db5ae181d
created 2016-02-15 16:52 -0500
pushed 2016-02-15 21:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE
19a711e9ac0bc1f45b881b64ba8f25310d63f708
created 2016-02-12 01:10 -0500
pushed 2016-02-12 06:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b6_RELEASE
1122b0763c420db2f3d44a6437b34e4d9213dfb0
created 2016-02-11 16:24 -0500
pushed 2016-02-11 21:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b5_RELEASE
4dcb0463200ddeac8bd7ef55da7afa54a5fe638a
created 2016-02-10 18:38 -0500
pushed 2016-02-10 23:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_6_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_6_0_RELEASE
8f75c741c8dcbf524c5d9053ecb9f65dfacea6ce
created 2016-02-10 15:55 -0500
pushed 2016-02-10 20:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_6_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_6_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD3 FIREFOX_44_0_2_RELEASE
618941ce12bbe44099284c2bb3db448b1d687d41
created 2016-02-10 11:38 -0500
pushed 2016-02-10 16:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_6_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_6_1esr_RELEASE
85e6d1df838662a9174aeb0dfe9b3f8560b4b6d3
created 2016-02-09 23:01 -0500
pushed 2016-02-10 04:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD4 FENNEC_44_0_2_RELEASE
77a9411c6f4f9919031fa60c7b6d7c3f0b28b9b3
created 2016-02-09 18:04 -0500
pushed 2016-02-09 23:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD3
c8bf04d9565dd2fef7356e87fb4f5fa63606526e
created 2016-02-09 18:01 -0500
pushed 2016-02-09 23:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD2
d695df57704cdf8b2a601e104f4ac8382470fbdc
created 2016-02-09 16:15 -0500
pushed 2016-02-09 21:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_44_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD2
08e1e086499586a25d558f53bc6c9d89de60a303
created 2016-02-09 16:12 -0500
pushed 2016-02-09 21:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_44_0_2_BUILD1
00b32254458bec7c79b0a7e6b3f599db35c4e389
created 2016-02-08 22:46 -0500
pushed 2016-02-09 03:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0_2_BUILD1
aedf3dd6246c4bf9438252ff613d91e12ddd78b1
created 2016-02-08 22:45 -0500
pushed 2016-02-09 03:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b4_RELEASE
d89ac6ab976613c1fe8394819008c406b9c3b647
created 2016-02-05 18:50 -0500
pushed 2016-02-05 23:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b4_RELEASE
7a1258c06863ed0265ccb7c20ae651f78f506580
created 2016-02-05 14:41 -0500
pushed 2016-02-05 19:41 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_44_0_1_RELEASE
61784e85c18a0f31b89b1fa2d5bf473e2ff6283c
created 2016-02-05 10:36 -0500
pushed 2016-02-05 15:36 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE
093ca3821fa32d009a417a2a53562908f6d433b4
created 2016-02-04 19:23 -0500
pushed 2016-02-05 00:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_44_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_44_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD2
6962e14f1fb358b57ea5a6b6a8160105b871e328
created 2016-02-04 17:27 -0500
pushed 2016-02-04 22:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0_1_BUILD1
d5944399b993af7bc304649735fa87a9ad1726b4
created 2016-02-04 17:26 -0500
pushed 2016-02-04 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b3_RELEASE
651dfc5bbf1dbf3008210054c47641c973f46225
created 2016-02-02 10:21 -0500
pushed 2016-02-02 15:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b3_RELEASE
2f02ca79f215fab560b206face8c8c4472281861
created 2016-02-01 17:35 -0500
pushed 2016-02-01 22:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_45_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b1_BUILD1
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip