41ce2239ada38e54e9b427bf6fbe0eb19d9a0f5f: Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Sep 2015 18:09:34 -0400 - rev 1441
Push 1204 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:09:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b2c8a156c08db8d5499142f749c75d04de2ac624: Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:38:49 -0400 - rev 1440
Push 1203 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Sep 2015 03:38:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f101add3cfe8f623d3329b4354d581e50b04cc34: Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 23:37:03 -0400 - rev 1439
Push 1202 by ffxbld at Thu, 17 Sep 2015 03:37:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f32d69fecdbb426fc259d8c228a6e71406e0dcb0: Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 15:19:59 -0400 - rev 1438
Push 1201 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 Sep 2015 19:20:02 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
31ef0009cd8273f4731a54de56df32d8382e09f7: Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Sep 2015 12:39:54 -0400 - rev 1437
Push 1200 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:39:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
14c4445a236d4ae21f9dfa20cd1c4d394feea58b: Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 17:23:49 -0400 - rev 1436
Push 1199 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:23:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2724339a14919de4f45ca76870f46eb86dca0c7a: Bug 1173942; add eventlog message to windows reboot/shutdown; r=dustin slaves
Rob Thijssen <grenade@mozilla.com> - Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:40:33 +0100 - rev 1435
Push 1198 by rthijssen@mozilla.com at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 14:40:47 +0000
Bug 1173942; add eventlog message to windows reboot/shutdown; r=dustin
4cf8d052e80cc4baa1c970d27aa473360824051d: Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 22:10:10 -0400 - rev 1434
Push 1197 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 02:10:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
211296ab22e12598b7d50c6bfb4b6d507d8e1cf7: Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 21:58:56 -0400 - rev 1433
Push 1196 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Sep 2015 01:59:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9358b6684a6c39a4a3ccfa6b2ff7a312d5ca94b0: Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Sep 2015 19:41:35 -0400 - rev 1432
Push 1195 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Sep 2015 23:41:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3db21a06818729740230248430d79e6de4d027da: Added FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_3_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:19:11 -0400 - rev 1431
Push 1194 by ffxbld at Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:19:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
54fa58134b76b0e3af634b8737c52a2c03673dea: Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b9_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 08 Sep 2015 09:29:49 -0400 - rev 1430
Push 1193 by tbirdbld at Tue, 08 Sep 2015 13:29:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9ae81a56721dbef31b3968a0cfd1db737b0b0204: Added FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:44:37 -0400 - rev 1429
Push 1192 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Sep 2015 21:44:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aedc7f5ba76c504d24f47ea93474896fcb1261a3: Added FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:42:33 -0400 - rev 1428
Push 1191 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Sep 2015 21:42:37 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4ab8e934c612a71588212ba89a7b1fc20e684c77: Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Sep 2015 16:35:49 -0400 - rev 1427
Push 1190 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Sep 2015 20:35:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
47bd14ebd0716f68a2299e2331c20e6c76a49393: Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:22:58 -0400 - rev 1426
Push 1189 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:23:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
156c2e7493ac3915dc930e51ad005428bd60e430: Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 31 Aug 2015 20:19:30 -0400 - rev 1425
Push 1188 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:19:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
41f0fbee10f4915b526435e1ff033d6c66d80b10: Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:26:23 -0400 - rev 1424
Push 1187 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:26:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6925997369a920cf92f6f466e2e460baccfb9491: Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:23:29 -0400 - rev 1423
Push 1186 by ffxbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 21:23:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ac9773b6b521a699022ded1324f8eeb5701ee4f6: Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b5_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:56:17 -0400 - rev 1422
Push 1185 by tbirdbld at Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:56:21 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip