3e7c373ce77a482c9d2e48eee7c668652c623d8e: Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:08:06 -0400 - rev 1153
Push 917 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:08:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4428641946c45206a0a074bb99303418ca498a34: Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:43:00 -0400 - rev 1152
Push 916 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:43:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f046641d8124b5c867ab14031d440e5f6c493fef: Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:35:07 -0400 - rev 1151
Push 915 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:35:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9aa1cd4432fe24eaecd1cac4a6a69200e55ba4eb: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:49:42 -0400 - rev 1150
Push 914 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:49:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d7649df8521c4ad1817f47b819f12779279261bf: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:25:34 -0400 - rev 1149
Push 913 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:25:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24c437fa7a34a7a266da536e96aed865feac81fe: Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:15:35 -0400 - rev 1148
Push 912 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:15:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00b61318e7756964c3192af480ae1520c505c282: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:16:51 -0400 - rev 1147
Push 911 by tbirdbld at Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:16:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
90ae89ba0607e3bb9349545e8c986874960ae112: Added FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:50:30 -0700 - rev 1146
Push 910 by ffxbld at Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:50:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9fce39414a3c2002294c17da95e227cb52a77230: Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:49:22 -0400 - rev 1145
Push 909 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:49:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e54fd478255df8f0501be578eeb7d66965db2c8e: Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD3 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 05:30:44 -0400 - rev 1144
Push 908 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:30:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5d67c9a5b96715bcb620349f09b8ba7512aa788: Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD2
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:52:49 -0400 - rev 1143
Push 907 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:52:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4a130a162038e340bea166877d2d78c3e2c6bf7f: Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:47:09 -0400 - rev 1142
Push 906 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:47:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b0b0baa0329632f3a3bb679b588c5825535117c2: Added FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 09 Oct 2014 07:50:14 -0700 - rev 1141
Push 905 by ffxbld at Thu, 09 Oct 2014 14:50:16 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c0c54553a4323231581940a98cec7e3d675cde15: Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:57:14 -0400 - rev 1140
Push 904 by ffxbld at Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:57:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a88edfedb6b5d1ca29bcfcdf45e0a1efd5c9e469: Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Oct 2014 10:35:33 -0400 - rev 1139
Push 903 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Oct 2014 14:35:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9474efdb821752f0a9dd6ad37d323504b89ab8ea: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Tue, 07 Oct 2014 04:00:57 -0400 - rev 1138
Push 902 by tbirdbld at Tue, 07 Oct 2014 08:01:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a84919b2609837f0094cb8fe197b174115177ff3: Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 07 Oct 2014 02:26:54 -0400 - rev 1137
Push 901 by ffxbld at Tue, 07 Oct 2014 06:26:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6491714765b3cfe121ca7defd74b44d3300700e6: Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 06 Oct 2014 16:33:50 -0400 - rev 1136
Push 900 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Oct 2014 20:33:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ce9eb030a5f9e3a1ad526253379143786e30ac9: Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_33_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_33_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Oct 2014 21:56:18 -0400 - rev 1135
Push 899 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Oct 2014 01:56:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f85031415691ba0c14053dc49e2990df5947529f: Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_33_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:23:49 -0400 - rev 1134
Push 898 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:23:51 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0b8_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip