3a4ff3486860dc9c76cf0c131f0e95341d519468: Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 28 Oct 2015 21:16:20 -0400 - rev 1474
Push 1237 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 Oct 2015 01:16:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bf47d636c9f25175ff54c1125716e2d2580a6586: Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 28 Oct 2015 16:41:30 -0400 - rev 1473
Push 1236 by ffxbld at Wed, 28 Oct 2015 20:41:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c0afbd0f5ae5cc87f4f260c7be14233f8bdf9808: Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:03:43 -0400 - rev 1472
Push 1235 by ffxbld at Wed, 28 Oct 2015 00:03:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
859d56b36b0b541ea90754fe9c289c36ae01d483: Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 27 Oct 2015 12:05:03 -0400 - rev 1471
Push 1234 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Oct 2015 16:05:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aa5760e1ce305f87f67d95e6cf93a466a324a631: Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_4_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:05:13 -0400 - rev 1470
Push 1233 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:05:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cae6fae16b580a0380d2354511cc812d70418260: Added FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 26 Oct 2015 20:02:31 -0400 - rev 1469
Push 1232 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:02:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
32c39d25fd418c005f6ddc3fd5c1b55e486a286d: Added FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:38:01 -0400 - rev 1468
Push 1231 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:38:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
562908561d2c3849a8ec5797579acca74f270cd5: Added FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 22 Oct 2015 18:25:17 -0400 - rev 1467
Push 1230 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:25:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9854284ecee0521e6f412574f10a48b4fe1689e8: Added FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:16:37 -0400 - rev 1466
Push 1229 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:16:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
297bd19e7d20d552baa48e82558046203cd12d60: Added FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:15:05 -0400 - rev 1465
Push 1228 by ffxbld at Mon, 19 Oct 2015 23:15:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3bc9e6a6f774729ba77ac1ceccb1cfe7000ebb2f: Added FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 15 Oct 2015 18:16:09 -0400 - rev 1464
Push 1227 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:16:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
823f3710dee52267539eb1af2b718675a72182e2: Added FENNEC_41_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:53:40 -0400 - rev 1463
Push 1226 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:53:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f1fb99c016b930aaeb7f2264182afdd5133ca2ce: Added FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD2 FENNEC_41_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 14 Oct 2015 17:37:09 -0400 - rev 1462
Push 1225 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:37:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5380b2a42ab28dba661de498896167423cc6c1d2: Added FENNEC_41_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD2 FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:31:57 -0400 - rev 1461
Push 1224 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Oct 2015 02:32:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_41_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bf2bfa5db64f34f23ce1e7fe8c545a3f880636a2: Added FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0_2_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 13 Oct 2015 22:30:56 -0400 - rev 1460
Push 1223 by ffxbld at Wed, 14 Oct 2015 02:31:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_41_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
89ea23612da7922bcd4b281d4ffa36411624021a: Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0_2_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:17:05 -0400 - rev 1459
Push 1222 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:17:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c7c2ca19f9119c6f26af9c57a444daa2fb391a5b: Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_42_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_42_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 18:14:15 -0400 - rev 1458
Push 1221 by ffxbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:14:21 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
01630b7ace13d284860e79205d6a7f8090d3988d: Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Oct 2015 16:29:27 -0400 - rev 1457
Push 1220 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:29:31 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eff229ee62abb9c4d6039b9cefa3a5d69947a911: Rollback 2724339a1491 and ade48470874e; r=dustin slaves
Morgan Phillips <winter2718@gmail.com> - Mon, 05 Oct 2015 11:18:06 -0700 - rev 1456
Push 1219 by mphillips@mozilla.com at Mon, 12 Oct 2015 19:39:55 +0000
Rollback 2724339a1491 and ade48470874e; r=dustin These changesets depended on environment variables for configuration/proper usage, unfortunately the buildbot.tac based deployment of idleizer is not a good fit for this.
c44593186e9d311d36c9267e9cf34e6bb58229c7: Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_42_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 08 Oct 2015 19:22:01 -0400 - rev 1455
Push 1218 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 Oct 2015 23:22:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_42_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_42_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip