342c3c93dc1c6c59e88613a65ed0d958c484a452: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 23 May 2015 18:54:24 -0400 - rev 1341
Push 1104 by ffxbld at Sat, 23 May 2015 22:54:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
940bb877ab8e754c80d342cda7818092316765a0: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 22 May 2015 05:08:08 -0400 - rev 1340
Push 1103 by tbirdbld at Fri, 22 May 2015 09:08:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6c5382f5f146250a5ca8a52913838e00e8e480a2: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 20:53:13 -0400 - rev 1339
Push 1102 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 May 2015 00:53:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72e321025609befc5444bc8f6dba8b40b546f10f: Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5_BUILD3
ffxbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 09:30:05 -0400 - rev 1338
Push 1101 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 13:30:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e07dd4eb48545e1d0a6a116c4255f1569d7ee3e7: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_5b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_5b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 21 May 2015 07:48:34 -0400 - rev 1337
Push 1100 by tbirdbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 11:48:41 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
461f05ab10ba537ec8223b79a12d4a4c42bc5763: Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b6_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 20:08:46 -0400 - rev 1336
Push 1099 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 00:08:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e6870ce703462cd60cdcf48466573ae2b684b767: Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 20 May 2015 20:06:41 -0400 - rev 1335
Push 1098 by ffxbld at Thu, 21 May 2015 00:06:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b216e2532ec7dec4093cbbe1b16568b96f01288: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 18 May 2015 17:18:56 -0400 - rev 1334
Push 1097 by ffxbld at Mon, 18 May 2015 21:19:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2146e0e43d00d9e0c3f6416e545bde9b25e54cb7: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 14 May 2015 19:34:17 -0400 - rev 1333
Push 1096 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 23:34:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3c5b5b452903f003fd8774455c9e8937ff26c358: Added FENNEC_38_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_5b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 14 May 2015 19:27:55 -0400 - rev 1332
Push 1095 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 23:28:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6b3e704c39333f024baa16ac9e19c321b090f455: Added FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 14 May 2015 13:24:53 -0400 - rev 1331
Push 1094 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 17:24:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
69610918a88f1cdbd7d5ddbe392a9ef9e797d887: Added FIREFOX_38_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 13 May 2015 20:42:28 -0400 - rev 1330
Push 1093 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 00:42:34 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b87dd8239386479b99f16b81b7ed300255b401f8: Added FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 13 May 2015 20:38:58 -0400 - rev 1329
Push 1092 by ffxbld at Thu, 14 May 2015 00:39:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b0499232f7e850ff893999b891d29a160bc313b6: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_1esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:33:14 -0400 - rev 1328
Push 1091 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:33:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3899397cac9f91031c6e5bba5b4f8515e244eb23: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 11 May 2015 17:28:19 -0400 - rev 1327
Push 1090 by tbirdbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 21:28:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
879ddc0827f0f62a37bd618ba941e6e9246d10ea: Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sun, 10 May 2015 23:51:39 -0400 - rev 1326
Push 1089 by ffxbld at Mon, 11 May 2015 03:51:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4634903d82b3ada2858b31793a9cab54c5ed77c1: Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_5b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Fri, 08 May 2015 12:43:39 -0400 - rev 1325
Push 1088 by ffxbld at Fri, 08 May 2015 16:43:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8694a123c4e446c99690ef41e262b631945c55c0: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_38_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 07 May 2015 14:41:49 -0400 - rev 1324
Push 1087 by tbirdbld at Thu, 07 May 2015 18:41:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
573c085d1a2c2b3698c1b7eef3a531d2259457e0: Added FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_7_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 06 May 2015 05:35:21 -0400 - rev 1323
Push 1086 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 May 2015 09:35:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6206eaa291f61009966b7362c2bfc4be46e94086: Added FIREFOX_38_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 05 May 2015 13:35:13 -0400 - rev 1322
Push 1085 by ffxbld at Tue, 05 May 2015 17:35:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip