2ec20d57299a1410af9f5d3cd055fd72a5ad4234: Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:42:29 -0400 - rev 1287
Push 1050 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:42:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
76ac5e2506a8cee0a9623a3fd7227495c2070c46: Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 18:35:06 -0400 - rev 1286
Push 1049 by ffxbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:35:12 +0000
Added FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c316aef3cb12702c838fa3d9c9c25542ef2ce9c: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_38_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_38_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:34:12 -0400 - rev 1285
Push 1048 by tbirdbld at Mon, 30 Mar 2015 16:34:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bdce71f94bbb76666274ab3d54d618b064b89ecf: Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_6_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Mar 2015 22:07:01 -0400 - rev 1284
Push 1047 by ffxbld at Fri, 27 Mar 2015 02:07:07 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1e2a1e44e05237e8a8c64c50fd347c7cb1aff8a: Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:31:21 -0400 - rev 1283
Push 1046 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Mar 2015 03:31:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
023cfe171e89556fa286fe3f462695643ea80ac4: Added FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:32:28 -0400 - rev 1282
Push 1045 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Mar 2015 00:32:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8472069937ec0c6001577d09304f73a02b90e5fa: Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:40:23 -0400 - rev 1281
Push 1044 by ffxbld at Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:40:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
36812c11a08512804068ce821113c1ea8839e6c1: Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 22:30:11 -0400 - rev 1280
Push 1043 by ffxbld at Wed, 25 Mar 2015 02:30:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8dbb22a82446b377d0f99c7c5751f85d6d578f7c: Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:48:38 -0400 - rev 1279
Push 1042 by ffxbld at Tue, 24 Mar 2015 18:48:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4c3071c8c28b0e882a7288a3a638a74fbcd4cd55: Added FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_6_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:23:20 -0400 - rev 1278
Push 1041 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Mar 2015 03:23:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24dd147c00283b188d9e9c05e7b97b7fff8fb497: Added FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0_4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0_4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:17:44 -0400 - rev 1277
Push 1040 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Mar 2015 03:17:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f2749dde7e24db2ff7124e09473fbc96f24342f5: Added FENNEC_36_0_4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_5_3esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 23:11:42 -0400 - rev 1276
Push 1039 by ffxbld at Sat, 21 Mar 2015 03:11:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0_4_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
40794c3738714ae94ac8449d0510a9bde6aacdae: Added FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_4_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0_4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 10:29:41 -0400 - rev 1275
Push 1038 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:29:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e23c4f68b470ed20ab48f8d89df956859ad4a21: Added FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_5_2esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:20:38 -0400 - rev 1274
Push 1037 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Mar 2015 04:20:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
227c0ad089547f403311176dbb51d5e88cd10ab2: Added FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 20 Mar 2015 00:19:21 -0400 - rev 1273
Push 1036 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Mar 2015 04:19:27 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ca49dd112d3b8e05ca9c4ad3aa94d8a677e03f60: Added FENNEC_36_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_37_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_37_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:13:50 -0400 - rev 1272
Push 1035 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:13:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_36_0_3_RELEASE FENNEC_36_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d09dc0d98ac637c1aa1ebeb93b174da6907ff679: Added FIREFOX_36_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_36_0_3_BUILD1 FENNEC_36_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:09:50 -0400 - rev 1271
Push 1034 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:09:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_36_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_36_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a00308e43134413ce1c3ed1fb828669dd9e26370: Added FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_36_0_3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_36_0_3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Mar 2015 23:05:36 -0400 - rev 1270
Push 1033 by ffxbld at Fri, 20 Mar 2015 03:05:41 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9b06e2ed25f178e150f8d02e56f15fdfa9fd5db6: Added FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_5_1esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:27:21 -0400 - rev 1269
Push 1032 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Mar 2015 03:27:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
168022bc3264c3ad64854db4796461fea4e543e3: Added FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_37_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_37_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Mar 2015 23:15:00 -0400 - rev 1268
Push 1031 by ffxbld at Tue, 17 Mar 2015 03:15:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_37_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_37_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip