2e8c2c6b524c10146afc914f73deb811a1a0d77c: Added FENNEC_43_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_44_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:20:55 -0500 - rev 1512
Push 1275 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:20:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
737a71ec6dcc3efe48757c34ede0f47cc8416f1b: Added FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:37:35 -0500 - rev 1511
Push 1274 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:37:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
52da340cc09d961a97472bbbb1e860a332fda31f: Added FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:32:29 -0500 - rev 1510
Push 1273 by ffxbld at Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:32:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec48efab06eeb4dcac2854d5cf7897a48483f17b: Added FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:54:01 -0500 - rev 1509
Push 1272 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:54:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9a63c340f3bec9600adb3a8d5c94ec3becc2048a: Added FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:48:48 -0500 - rev 1508
Push 1271 by ffxbld at Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:48:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f916271bd0ef144285a003cc12eb4f962c22787: Added FIREFOX_43_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_5_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Dec 2015 13:01:50 -0500 - rev 1507
Push 1270 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:01:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6636ea6d4a43766526ee9d5d5fda6f807cae472c: Added FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Dec 2015 09:18:05 -0500 - rev 1506
Push 1269 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Dec 2015 14:18:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c52854b7d4a2eb27c822f7b0cd1d89e294fe1a7b: Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b10_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 07 Dec 2015 17:34:45 -0500 - rev 1505
Push 1268 by tbirdbld at Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:34:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7c13f9cf257171bf704325742af02209be572f65: Added FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_43_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Dec 2015 19:32:29 -0500 - rev 1504
Push 1267 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:32:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
40ee7f9b180ff6371d601e2d5ab78b9864362210: Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_43_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:23:39 -0500 - rev 1503
Push 1266 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:23:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3960f0237ef05fac3d77890ec605e1171a972c2b: Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:19:58 -0500 - rev 1502
Push 1265 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 23:20:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
568ddd1eba0cb03fd46bb90ff2019a5a353d64c1: Added FENNEC_42_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Dec 2015 13:03:49 -0500 - rev 1501
Push 1264 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Dec 2015 18:03:53 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3e28a4d25b0c479f6dd6d476d081e3377024859b: Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 15:07:46 -0500 - rev 1500
Push 1263 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 20:07:50 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
19330d4681af85fcc889ef8b92e145ce9d058b7b: Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:47:43 -0500 - rev 1499
Push 1262 by ffxbld at Thu, 26 Nov 2015 19:47:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9f93f29567f2aa96d19f92b4baf7b016353ad06b: Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:38:05 -0500 - rev 1498
Push 1261 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:38:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43c760b907c30976acc971ccb498841a3fb454b8: Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:36:15 -0500 - rev 1497
Push 1260 by ffxbld at Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:36:19 +0000
Added FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bc14f71d9b44924f841a0344ad163e3f462a63e7: Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_43_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_43_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 16:04:14 -0500 - rev 1496
Push 1259 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Nov 2015 21:04:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b11828e368b5a78a89faad15260d7f8f9ed2fa0a: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_43_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_43_0b5_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 09:17:22 -0500 - rev 1495
Push 1258 by tbirdbld at Thu, 19 Nov 2015 14:17:25 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
81fdb499036d5b971c1008892c90f6a4b2204130: Added FENNEC_42_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_38_4_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 19 Nov 2015 05:49:54 -0500 - rev 1494
Push 1257 by ffxbld at Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10:49:58 +0000
Added FENNEC_42_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_42_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1b8f5ff8a3fcd2702fc13508bc28951a7b947cbc: Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_42_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_42_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:50:58 -0500 - rev 1493
Push 1256 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Nov 2015 23:51:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_43_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_43_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip