2e564c1f4c32679bcb1aefe992d58a19f635730c: Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:34:34 -0500 - rev 1693
Push 1456 by ffxbld at Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:34:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4595df5a91ff71c58822d45b7c7f25fff7327644: Added FENNEC_50_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 24 Nov 2016 01:37:42 -0500 - rev 1692
Push 1455 by ffxbld at Thu, 24 Nov 2016 06:37:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b18bdc98d0e469ca58981d76fa0580e8fea06321: Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Nov 2016 17:46:05 -0500 - rev 1691
Push 1454 by ffxbld at Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:46:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4c5ca93f1c4d33fe18cbeff6b752158a7e096a43: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_51_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 17 Nov 2016 06:53:08 -0500 - rev 1690
Push 1453 by tbirdbld at Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:53:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1a0b0be6a92a553c046ccc351fafff6961f069ef: Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_5_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 16 Nov 2016 09:48:29 -0500 - rev 1689
Push 1452 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 14:48:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3dafca88d681bd1113ae87029cf20fc740a90b32: Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD3 FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 20:46:28 -0500 - rev 1688
Push 1451 by ffxbld at Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:46:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
dc9b9b761fccffd48873be451a876ceb46fefd75: Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:52:36 -0500 - rev 1687
Push 1450 by tbirdbld at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:52:42 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9e7ad801a777f2bbfcbc55b44cc087a16dd1adf6: Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_51_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 14 Nov 2016 19:10:06 -0500 - rev 1686
Push 1449 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:10:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_51_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1020f95fe7a319b32bf89ff2ecfe8b143ede12b2: Added FENNEC_50_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_51_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Sat, 05 Nov 2016 23:14:30 -0400 - rev 1685
Push 1448 by ffxbld at Sun, 06 Nov 2016 03:14:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
abd71f46c844a459e6b2856b2b1fce6ca62cc49a: Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Nov 2016 16:57:03 -0400 - rev 1684
Push 1447 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Nov 2016 20:57:07 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3fbc959df35b0ea7cb099c891bee0a62653ebaf2: Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b12_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b12_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 27 Oct 2016 23:20:53 -0400 - rev 1683
Push 1446 by tbirdbld at Fri, 28 Oct 2016 03:21:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
db385a4c1852d6bb2cfe05faff9b6340e8dc99f2: Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:49:27 -0400 - rev 1682
Push 1445 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Oct 2016 02:49:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
942f88bd8a42f12beeedd573db3aef5e87afaabf: Added FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:57:10 -0400 - rev 1681
Push 1444 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Oct 2016 23:57:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f685d006e46a35ed7d2209317a356cb93a759ec2: Added FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD2 FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Oct 2016 15:29:16 -0400 - rev 1680
Push 1443 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Oct 2016 19:29:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_49_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
643e0077f7deb5a9f7a0bef98c563c98ebd33ba2: Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_49_0_2_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:26:26 -0400 - rev 1679
Push 1442 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 23:26:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d3e62e31735277277e5da7c60a11d13122f14fed: Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Oct 2016 07:04:54 -0400 - rev 1678
Push 1441 by tbirdbld at Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:05:01 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ada1deb52da7ef5021fa717d2049cef256e50c3b: Added FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:02:03 -0400 - rev 1677
Push 1440 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Oct 2016 00:02:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d81d9832dff64679a4192a6111f8876476d64612: Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 07 Oct 2016 16:46:06 -0400 - rev 1676
Push 1439 by tbirdbld at Fri, 07 Oct 2016 20:46:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0abae7dd9c87d52b6394ba5cfcf92d88ea1c22ef: Added FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Oct 2016 21:52:43 -0400 - rev 1675
Push 1438 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Oct 2016 01:52:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
246802a5c6c8111196c76aa92179bf2d600ea484: Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_50_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_50_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 03 Oct 2016 13:24:08 -0400 - rev 1674
Push 1437 by tbirdbld at Mon, 03 Oct 2016 17:24:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_50_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip