.hgtags
2c2120b199826fe8e1d7b3658ea1b35496a08a8d
created 2015-08-12 19:36 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 23:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_2_0_RELEASE
59c952f1cc286e3f57ee0d6b75110e33d703d442
created 2015-08-12 01:31 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 05:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0_2_RELEASE
1971ad67821bfea644f3555affd03a3cac5fb0a1
created 2015-08-11 23:15 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 03:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0_1_RELEASE
5cd58b2292321d35d751c2c5a4b962a6f0ee533c
created 2015-08-11 21:56 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_1_BUILD1
3cecf33e0d81727b98045c7ad0dcfd1cf1553b00
created 2015-08-11 21:52 -0400
pushed 2015-08-12 01:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_41_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_41_0b1_RELEASE
0253812109fbb4dd2e31338fe89a2bedbc4cf4a8
created 2015-08-07 11:50 -0400
pushed 2015-08-07 15:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_41_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_41_0b1_RELEASE
4bba1a3346a5137ee665ca1fb2b92ab487ddb616
created 2015-08-06 18:36 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 22:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD5 FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE
1a1f3f632a4582fd63adc1e6c593d4bf6bf18ded
created 2015-08-06 13:43 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 17:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD4
d146e918db720bb5e9cc00402ddda1554a9bc521
created 2015-08-06 13:36 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 17:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD3
0fda814870862fc17c26b30642eefa0f2bf7a1df
created 2015-08-06 03:15 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 07:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE
0f3a7d8703d1d1ece191fa89ce93d92c6248fadb
created 2015-08-06 03:09 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 07:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE
4535f45c994770f5622ef3824e695b56473ab0f0
created 2015-08-06 01:00 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 05:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE
b0e2a6705131cd8d219473b9cb06789724bc7de0
created 2015-08-06 00:39 -0400
pushed 2015-08-06 04:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_3_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_1esr_BUILD1
dcaf6bf00fcd79e9a5b40f53647404c1b3e590b0
created 2015-08-05 10:40 -0400
pushed 2015-08-05 14:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_3_BUILD1
730cde7ee065468c7af32082f6e284a8707fb95c
created 2015-08-04 16:12 -0400
pushed 2015-08-04 20:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0_RELEASE
e20c068571bdbbc3b99b70e9c93d90892057eea7
created 2015-08-03 22:21 -0400
pushed 2015-08-04 02:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD2
5f498ceaf35a283cef4400d741a974aec9e19573
created 2015-08-03 13:39 -0400
pushed 2015-08-03 17:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_2_0esr_BUILD1
64c3ab600e15983521efd3b9c6ac29832d34eb20
created 2015-08-03 13:38 -0400
pushed 2015-08-03 17:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b10_RELEASE
2b977fd63243c176f1be4eafe0d6feac9b28ee60
created 2015-07-30 20:10 -0400
pushed 2015-07-31 00:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0_BUILD1
8969e702232b7a30c478a700b3f62fe2593829b9
created 2015-07-27 20:41 -0400
pushed 2015-07-28 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b9_RELEASE
dd49f245701d027cd24742d5eb506b5e3f1fca87
created 2015-07-27 20:38 -0400
pushed 2015-07-28 00:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b8_RELEASE
7d5a79ba405b699cb0d036c4b74da00ca88b8c0a
created 2015-07-24 12:02 -0400
pushed 2015-07-24 16:03 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b8_RELEASE
f0c1a1f9a2af2a6e6c3a10431f8254d42826ca7c
created 2015-07-24 09:38 -0400
pushed 2015-07-24 13:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE
91f8c92e65c23719866c7335b27fd68948905c1a
created 2015-07-23 19:57 -0400
pushed 2015-07-23 23:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD2
dd9e02d5a0025b741fd515aef5e5033ba470222d
created 2015-07-22 17:50 -0400
pushed 2015-07-22 21:50 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b7_RELEASE
7b9deb083a4cfb52ed384c89ec8f22ef1d47ee9d
created 2015-07-21 01:02 -0400
pushed 2015-07-21 05:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_40_0b1_BUILD1
12ac47196b28fa0886da2ba8803da8f04ae68ec2
created 2015-07-20 19:32 -0400
pushed 2015-07-20 23:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b6_RELEASE
f3582459f294989c06ec1123496472e1799431db
created 2015-07-16 22:27 -0400
pushed 2015-07-17 02:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b6_RELEASE
f28cfb207eacba9751481684077828ff95e4463c
created 2015-07-14 09:15 -0400
pushed 2015-07-14 13:15 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b5_RELEASE
2e78c811881caaabc87ab03577323581c5d4c5d9
created 2015-07-13 18:32 -0400
pushed 2015-07-13 22:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_8_0_RELEASE
5df402172296426aba789dba07d8ded3048f8310
created 2015-07-13 18:26 -0400
pushed 2015-07-13 22:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b4_RELEASE
829de4cc667b1da3fbcf10e729c7700c7392a551
created 2015-07-13 16:26 -0400
pushed 2015-07-13 20:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b4_RELEASE
a8f5f259ca31335145bb8f6c2169451e722dc010
created 2015-07-09 19:35 -0400
pushed 2015-07-09 23:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0_2_RELEASE
ff9d7c66d0c153c06ec38500d946b5dc889338e5
created 2015-07-07 13:31 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 17:31 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b3_RELEASE
2a9fcbfd936bc1c53033b23a41d43752ca3261ba
created 2015-07-06 22:43 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 02:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0_RELEASE
3f7c21568dfabff594a6d17324e819c87e0be12d
created 2015-07-06 20:23 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE
20dfc373e5821452edda70f4d160cb80594b64c9
created 2015-07-06 20:16 -0400
pushed 2015-07-07 00:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_40_0b2_RELEASE
1bfdbf075e24d1e71a346965863491ccc9ced195
created 2015-07-06 16:49 -0400
pushed 2015-07-06 20:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE
13b6b52bd5318933204e8b5db700714446143fc2
created 2015-07-05 21:10 -0400
pushed 2015-07-06 01:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE
2f4d5c306476f644cf27b62bef6fe643b3b6278c
created 2015-07-02 20:37 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1
fe40a3ad5bd0a0aaa1421a9cf83780c43d4b1b7b
created 2015-07-02 20:22 -0400
pushed 2015-07-03 00:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE
1fc4369a2770aea53119783ae6d70b7b70cdc5b9
created 2015-07-02 14:35 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE
1d94b53f2ad3cb85eacbe1f53184a6b969957523
created 2015-07-02 14:34 -0400
pushed 2015-07-02 18:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1
7eb14a5398ea9839f9537a27d1a67532819058a8
created 2015-06-30 18:43 -0400
pushed 2015-06-30 22:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1
db484046cf7cd6bf83f78cad9d7df187d3f52262
created 2015-06-26 14:28 -0400
pushed 2015-06-26 18:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE
c8d7a1a45a1f9be045ad73cdb8fc8cbbc4dac048
created 2015-06-26 02:08 -0400
pushed 2015-06-26 06:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5
99ee0a2100253de0d0902a6369fce172cba25d1d
created 2015-06-24 18:33 -0400
pushed 2015-06-24 22:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE
5b05d95106e2206fc3e3fee9cc5672bc47b53d13
created 2015-06-24 18:32 -0400
pushed 2015-06-24 22:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1
814061a2df6bb771fb12d2b3cae0d2c5a8e917e2
created 2015-06-24 17:15 -0400
pushed 2015-06-24 21:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4
66ec57f1040427ae82893c8dea7d64c80a2d11e3
created 2015-06-24 17:13 -0400
pushed 2015-06-24 21:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE
99ada4c694ee1443191b7e6501303d6f66272de0
created 2015-06-23 12:49 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 16:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE
64cd4cae7e37ed405daec8f6be5663e15e8e3abc
created 2015-06-22 21:12 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 01:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE
70d9cf9c1f459a2c968d5513be81feb06f2e33f4
created 2015-06-22 21:09 -0400
pushed 2015-06-23 01:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3
2c3dd908577e42916a231f03dbf82b5626f9caad
created 2015-06-18 16:52 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3
8389959479154f07e43a5d37d9a73d0b03aa4a35
created 2015-06-18 16:51 -0400
pushed 2015-06-18 20:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE
27d42d802f6c1a7dc4d1a5c952de8fb3c160f5f5
created 2015-06-15 15:52 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE
4354c6e58e438d38e7e7435cebaf6d613e7f4001
created 2015-06-15 15:48 -0400
pushed 2015-06-15 19:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE
93245ffabd4cf83ca93a042919e25fadb0c4fa8a
created 2015-06-11 16:56 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE
bc033eccf798abef9fa364b768fb4ff12c285195
created 2015-06-11 16:52 -0400
pushed 2015-06-11 20:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b5_RELEASE
5e4f7ca3c255f66ee45540225b34e44b42540337
created 2015-06-09 16:04 -0400
pushed 2015-06-09 20:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_39_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b4_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b5_RELEASE
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip