.hgtags
27db875d70d7a77d6c976ef310ce9584a1e9fc10
created 2014-06-05 20:25 -0400
pushed 2014-06-06 00:25 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE
cbe0f2e5e7c417cdeebc72def757a4d4e014376e
created 2014-06-03 17:01 -0400
pushed 2014-06-03 21:01 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE
2aaefd2e8570b045287a4496aa96f34022960fe3
created 2014-06-03 13:42 -0400
pushed 2014-06-03 17:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1
9d0e491946968b77bf24446f8d81eac92554a089
created 2014-06-02 19:52 -0400
pushed 2014-06-02 23:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1
fced120aa8eb9c5384ff2970aa8e9fb8e4ad5d09
created 2014-05-29 19:17 -0400
pushed 2014-05-29 23:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE
73fe3a4b27bfa72c9c1d101f2c339f1a15e2096f
created 2014-05-27 16:35 -0400
pushed 2014-05-27 20:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE
6a2f4be54921cf89880e7610bfd660593adfa94b
created 2014-05-27 16:34 -0400
pushed 2014-05-27 20:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE
ef35019a72d67511861b45ec6f6ef6089fb29aa5
created 2014-05-22 13:58 -0400
pushed 2014-05-22 17:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE
f6d9311d9246cd18990eaebb6ac4b65e1f569f00
created 2014-05-20 14:53 -0400
pushed 2014-05-20 18:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE
68c3963b03426f67e3ba5d85f9e36aee86d3b91b
created 2014-05-20 14:50 -0400
pushed 2014-05-20 18:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE
32b667b758867d31fe3afb8a01aaa3262781a590
created 2014-05-20 12:51 -0400
pushed 2014-05-20 16:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE
636930b689510daa7dba0741791baf1cc3ba003f
created 2014-05-20 12:42 -0400
pushed 2014-05-20 16:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1
11716f9bbdeb7af69e1af3c801e57530b63a63b2
created 2014-05-15 17:08 -0400
pushed 2014-05-15 21:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD1
f6b70ef03470891d4295a688fff4b0c71ba79e28
created 2014-05-13 02:17 -0400
pushed 2014-05-13 06:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE
05b5b58916a95576a8bbef79cf2143d13d656564
created 2014-05-13 02:08 -0400
pushed 2014-05-13 06:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE
b5878e99b911b892ef4023d821581f46af3f5bcd
created 2014-05-09 06:02 -0400
pushed 2014-05-09 10:02 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b4_RELEASE
c62eeb9a59c09c1bf7cfd48f6746d4a91cf8f519
created 2014-05-09 05:35 -0400
pushed 2014-05-09 09:35 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE
762c238a8ec98f91ee66a6199dc0dcac274c8650
created 2014-05-08 15:13 -0400
pushed 2014-05-08 19:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
63d28d4ece9ddad9a84edc83614e0ecba1567407
created 2014-05-08 12:38 -0400
pushed 2014-05-08 16:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE
c8ccc04eb2353972eac9a116e59c9a8f24ed86de
created 2014-05-06 18:27 -0400
pushed 2014-05-06 22:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1
36be3661122c61e869d8ebbe03ed6bb6c4ca5fdb
created 2014-05-06 01:22 -0400
pushed 2014-05-06 05:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE
e9eebac0c99dac25c5ecfe62d5f4f8c59d9b3014
created 2014-05-06 01:11 -0400
pushed 2014-05-06 05:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD1
622955fb19847c6e8571f1636f2e3d71df27895a
created 2014-05-05 17:02 -0400
pushed 2014-05-05 21:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0_1_RELEASE
95a6505eab4d5b1df86cd51e2fd113038ca1ae60
created 2014-05-05 16:48 -0400
pushed 2014-05-05 20:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b2_RELEASE
fc516e89379c36c5bd5a0a6c86bd9971e900db4c
created 2014-04-28 20:41 -0400
pushed 2014-04-29 00:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_30_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b2_RELEASE
600b84cd851ca6c9a846600bc5ecada7c20a08c8
created 2014-04-28 20:29 -0400
pushed 2014-04-29 00:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_30_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b1_RELEASE
64b58c7f091ca41c22ee446646656cf5000e7ac0
created 2014-04-24 17:03 -0400
pushed 2014-04-24 21:03 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b1_RELEASE
439f879661757fa1de2910207faff18328551da1
created 2014-04-24 12:10 -0400
pushed 2014-04-24 16:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0_RELEASE
979bd7c17505cab172644fe63ba8b7c747cd4ad1
created 2014-04-24 07:53 -0400
pushed 2014-04-24 11:53 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_5_0_RELEASE
15988fc4d073ae105d39da82249772e9838256ff
created 2014-04-23 07:23 -0400
pushed 2014-04-23 11:23 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE
1a8539b117470dabacee0a46303818939c5b659a
created 2014-04-22 15:37 -0400
pushed 2014-04-22 19:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD3
a86ff0ace0c30042a85b2dd0684fa197a011282f
created 2014-04-22 10:42 -0400
pushed 2014-04-22 14:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_29_0b1_BUILD1
6343765daacb09027823c61c36ad9c9ae0db74c5
created 2014-04-22 01:12 -0400
pushed 2014-04-22 05:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b10_RELEASE
315ee3f71cf3e1c0513be1b1bb8308c747bfe5d0
created 2014-04-21 19:22 -0400
pushed 2014-04-21 23:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0_RELEASE
798bb05bd5859927e477c8e531e23fcc4881e089
created 2014-04-17 21:52 -0400
pushed 2014-04-18 01:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_5_0esr_RELEASE
b3d1eed0a2c899f95c05badb0c64217736ced3d6
created 2014-04-14 17:30 -0400
pushed 2014-04-14 21:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
019aba7d0e234e633f44cb45fbf90f36bcc711b7
created 2014-04-14 17:14 -0400
pushed 2014-04-14 21:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b8_RELEASE
cbf739a69a74c22ac826a3edb6c7a1e20d005be3
created 2014-04-10 18:04 -0400
pushed 2014-04-10 22:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b8_RELEASE
5e02bd13e28ba23eb674285818f762342d8de965
created 2014-04-07 16:57 -0400
pushed 2014-04-07 20:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b7_RELEASE
754daf01e810d737ee0eee1a6890640cc6fa91a5
created 2014-04-07 16:46 -0400
pushed 2014-04-07 20:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b6_RELEASE
2e5d2931435bcd2f81cd004509a8e270bf2156cb
created 2014-04-03 16:27 -0400
pushed 2014-04-03 20:27 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b6_RELEASE
756be66ade13e6a76f9546285802833befacc9bf
created 2014-04-03 16:19 -0400
pushed 2014-04-03 20:19 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b5_RELEASE
e4bfc7b5f43540f9b904900dd8b0953f79badb85
created 2014-03-31 15:52 -0400
pushed 2014-03-31 19:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b5_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b5_RELEASE
90062d63a720c4b17eac6cae53a23b7f856b393c
created 2014-03-31 15:44 -0400
pushed 2014-03-31 19:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b4_RELEASE
d079c533f99582cb2fc384ce5d4677c371866584
created 2014-03-27 14:37 -0400
pushed 2014-03-27 18:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b4_RELEASE
6e38269b19ddc3defdca914db01f17aad867fc11
created 2014-03-27 14:32 -0400
pushed 2014-03-27 18:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b3_RELEASE
5fc6e7deeb9ba456e8a7a05f82ddacf40f07446f
created 2014-03-24 13:23 -0400
pushed 2014-03-24 17:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b3_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b3_RELEASE
1774ae29828ee5c45e511da8c506097cf5681261
created 2014-03-24 13:17 -0400
pushed 2014-03-24 17:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_29_0b2_RELEASE
65c95347b812a9a40987f3e69253ff0ce296c32d
created 2014-03-21 18:23 -0400
pushed 2014-03-21 22:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_29_0b2_RELEASE
ca197cab42a969afe8e15fbb12d23725709f23b8
created 2014-03-18 04:38 -0400
pushed 2014-03-18 08:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_1_RELEASE
6d609c79b1733534e4fb56a3a1cd1335e00692bb
created 2014-03-18 04:24 -0400
pushed 2014-03-18 08:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_29_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_29_0b1_RELEASE
497016dad79eddc7e3c2096ca6479ea9b7a975ff
created 2014-03-16 16:10 -0400
pushed 2014-03-16 20:10 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_29_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_29_0b1_RELEASE
caf6ae68deac112b422fc992c68747d8bb4c497e
created 2014-03-15 11:53 -0400
pushed 2014-03-15 15:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_4_0_RELEASE
0b9c9ac9ce7584e2d1c2e5de6ec19be85622177b
created 2014-03-15 01:04 -0400
pushed 2014-03-15 05:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_4_0esr_RELEASE
c3df0541f10eec2e02217061ea761612ce901e23
created 2014-03-15 00:50 -0400
pushed 2014-03-15 04:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE
4d9f780d62ffbbd2bc1ef940d64d0c5b23113337
created 2014-03-10 20:44 -0400
pushed 2014-03-11 00:44 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0_RELEASE
ce1bd20ab5f239211c331d3af4bc580ce946415d
created 2014-03-10 17:32 -0400
pushed 2014-03-10 21:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0_BUILD1
cd2b74536cbd57ebc224edb6b60894831cc5f210
created 2014-03-06 20:17 -0500
pushed 2014-03-07 01:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b10_RELEASE
69287dc9be9b6e028981cd682c846b95b86a8ad0
created 2014-03-05 15:11 -0500
pushed 2014-03-05 20:11 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b9_RELEASE
21fcea82b7de125dea9caef8e1bb5d373b5ef0dc
created 2014-03-03 19:54 -0500
pushed 2014-03-04 00:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip