27db875d70d7a77d6c976ef310ce9584a1e9fc10: Added FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Jun 2014 20:25:31 -0400 - rev 1041
Push 805 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:25:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cbe0f2e5e7c417cdeebc72def757a4d4e014376e: Added FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jun 2014 17:01:38 -0400 - rev 1040
Push 804 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jun 2014 21:01:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2aaefd2e8570b045287a4496aa96f34022960fe3: Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:42:25 -0400 - rev 1039
Push 803 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jun 2014 17:42:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9d0e491946968b77bf24446f8d81eac92554a089: Added FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Jun 2014 19:52:42 -0400 - rev 1038
Push 802 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:52:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fced120aa8eb9c5384ff2970aa8e9fb8e4ad5d09: Added FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 29 May 2014 19:17:34 -0400 - rev 1037
Push 801 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 May 2014 23:17:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73fe3a4b27bfa72c9c1d101f2c339f1a15e2096f: Added FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 27 May 2014 16:35:03 -0400 - rev 1036
Push 800 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 May 2014 20:35:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a2f4be54921cf89880e7610bfd660593adfa94b: Added FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 27 May 2014 16:34:15 -0400 - rev 1035
Push 799 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 May 2014 20:34:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef35019a72d67511861b45ec6f6ef6089fb29aa5: Added FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 22 May 2014 13:58:52 -0400 - rev 1034
Push 798 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 May 2014 17:58:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6d9311d9246cd18990eaebb6ac4b65e1f569f00: Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 14:53:03 -0400 - rev 1033
Push 797 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 18:53:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
68c3963b03426f67e3ba5d85f9e36aee86d3b91b: Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 14:50:42 -0400 - rev 1032
Push 796 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 18:50:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
32b667b758867d31fe3afb8a01aaa3262781a590: Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 12:51:37 -0400 - rev 1031
Push 795 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 16:51:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
636930b689510daa7dba0741791baf1cc3ba003f: Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 12:42:26 -0400 - rev 1030
Push 794 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 16:42:28 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
11716f9bbdeb7af69e1af3c801e57530b63a63b2: Added FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 15 May 2014 17:08:45 -0400 - rev 1029
Push 793 by ffxbld at Thu, 15 May 2014 21:08:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6b70ef03470891d4295a688fff4b0c71ba79e28: Added FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b5_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 13 May 2014 02:17:54 -0400 - rev 1028
Push 792 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 May 2014 06:17:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
05b5b58916a95576a8bbef79cf2143d13d656564: Added FENNEC_30_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 13 May 2014 02:08:52 -0400 - rev 1027
Push 791 by ffxbld at Tue, 13 May 2014 06:08:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5878e99b911b892ef4023d821581f46af3f5bcd: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 May 2014 06:02:08 -0400 - rev 1026
Push 790 by tbirdbld at Fri, 09 May 2014 10:02:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c62eeb9a59c09c1bf7cfd48f6746d4a91cf8f519: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 May 2014 05:35:03 -0400 - rev 1025
Push 789 by tbirdbld at Fri, 09 May 2014 09:35:06 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
762c238a8ec98f91ee66a6199dc0dcac274c8650: Added FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ffxbld - Thu, 08 May 2014 15:13:43 -0400 - rev 1024
Push 788 by ffxbld at Thu, 08 May 2014 19:13:45 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
63d28d4ece9ddad9a84edc83614e0ecba1567407: Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 08 May 2014 12:38:22 -0400 - rev 1023
Push 787 by tbirdbld at Thu, 08 May 2014 16:38:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8ccc04eb2353972eac9a116e59c9a8f24ed86de: Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_30_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 06 May 2014 18:27:53 -0400 - rev 1022
Push 786 by ffxbld at Tue, 06 May 2014 22:27:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_29_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_29_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip