278bab57029e05b4c77d754cf087d513d0caf559: Added FIREFOX_23_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:34:56 -0400 - rev 814
Push 582 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:34:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
02138b5e2903dc364d57e7d292212c1501159984: Bug 893859: backport improved graceful shutdown support r=bhearsum
Chris AtLee <catlee@mozilla.com> - Wed, 17 Jul 2013 13:46:51 -0400 - rev 813
Push 581 by catlee@mozilla.com at Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:48:04 +0000
Bug 893859: backport improved graceful shutdown support r=bhearsum
27ad7a596161398e3f1d0b2f633761ab4d9ce20c: Added FIREFOX_23_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:52:23 -0400 - rev 812
Push 580 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:52:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fcc572d4b63f255a406e1d5f1ef87ee06d3f579d: Added FENNEC_23_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:40:55 -0400 - rev 811
Push 579 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:41:01 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
08e21640d8ed4d672c8e9b74521ac63e66004542: Added FIREFOX_23_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:21:36 -0400 - rev 810
Push 578 by ffxbld at Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:21:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8cb2ba449e7a681e891f8b890fa4c49282454911: Added FIREFOX_23_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Jul 2013 23:29:30 -0400 - rev 809
Push 577 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jul 2013 03:29:35 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
193da0e4353f155d7ae924d25fe8f17c1f275946: Added FENNEC_23_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 08 Jul 2013 23:11:32 -0400 - rev 808
Push 576 by ffxbld at Tue, 09 Jul 2013 03:11:38 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
37b013d930c06028c3c0dd534cc83d77dfa63dc1: Added FIREFOX_23_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 03 Jul 2013 21:18:14 -0400 - rev 807
Push 575 by ffxbld at Thu, 04 Jul 2013 01:18:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b684b711fdffc9a1b78773782f5cc70cff144f6f: Added THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 02 Jul 2013 14:29:11 -0400 - rev 806
Push 574 by tbirdbld at Tue, 02 Jul 2013 18:29:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc65151b7b94858f4d30cac8ff640f64b5f1dadb: Added FIREFOX_23_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:44:20 -0400 - rev 805
Push 573 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jul 2013 21:44:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b71d60d8ccee7a752d01ce4c05f0861c69be856e: Added FENNEC_23_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 01 Jul 2013 17:25:47 -0400 - rev 804
Push 572 by ffxbld at Mon, 01 Jul 2013 21:25:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b22c537e9f18d956a60f672a4f586320a96c40a9: Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:52:17 -0400 - rev 803
Push 571 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:52:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_23_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0338c97d86ee6ca6466b92591ba7db67b6c54045: Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Jun 2013 15:37:21 -0400 - rev 802
Push 570 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:37:24 +0000
Added FENNEC_23_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_23_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1c5b67c594098a1a38f52fa98367b18a2cb9c01a: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:30:56 -0700 - rev 801
Push 569 by tbirdbld at Thu, 20 Jun 2013 16:30:58 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
35c9e962eb6846fc5d9bba55fa6168e6141e757b: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:39:01 -0700 - rev 800
Push 568 by tbirdbld at Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:39:03 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f15f3b2b0e55af1b86d96e45c82560629759b0e6: Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:21:33 -0400 - rev 799
Push 567 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:21:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4b5a85b140b34b64c700f0a446f0b60d77905c47: Added FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:46:15 -0700 - rev 798
Push 566 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:46:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_7esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
51feac48b50b8dd6012d22b3ea5d0b7b88d2c8e0: Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:51:54 -0400 - rev 797
Push 565 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:51:57 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
463f85ddf09e8d5959ee63821a252f627ce0ee20: Added FENNEC_22_0_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:38:49 -0400 - rev 796
Push 564 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Jun 2013 10:38:52 +0000
Added FENNEC_22_0_RELEASE FENNEC_22_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4dbc64a3d5306bbfe5f5b3767e58c22eec64a030: Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:58:46 -0400 - rev 795
Push 563 by ffxbld at Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:58:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_22_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_22_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip