24ea4e71873dc56660eb9c7ef5825c82865faac6: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_55_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 12 Jun 2017 16:03:59 -0400 - rev 1759
Push 1522 by tbirdbld at Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:04:04 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7f46f1a5f47e3d1b6e68ab2379c36e7be819ce81: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_2_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 31 May 2017 19:32:32 -0400 - rev 1758
Push 1521 by tbirdbld at Wed, 31 May 2017 23:32:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f9abbce83c0e2a3d2ac7176dc3be17b09799834: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 24 May 2017 16:19:08 -0400 - rev 1757
Push 1520 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 May 2017 20:19:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
507e3aee763b50ce37250997a3d4e386a29f866e: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 18 May 2017 14:44:37 -0400 - rev 1756
Push 1519 by tbirdbld at Thu, 18 May 2017 18:44:41 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bfa8028949213cf6cfa0db889015d3b33b3f1abd: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 09 May 2017 17:29:20 -0400 - rev 1755
Push 1518 by tbirdbld at Tue, 09 May 2017 21:29:24 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c1572bf0e6b82b8e337832959b0a254f91501653: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 05 May 2017 14:46:26 -0400 - rev 1754
Push 1517 by tbirdbld at Fri, 05 May 2017 18:46:30 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bdd3f3383477dd8a3ea005d1f3dc87ebb76d5d1b: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 18:16:06 -0400 - rev 1753
Push 1516 by tbirdbld at Fri, 28 Apr 2017 22:16:11 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0b75ca39542bed6406015937b72341afd08cefd1: Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:50:56 -0400 - rev 1752
Push 1515 by tbirdbld at Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:51:00 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9398a0f6121ad528cf20bcf54a64484d2a2e341f: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_54_0b1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Fri, 28 Apr 2017 13:00:24 -0400 - rev 1751
Push 1514 by tbirdbld at Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:00:28 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6293d9ff44e22879b8f5afc55cc9ad79c12889bd: Added FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_1_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:03:06 -0400 - rev 1750
Push 1513 by ffxbld at Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:03:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00a8b276702878df74a43c14242bb0c2b875099b: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_53_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_53_0_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 17 Apr 2017 17:56:48 -0400 - rev 1749
Push 1512 by tbirdbld at Mon, 17 Apr 2017 21:56:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c5e532edf615c6b34d66936c0db70280005f793a: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 00:49:49 -0400 - rev 1748
Push 1511 by tbirdbld at Fri, 14 Apr 2017 04:49:55 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8ab551edcd3dd222c01e098050be294a441963ff: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:48:03 -0400 - rev 1747
Push 1510 by tbirdbld at Thu, 13 Apr 2017 21:48:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d0788288c5480590fb0669fad32048530e86099b: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:14:57 -0400 - rev 1746
Push 1509 by tbirdbld at Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:15:01 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
48edf25cc2f5500f5eb5173032da02b63b630714: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Thu, 06 Apr 2017 06:46:49 -0400 - rev 1745
Push 1508 by tbirdbld at Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:46:53 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0f42205b4e5b8f670280040f911c44932b0769c6: Added FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 24 Mar 2017 05:54:01 -0400 - rev 1744
Push 1507 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Mar 2017 09:54:08 +0000
Added FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2b23c08393245bd930a5cad4b2237a10ed01ad5b: Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_52_0_2_BUILD1 FENNEC_52_0_2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 22 Mar 2017 17:09:19 -0400 - rev 1743
Push 1506 by tbirdbld at Wed, 22 Mar 2017 21:09:23 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8ec7d06d88119ded772daff5373a1999c500dc57: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_53_0b1_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:11:47 -0400 - rev 1742
Push 1505 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 Mar 2017 23:11:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c2143e8f3580ef36c8a787423f8951ac9f024209: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD4 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:57:29 -0400 - rev 1741
Push 1504 by tbirdbld at Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:57:36 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8c1241b10b7858ac1eef5c27ff251c2e332b1ffd: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:14:19 -0400 - rev 1740
Push 1503 by tbirdbld at Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:14:26 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 tip