21fcea82b7de125dea9caef8e1bb5d373b5ef0dc: Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_28_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:54:59 -0500 - rev 978
Push 742 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:55:04 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fef494696dff9fa479fa3d5986a93cde4af4bf59: Added FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:48:29 -0500 - rev 977
Push 741 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Mar 2014 00:48:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d420aaf603179c57102912044c0be96f6025a9de: Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:43:32 -0500 - rev 976
Push 740 by ffxbld at Fri, 28 Feb 2014 01:43:37 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ca2c2833c16e44b78f7103bbdee1f38441019a04: Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Feb 2014 01:02:15 -0500 - rev 975
Push 739 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:02:17 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
07a5d6d664f451b53bc5e2b545e33b078c8f7933: Added FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 25 Feb 2014 00:47:03 -0500 - rev 974
Push 738 by ffxbld at Tue, 25 Feb 2014 05:47:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
82230b0e92b7e9d22f7edfd58ee5005109443aa2: Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:24:13 -0500 - rev 973
Push 737 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:24:18 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
25c787423ab5904ef77dd67def7328710bcdb028: Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:05:01 -0500 - rev 972
Push 736 by ffxbld at Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:05:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f66b5fce4acbe1b990c64371a426a0c6468bf640: Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:29:33 -0500 - rev 971
Push 735 by ffxbld at Fri, 14 Feb 2014 01:29:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fa76a54b6fef8db45a4ed5afc4cde396556c0acf: Added FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:14:03 -0500 - rev 970
Push 734 by ffxbld at Wed, 12 Feb 2014 21:14:10 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c3434463c089b1d87a48f1fde403e5013b072cb2: Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Feb 2014 19:11:14 -0500 - rev 969
Push 733 by ffxbld at Tue, 11 Feb 2014 00:11:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7bb8235087af7f606a267302d289c519ff4a2522: Added FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_28_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:48:46 -0500 - rev 968
Push 732 by ffxbld at Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:48:49 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
026f537760ac32e8a13fb0efc60da55092e29256: Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 05 Feb 2014 19:21:42 -0500 - rev 967
Push 731 by ffxbld at Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:21:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1ceff29e30e63fb24897efd0ae7baf096280d7bc: Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Feb 2014 01:56:42 -0500 - rev 966
Push 730 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:56:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8872c123f984e5d14301730a50ceb18c400ac1eb: Added FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 04 Feb 2014 01:41:28 -0500 - rev 965
Push 729 by ffxbld at Tue, 04 Feb 2014 06:41:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
591e998b6be32098573270762649644a2c42bfa1: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 15:42:25 -0500 - rev 964
Push 728 by tbirdbld at Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:42:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
def955c10219453fd931bde4fd1f2b88148c40f5: Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 31 Jan 2014 12:26:15 -0500 - rev 963
Push 727 by ffxbld at Fri, 31 Jan 2014 17:26:19 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
afe9071c037fd26a097d601423261b48cd483952: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 30 Jan 2014 17:40:00 -0500 - rev 962
Push 726 by tbirdbld at Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:40:05 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4fd0a22e25c5f227d45fbfd8401937857f305359: Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 28 Jan 2014 17:12:18 -0500 - rev 961
Push 725 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:12:22 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0550fb087d0269395df1ab594e15df79526e1db1: Added FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:58:52 -0500 - rev 960
Push 724 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:58:56 +0000
Added FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0885e8da4ed4e33b6d5891687769c52f4db147e3: Added FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:42:21 -0500 - rev 959
Push 723 by ffxbld at Tue, 28 Jan 2014 03:42:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip