.hgtags
1d90184de99145dd2fbb283e8a360ac39be58c5e
created 2012-05-10 16:38 -0700
pushed 2012-05-10 23:38 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c50c272ecae88497ede3f78029a238f63f991e12
created 2012-05-09 17:31 -0700
pushed 2012-05-10 00:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
908dfff7f10a7817e73515879d7568ef90b13091
created 2012-05-08 18:06 -0700
pushed 2012-05-09 01:06 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef7b430ccb8e7e368190146ff461e0ae2753479a
created 2012-05-08 17:45 -0700
pushed 2012-05-09 00:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_13_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_13_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0727e4334f350fc6a9b9e06016ef7ee31dffe255
created 2012-05-01 20:10 -0700
pushed 2012-05-02 03:10 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
098360c41b194ce8bd4d2812532689f58ff7ace8
created 2012-05-01 19:48 -0700
pushed 2012-05-02 02:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_13_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_13_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e6196fe3c3887457e8c4f6e3f76de6ca6e321a11
created 2012-05-01 15:04 -0700
pushed 2012-05-01 22:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_14_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_14_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6fb3bd221b14f297083375f2aa93c8f0dcc771a4
created 2012-04-27 16:56 -0700
pushed 2012-04-27 23:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_10_0_4esr_RELEASE FENNEC_10_0_4esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3d7a10aff8c93397653530c2c68e567708fa96ca
created 2012-04-27 09:53 -0700
pushed 2012-04-27 16:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_13_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_13_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c7c37e9b90027aa829a3b5fa2738c2354c7dbf12
created 2012-04-25 12:31 -0700
pushed 2012-04-25 19:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_13_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_13_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
26d7ebff8c53547a41cfaccf347c67c922dd3b1a
created 2012-04-25 12:30 -0700
pushed 2012-04-25 19:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_13_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_13_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9101fe138becc16900c60902995258e1ca0e3eba
created 2012-04-20 14:57 -0700
pushed 2012-04-20 21:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3b9599589b6f5d2af2f4338d8f5f2a245e0f6285
created 2012-04-20 14:53 -0700
pushed 2012-04-20 21:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_10_0_4esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_4esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0dd04bb035635d7e1fd9e15ae157450fee13557b
created 2012-04-20 14:51 -0700
pushed 2012-04-20 21:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_10_0_4esr_RELEASE FENNEC_10_0_4esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b2babc7ae7b96fd92738cb930131c46640593519
created 2012-04-17 16:51 -0700
pushed 2012-04-17 23:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_12_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_12_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a5243066d5bdad408717cd7ea3372149f82333c2
created 2012-04-17 16:50 -0700
pushed 2012-04-17 23:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
53cc9c24e9a249f72209668aa39aa7a8999d8d95
created 2012-04-11 06:43 -0700
pushed 2012-04-11 13:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_12_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_12_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b15c0e300898460199f64670a5a9ac30f2a6a71
created 2012-04-11 06:42 -0700
pushed 2012-04-11 13:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3e60a2cc84439e4895afd8a32287f7187bf7d4df
created 2012-04-03 21:15 -0700
pushed 2012-04-04 04:15 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
068f5092a508743a8d90ddb85d974709806ac688
created 2012-04-03 20:41 -0700
pushed 2012-04-04 03:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_12_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_12_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0eff4d48c711bdc1dcd56333dc77c5d20a3a64ad
created 2012-03-28 05:16 -0700
pushed 2012-03-28 12:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
262b9d4b314bf632e63f7c52054556e47741ca58
created 2012-03-28 04:57 -0700
pushed 2012-03-28 11:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_12_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_12_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a696a11591b53bad292c9e721334de1adacb3ead
created 2012-03-20 21:28 -0700
pushed 2012-03-21 04:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
641d85b95ac48389be16536e88a133fc805c5e4f
created 2012-03-20 21:08 -0700
pushed 2012-03-21 04:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_12_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_12_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
078178f984d8acb37e28ae468916679e8426e4c1
created 2012-03-14 19:56 -0700
pushed 2012-03-15 02:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
306a25c5a25eb29734d2da829b8b8f1864a20c32
created 2012-03-14 19:45 -0700
pushed 2012-03-15 02:45 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_12_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_12_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f990e0145c3a83c3618df4922691e0215af1fa13
created 2012-03-14 07:57 -0700
pushed 2012-03-14 14:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_12_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_12_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0e1575ba3e67a306376bf93b24c987f4da599fba
created 2012-03-14 07:39 -0700
pushed 2012-03-14 14:39 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_12_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_12_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12249db687d2db6d0366eb2ae38c399e64647022
created 2012-03-12 18:16 -0700
pushed 2012-03-13 01:16 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7ec41c96b08667c4175bda8b241f780081efc130
created 2012-03-10 17:30 -0800
pushed 2012-03-11 01:30 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6afe860ad7a0e972aae33cd642226758d391fda1
created 2012-03-09 13:56 -0800
pushed 2012-03-09 21:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_10_0_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_3esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0e33db026108cd7b909026f29e12180853c1e809
created 2012-03-09 13:11 -0800
pushed 2012-03-09 21:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1e10da43fcea5164772b04f221e53050b6f314e4
created 2012-03-08 16:24 -0800
pushed 2012-03-09 00:24 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ec081ec4748e16eb3e4ecf42266846e03d7c8ff
created 2012-03-06 06:41 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 14:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_3_6_28_RELEASE FIREFOX_3_6_28_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
61607961e0a11a28a781dd77d84f1886e0879cc6
created 2012-03-05 18:11 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 02:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c95b4932fbe792842e028f3adaec1ea975d7fe5c
created 2012-03-05 17:58 -0800
pushed 2012-03-06 01:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_11_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_11_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c25ae269721968d31ae8e5efa545907508d447f9
created 2012-03-02 18:22 -0800
pushed 2012-03-03 02:22 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_10_0_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
866b8fa6b9b612a4fd9e77134e22bf6a3a91d52e
created 2012-03-02 18:07 -0800
pushed 2012-03-03 02:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_10_0_3esr_RELEASE FENNEC_10_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2411e4494deb614c31e8af39d8aa2068a13870b8
created 2012-02-28 20:59 -0800
pushed 2012-02-29 05:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
11348511a8decab637a6bd148409ae5602dda3fc
created 2012-02-28 20:49 -0800
pushed 2012-02-29 04:49 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_11_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_11_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
38a3c965806248197a9157070a917b5de074c845
created 2012-02-22 07:47 -0800
pushed 2012-02-22 15:47 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5c9dd34587aea7b408f889cd648e26e11a8af27e
created 2012-02-22 07:37 -0800
pushed 2012-02-22 15:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_11_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_11_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1bd2713a4a1bb6f6db787644216fcdf1230ebfa9
created 2012-02-16 09:21 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 17:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_10_0_2esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_2esr_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f64c6c336561601ce32fe8f94583a80240a2b6e3
created 2012-02-16 01:32 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 09:32 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_3_6_27_RELEASE FIREFOX_3_6_27_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9795197955ceb56a70014aa0ece545051555440d
created 2012-02-15 22:33 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 06:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_10_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_10_0_2_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e19d5a5d78b62d723619b789a2a3e062f90d0646
created 2012-02-15 22:31 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 06:31 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_10_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_10_0_2_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fd3d2a31337031749570ddaff0b205a4ed7c16da
created 2012-02-15 22:29 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 06:29 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b3_BUILD2 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56d4da3b9a63f83fa48e8fbdf95f8e99e7fcf5c9
created 2012-02-15 22:13 -0800
pushed 2012-02-16 06:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_11_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_11_0b3_BUILD2 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7357702cca8c49ba161309e7b06f8eaa58389eb0
created 2012-02-14 20:54 -0800
pushed 2012-02-15 04:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b3_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fbcab9b5cd0bc0fc0e3462f8596138d087524218
created 2012-02-14 20:53 -0800
pushed 2012-02-15 04:53 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_11_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_11_0b3_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a63db8cbdb5f29aeafc8ac78b5250b9cd9fd5415
created 2012-02-14 20:35 -0800
pushed 2012-02-15 04:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_11_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_11_0b3_BUILD1 tags(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
912107dc2d276544dfddcf88b7ef5ae58b084169
created 2012-02-08 06:28 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_1esr_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
9361770498ef93b4fe9b4636fcb2ba10a638c1aa
created 2012-02-08 06:28 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_1esr_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
17ec29a656dc121314154fb61d29f4c4ba0abd27
created 2012-02-08 06:10 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_10_0_1_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
927e39c4be516b33f946a4bf2e6ceaa75b4a7fc7
created 2012-02-08 06:10 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:11 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_10_0_1_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
aae184cf52f3954e3acd407dc5b1cbdd7c6b3252
created 2012-02-08 06:08 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_1_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
3abcc620d0c53ad41ddec6f6cdef32d34d6165c2
created 2012-02-08 06:08 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 14:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_10_0_1_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
82074c625c22921b68f46509cb6923945dc6cddf
created 2012-02-08 01:28 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 09:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
61669ff9cbb727f7c61bba0f68857729ccf98820
created 2012-02-08 01:28 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 09:28 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FIREFOX_11_0b2_RELEASE for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
5a0c5ec404fe5ff0eac435411264fd77bb30e98d
created 2012-02-08 01:12 -0800
pushed 2012-02-08 09:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added tag FENNEC_11_0b2_BUILD1 for changeset production-0.8. CLOSED TREE a=release
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip