.hgtags
1ceff29e30e63fb24897efd0ae7baf096280d7bc
created 2014-02-04 01:56 -0500
pushed 2014-02-04 06:56 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_28_0b1_RELEASE
8872c123f984e5d14301730a50ceb18c400ac1eb
created 2014-02-04 01:41 -0500
pushed 2014-02-04 06:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_28_0b1_BUILD1
591e998b6be32098573270762649644a2c42bfa1
created 2014-01-31 15:42 -0500
pushed 2014-01-31 20:42 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_28_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_28_0b1_RELEASE
def955c10219453fd931bde4fd1f2b88148c40f5
created 2014-01-31 12:26 -0500
pushed 2014-01-31 17:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE
afe9071c037fd26a097d601423261b48cd483952
created 2014-01-30 17:40 -0500
pushed 2014-01-30 22:40 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE
4fd0a22e25c5f227d45fbfd8401937857f305359
created 2014-01-28 17:12 -0500
pushed 2014-01-28 22:12 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_3_0_BUILD1
0550fb087d0269395df1ab594e15df79526e1db1
created 2014-01-28 16:58 -0500
pushed 2014-01-28 21:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_3_0esr_BUILD1
0885e8da4ed4e33b6d5891687769c52f4db147e3
created 2014-01-27 22:42 -0500
pushed 2014-01-28 03:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0_RELEASE
a72e85b083cfb2c8643e7a4ef866515b4cb47a60
created 2014-01-27 15:42 -0500
pushed 2014-01-27 20:42 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0_RELEASE
f7a2c8e77edf5c342d23e467c7662146b0689e32
created 2014-01-23 22:02 -0500
pushed 2014-01-24 03:02 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b10_RELEASE
a4d94d31284a1474b830c3377d88249f79e7874d
created 2014-01-23 21:54 -0500
pushed 2014-01-24 02:54 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b9_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b9_RELEASE
bad5e174c620c7ebb774bf58cbd065844427e8d3
created 2014-01-20 16:26 -0500
pushed 2014-01-20 21:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b9_RELEASE
bb49ceb01c2b54fee3dfa17340eade8425e4dc26
created 2014-01-20 16:13 -0500
pushed 2014-01-20 21:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b8_RELEASE
e1bc376cf8f0779491837268baf9878e9646ee2e
created 2014-01-16 15:51 -0500
pushed 2014-01-16 20:51 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b8_RELEASE
de71f94c415eeff053ac746d79ab41b857396bce
created 2014-01-13 19:18 -0500
pushed 2014-01-14 00:18 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
1f098fad8ecc1ec706502309900b06f3ed2f7266
created 2014-01-13 18:55 -0500
pushed 2014-01-13 23:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b6_RELEASE
7e6d2c43c3505b2aa6076d55a7ca354efaab42e2
created 2014-01-09 19:48 -0500
pushed 2014-01-10 00:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
b0d1c41fc002c16b83ea169b5fa21c57eb20668d
created 2014-01-06 17:14 -0500
pushed 2014-01-06 22:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b5_RELEASE
7a15dc46012011c3516d91d2453940ad8ffafc1d
created 2014-01-06 16:57 -0500
pushed 2014-01-06 21:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b4_RELEASE
078bd1e2a4305319fdcda7bb70abb96b076e6c42
created 2013-12-19 20:50 -0500
pushed 2013-12-20 01:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b4_RELEASE
d11820ab4ee7017eba705537b790236eddb7c095
created 2013-12-19 17:37 -0500
pushed 2013-12-19 22:37 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD2 FENNEC_26_0_1_RELEASE
541a7c68d725415a0838841fc551daea139f2121
created 2013-12-18 17:25 -0500
pushed 2013-12-18 22:25 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_1_BUILD1
ec4a62e2ab830b9518caf8884049a4a1a2c3a3ec
created 2013-12-17 19:49 -0500
pushed 2013-12-18 00:49 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_RELEASE
a2bd96977e84c800d3d17352238b25690449995f
created 2013-12-16 21:36 -0500
pushed 2013-12-17 02:36 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_27_0b1_BUILD1
524e989fe9975525fffa6c5da2021133f720f298
created 2013-12-16 21:14 -0500
pushed 2013-12-17 02:14 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b2_RELEASE
533b0ce5c5d818f96fd43e2450c4d71bd37b291a
created 2013-12-10 01:35 -0500
pushed 2013-12-10 06:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b2_RELEASE
2bffe697b46c1ffe45e65c7540465215278bfd94
created 2013-12-09 23:48 -0500
pushed 2013-12-10 04:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_27_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_27_0b1_RELEASE
5c8c59fdf66a0afdcedf099338182f62084fa2f3
created 2013-12-06 10:24 -0500
pushed 2013-12-06 15:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_27_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_27_0b1_RELEASE
bbc81650b8b212e734da30903c7fc197d12649ea
created 2013-12-05 21:09 -0500
pushed 2013-12-06 02:09 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_2_0_RELEASE
b77ad6bee29fc6f6f479176746421fcf7191eb6a
created 2013-12-05 10:52 -0500
pushed 2013-12-05 15:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE
a747c146fa77b5e5c1169c8fde4eb7d763fb36bf
created 2013-12-05 10:34 -0500
pushed 2013-12-05 15:35 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE
752fb4cdb6306bae679850c350be6aa587595c9e
created 2013-12-04 18:04 -0500
pushed 2013-12-04 23:04 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE
4a853cf7e35e5838de84f3609a193ee43e4140f1
created 2013-12-02 23:57 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 04:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_2_0esr_BUILD1
e7843e5f5ee15b29a40289a692471565f5f1cf64
created 2013-12-02 23:43 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 04:43 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0_BUILD1
56b726f516a752f93f443fcd1e3f118bf4fb662c
created 2013-12-02 21:26 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:26 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0_BUILD1
1734781eacf24a2c21777abd7f24c7c462e54379
created 2013-12-02 21:08 -0500
pushed 2013-12-03 02:08 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b10_RELEASE
21e19427a08409bcaaa88c2b908fb885a4bc090f
created 2013-11-26 00:50 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b10_RELEASE
f32b4f7437d54f21eb95bf51152f145cd9acb903
created 2013-11-26 00:33 -0500
pushed 2013-11-26 05:33 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b8_RELEASE
b83d7711dd9164dded0052ab68804cdb778f218a
created 2013-11-22 12:40 -0500
pushed 2013-11-22 17:40 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b8_RELEASE
d1b5af18f350a2a2fe51139d6a1bd503f594cea3
created 2013-11-19 00:23 -0500
pushed 2013-11-19 05:23 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b7_RELEASE
271f45be8ec13073dbb03a6f380071e56a626091
created 2013-11-19 00:00 -0500
pushed 2013-11-19 05:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b6_RELEASE
ae7bafa39a00ce841a59b4bd445607509d4b3d1e
created 2013-11-18 11:37 -0500
pushed 2013-11-18 16:37 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b6_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b6_RELEASE
b27f27de009a850a4d614c9b6fee4f6394a77a68
created 2013-11-18 08:21 -0800
pushed 2013-11-18 16:21 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_1_RELEASE
5dda15da8f5d9181817a6d9b046bbb4c0a001f85
created 2013-11-14 11:50 -0500
pushed 2013-11-14 16:50 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_11esr_RELEASE
4199b13b90c42d7bdbafbf8aeab35a24deea0fd1
created 2013-11-13 15:34 -0800
pushed 2013-11-13 23:34 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b5_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b5_RELEASE
2c31a078d33464915ee4cfbf1fb4c5e82c336ba4
created 2013-11-13 14:24 -0500
pushed 2013-11-13 19:24 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_11esr_RELEASE
390de93cc1353c082ffdafd51aeb8ef7fcbd2550
created 2013-11-12 19:00 -0500
pushed 2013-11-13 00:00 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_26_0b1_RELEASE
06f0a1390ac6ee09e79637fb151701f5ae9fe111
created 2013-11-12 18:58 -0500
pushed 2013-11-12 23:58 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0_1_RELEASE
e85e3ea6fd67f36bdd1565218cd094560ad16e99
created 2013-11-12 18:41 -0500
pushed 2013-11-12 23:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_1_1esr_RELEASE
edbfb2d1a6166a2a8d7ae7b75b9b784d8561d1aa
created 2013-11-11 18:48 -0500
pushed 2013-11-11 23:48 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_1_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0_1_RELEASE
ce79e7ea46e93c017cdb59e4b4d126faa64f4356
created 2013-11-11 18:46 -0500
pushed 2013-11-11 23:46 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b4_RELEASE
439635fc714ea5cf71b9f00a3f3b1ca9e8243681
created 2013-11-07 19:17 -0500
pushed 2013-11-08 00:17 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b4_RELEASE
d1b15ab18f40eb6d6f16c40f2b012232db84478d
created 2013-11-04 21:21 -0500
pushed 2013-11-05 02:21 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ba89cbb0c1745d1c778fd76a7240e7af10233785
created 2013-11-04 20:52 -0500
pushed 2013-11-05 01:52 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b2_RELEASE
34eec6cdea492df6009449ee695140cba84fe5be
created 2013-10-29 01:55 -0400
pushed 2013-10-29 05:55 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_26_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_26_0b2_RELEASE
6425f8b7186b186a75e757a1db712b500f98aed7
created 2013-10-29 01:41 -0400
pushed 2013-10-29 05:41 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_26_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_26_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_26_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_26_0b1_RELEASE
b3f5cacf621041a57ff9fa9ab3d43d93b7c5a2b0
created 2013-10-28 02:38 -0700
pushed 2013-10-28 09:38 +0000
tbirdbld tbirdbld - Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
81c6f15b38cd2ed77d260bf9b9d18b8560e5a610
created 2013-10-25 18:13 -0400
pushed 2013-10-25 22:13 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_17_0_10esr_RELEASE
ac038135bba3288b4d6574194b25dc166b53fe84
created 2013-10-25 18:07 -0400
pushed 2013-10-25 22:07 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD3 FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE
134500339b14d574ff91942c766dd38d8778257f
created 2013-10-25 17:57 -0400
pushed 2013-10-25 21:57 +0000
ffxbld ffxbld - Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip