1bfdbf075e24d1e71a346965863491ccc9ced195: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_40_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 06 Jul 2015 16:49:02 -0400 - rev 1373
Push 1136 by tbirdbld at Mon, 06 Jul 2015 20:49:08 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
13b6b52bd5318933204e8b5db700714446143fc2: Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sun, 05 Jul 2015 21:10:59 -0400 - rev 1372
Push 1135 by ffxbld at Mon, 06 Jul 2015 01:11:06 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_1_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2f4d5c306476f644cf27b62bef6fe643b3b6278c: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:37:40 -0400 - rev 1371
Push 1134 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:37:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fe40a3ad5bd0a0aaa1421a9cf83780c43d4b1b7b: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:22:34 -0400 - rev 1370
Push 1133 by ffxbld at Fri, 03 Jul 2015 00:22:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1fc4369a2770aea53119783ae6d70b7b70cdc5b9: Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD2 FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:35:42 -0400 - rev 1369
Push 1132 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:35:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_40_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1d94b53f2ad3cb85eacbe1f53184a6b969957523: Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_40_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 02 Jul 2015 14:34:39 -0400 - rev 1368
Push 1131 by ffxbld at Thu, 02 Jul 2015 18:34:45 +0000
Added FENNEC_40_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7eb14a5398ea9839f9537a27d1a67532819058a8: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_40_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:43:03 -0400 - rev 1367
Push 1130 by ffxbld at Tue, 30 Jun 2015 22:43:09 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
db484046cf7cd6bf83f78cad9d7df187d3f52262: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD6 FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 14:28:16 -0400 - rev 1366
Push 1129 by ffxbld at Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:28:23 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c8d7a1a45a1f9be045ad73cdb8fc8cbbc4dac048: Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD5
ffxbld - Fri, 26 Jun 2015 02:08:56 -0400 - rev 1365
Push 1128 by ffxbld at Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:09:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99ee0a2100253de0d0902a6369fce172cba25d1d: Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_BUILD2 FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:33:28 -0400 - rev 1364
Push 1127 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:33:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b05d95106e2206fc3e3fee9cc5672bc47b53d13: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:32:06 -0400 - rev 1363
Push 1126 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 22:32:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
814061a2df6bb771fb12d2b3cae0d2c5a8e917e2: Added FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD4
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:15:20 -0400 - rev 1362
Push 1125 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:15:26 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
66ec57f1040427ae82893c8dea7d64c80a2d11e3: Added FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:13:14 -0400 - rev 1361
Push 1124 by ffxbld at Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:13:20 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
99ada4c694ee1443191b7e6501303d6f66272de0: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_8_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:49:03 -0400 - rev 1360
Push 1123 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:49:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
64cd4cae7e37ed405daec8f6be5663e15e8e3abc: Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD6 FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:12:21 -0400 - rev 1359
Push 1122 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:12:27 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
70d9cf9c1f459a2c968d5513be81feb06f2e33f4: Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0_BUILD3
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:09:18 -0400 - rev 1358
Push 1121 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Jun 2015 01:09:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2c3dd908577e42916a231f03dbf82b5626f9caad: Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b8_BUILD3
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:52:16 -0400 - rev 1357
Push 1120 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:52:22 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8389959479154f07e43a5d37d9a73d0b03aa4a35: Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_39_0b7_BUILD1 FENNEC_39_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:51:58 -0400 - rev 1356
Push 1119 by ffxbld at Thu, 18 Jun 2015 20:52:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27d42d802f6c1a7dc4d1a5c952de8fb3c160f5f5: Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:52:02 -0400 - rev 1355
Push 1118 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:52:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4354c6e58e438d38e7e7435cebaf6d613e7f4001: Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_39_0b6_BUILD1 FIREFOX_39_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 15:48:29 -0400 - rev 1354
Push 1117 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Jun 2015 19:48:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_39_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_39_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip