180a1b96510de28f9da7fb2bacebfbfa1c220f8e: Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b2_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:00:14 -0500 - rev 1593
Push 1356 by tbirdbld at Thu, 10 Mar 2016 23:00:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3c192362c86be0dae2d106ece4bdd262b43e301a: Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_38_7_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 07 Mar 2016 17:59:03 -0500 - rev 1592
Push 1355 by ffxbld at Mon, 07 Mar 2016 22:59:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5b11304f404f40b374fbfeb3b8aa1f2823c8fed5: Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_46_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_46_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 04 Mar 2016 14:35:25 -0500 - rev 1591
Push 1354 by ffxbld at Fri, 04 Mar 2016 19:35:29 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7cb92f8e16ad459dbb9ee4a1805f2c0b7b9626b6: Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Mar 2016 17:02:27 -0500 - rev 1590
Push 1353 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Mar 2016 22:02:30 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0bfae706d21f4ca5ed60745ce6da8ec1bbebae78: Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:59:38 -0500 - rev 1589
Push 1352 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Mar 2016 21:59:42 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b5efbe2eecdd99b05c3810db401d5392dde5a8d9: Added FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:43:58 -0500 - rev 1588
Push 1351 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Mar 2016 21:44:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
101d8e2387eddb21ce35e1689c9c468768c2016f: Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 03 Mar 2016 04:43:20 -0500 - rev 1587
Push 1350 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Mar 2016 09:43:26 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fc77a6183bd7339f2746a90c7bd5519013669295: Added FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Mar 2016 20:14:42 -0500 - rev 1586
Push 1349 by ffxbld at Thu, 03 Mar 2016 01:14:48 +0000
Added FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
06540e832c868e030bb0c097484c3dede5359cdf: Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_38_7_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 02 Mar 2016 16:50:55 -0500 - rev 1585
Push 1348 by ffxbld at Wed, 02 Mar 2016 21:51:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
78e0e0ecfccee3ab52b57d079c1e1e385234339a: Added FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Mar 2016 03:53:36 -0500 - rev 1584
Push 1347 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Mar 2016 08:53:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8a08d45935a1c8af8731be3bac65e23cfab9a355: Added FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b11_BUILD1 FENNEC_45_0b11_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 01 Mar 2016 03:36:27 -0500 - rev 1583
Push 1346 by ffxbld at Tue, 01 Mar 2016 08:36:31 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cb7cacd05c3ef8c8e70876f0b4027e65429028df: Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 25 Feb 2016 17:58:28 -0500 - rev 1582
Push 1345 by ffxbld at Thu, 25 Feb 2016 22:58:32 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0e8314b01a9e82138c8241d1e7f062e7098eaf22: Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:25:57 -0500 - rev 1581
Push 1344 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:26:01 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
67853b35287d13f6e66d5eaaaceca0cee1c72dc8: Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD2 FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 23 Feb 2016 17:09:09 -0500 - rev 1580
Push 1343 by ffxbld at Tue, 23 Feb 2016 22:09:13 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
649bb1b134ca0fc38068ca52ca9c00d19827ba2b: Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD2 FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:33:09 -0500 - rev 1579
Push 1342 by ffxbld at Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:33:13 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
952004306ef28ec60311804906dbb676c8cae28e: Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b9_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:16:55 -0500 - rev 1578
Push 1341 by ffxbld at Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:16:59 +0000
Added FENNEC_45_0b9_RELEASE FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
864ae17f7ddaba49fcb936082c4c31173889ce47: Added FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_45_0b9_BUILD1
ffxbld - Sun, 21 Feb 2016 17:14:11 -0500 - rev 1577
Push 1340 by ffxbld at Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:14:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8b87b4974e3cd0cd0400ef903a1d3460f65a6e2e: Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b8_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:19:05 -0500 - rev 1576
Push 1339 by tbirdbld at Fri, 19 Feb 2016 03:19:09 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
57fcb0f6501a6b9e08df6e3bb32c9b91e1fc3172: Added FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_45_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 18 Feb 2016 20:18:37 -0500 - rev 1575
Push 1338 by ffxbld at Fri, 19 Feb 2016 01:18:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a10d520ef2f3dbf99321f02f8df15ccc1f6d6418: Added FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_45_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_45_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 15 Feb 2016 17:10:07 -0500 - rev 1574
Push 1337 by ffxbld at Mon, 15 Feb 2016 22:10:11 +0000
Added FIREFOX_45_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_45_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 tip