134500339b14d574ff91942c766dd38d8778257f: Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b12_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b12_RELEASE
ffxbld - Fri, 25 Oct 2013 17:57:32 -0400 - rev 891
Push 658 by ffxbld at Fri, 25 Oct 2013 21:57:35 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8d71709f1181f9081b672cfeb314a55744e402b9: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD3 FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:53:26 -0400 - rev 890
Push 657 by tbirdbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:53:32 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
eac331bac156c4d27a6eabae306eaffb8c241501: Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_1_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:54:02 -0400 - rev 889
Push 656 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:54:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
748a4b393ea83efef171479de9389f9bfe74104d: Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:32:15 -0400 - rev 888
Push 655 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:32:18 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7f13877d5c067ff5a22d585335bfc413181ef128: Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 23 Oct 2013 00:16:43 -0400 - rev 887
Push 654 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 04:16:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fd832cc74e143f09a25ccd78f2f3fc9bbbf9e45a: Added FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b11_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b11_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:50:57 -0700 - rev 886
Push 653 by ffxbld at Wed, 23 Oct 2013 01:50:58 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cc10c6a41778bfb747cd70d2e3bee1ce4beb5616: Added FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_17_0_10esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:07:57 -0400 - rev 885
Push 652 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 06:08:00 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
66d7c5b1f6a7ac468c29bffed4dd6adfabd2faa9: Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_BUILD1 FIREFOX_24_1_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:20:49 -0400 - rev 884
Push 651 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:20:52 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2a7587559dee9064e2603b959fff67075b5cbc99: Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:19:39 -0400 - rev 883
Push 650 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:19:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
17944172479de5f4fffaaa1a65ba4b48fef06131: Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b10_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:08:58 -0400 - rev 882
Push 649 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:09:02 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
88efb9916017fdc12896104e4e06557995755496: Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:08:33 -0400 - rev 881
Push 648 by ffxbld at Tue, 22 Oct 2013 02:08:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2446cca0d4236d3b788df068813f6a855ab44019: Merge bug 923155 to production. production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b10_RELEASE
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:25:09 -0400 - rev 880
Push 647 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:27:07 +0000
Merge bug 923155 to production.
ecfab480076fbc315f535a10d813dfd557384e0f: bug 923155: some buildrequests get claimed but never started. r=catlee
Ben Hearsum <bhearsum@mozilla.com> - Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:24:51 -0400 - rev 879
Push 647 by bhearsum@mozilla.com at Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:27:07 +0000
bug 923155: some buildrequests get claimed but never started. r=catlee
ba70b1f0dc8ef4c761b0bad93869648d13d8dfb3: Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8
ffxbld - Thu, 17 Oct 2013 20:42:04 -0400 - rev 878
Push 646 by ffxbld at Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:42:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d47b00ad80e1b1ef13d217c08ab0a25cff8421be: Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b9_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 21:46:07 -0400 - rev 877
Push 645 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 Oct 2013 01:46:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
feb8f416e473f590c42b6ca13aedf043691855f2: Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_25_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:28:05 -0400 - rev 876
Push 644 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:28:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9169852058dc7d2d3c015c267aee4dbfb242619a: Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:14:31 -0400 - rev 875
Push 643 by ffxbld at Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:14:36 +0000
Added FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
5f2ca10de0d54ca638f553d0d7d52d99a1b76b47: Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_25_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_25_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:02:13 -0400 - rev 874
Push 642 by ffxbld at Fri, 11 Oct 2013 01:02:16 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2527fdf45b5fb464bac35fb2ad38cc0df4f7aa29: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_25_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_25_0b7_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 10 Oct 2013 08:32:44 -0400 - rev 873
Push 641 by tbirdbld at Thu, 10 Oct 2013 12:32:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
0a03a73d73cea744ca1d58ebdfb9dedb7de6ae52: Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_24_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 08 Oct 2013 00:32:43 -0400 - rev 872
Push 640 by ffxbld at Tue, 08 Oct 2013 04:32:47 +0000
Added FIREFOX_25_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_25_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip