0c8d9b077cda52a3da685a129a444f5b81e24e1b: Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b3_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:34:48 -0400 - rev 1051
Push 815 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:34:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4494d78cef380c9ee2bc0485a390af33eda24687: Added FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 16 Jun 2014 17:26:38 -0400 - rev 1050
Push 814 by ffxbld at Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:26:40 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
731378c73858c9a65ceb37623e2391279ffa1d9c: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Jun 2014 03:23:05 -0400 - rev 1049
Push 813 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Jun 2014 07:23:07 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
1c12312d23a002862cef5a01b9002803c0452d09: Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_31_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:33:53 -0400 - rev 1048
Push 812 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:33:56 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f80c32ba934492015ea3e746961a257205338148: Added FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_0b1_BUILD1 FIREFOX_31_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:28:05 -0400 - rev 1047
Push 811 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 23:28:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8d4e21a6892403f5296ece2f1d93c147cb9cfd81: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_31_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 10 Jun 2014 03:13:32 -0400 - rev 1046
Push 810 by tbirdbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 07:13:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
bdb903cd32c9aeea2065159a46cea726628d9602: Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 09 Jun 2014 21:20:49 -0400 - rev 1045
Push 809 by ffxbld at Tue, 10 Jun 2014 01:20:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c709420866846a1b7280603bf23b5f6f1790457c: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD2 FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Mon, 09 Jun 2014 10:27:25 -0400 - rev 1044
Push 808 by tbirdbld at Mon, 09 Jun 2014 14:27:29 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
7a07bea23507a136a7ffa9d2bbb322e292a4ed9d: Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Fri, 06 Jun 2014 12:51:32 -0400 - rev 1043
Push 807 by tbirdbld at Fri, 06 Jun 2014 16:51:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
a0b243223ab4f70018f546ec9b687d76dd887499: Added FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_24_6_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Jun 2014 20:42:35 -0400 - rev 1042
Push 806 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:42:38 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
27db875d70d7a77d6c976ef310ce9584a1e9fc10: Added FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 05 Jun 2014 20:25:31 -0400 - rev 1041
Push 805 by ffxbld at Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:25:34 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cbe0f2e5e7c417cdeebc72def757a4d4e014376e: Added FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jun 2014 17:01:38 -0400 - rev 1040
Push 804 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jun 2014 21:01:43 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2aaefd2e8570b045287a4496aa96f34022960fe3: Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0_BUILD1
ffxbld - Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:42:25 -0400 - rev 1039
Push 803 by ffxbld at Tue, 03 Jun 2014 17:42:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9d0e491946968b77bf24446f8d81eac92554a089: Added FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_24_6_0esr_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 02 Jun 2014 19:52:42 -0400 - rev 1038
Push 802 by ffxbld at Mon, 02 Jun 2014 23:52:47 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fced120aa8eb9c5384ff2970aa8e9fb8e4ad5d09: Added FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b10_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b10_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 29 May 2014 19:17:34 -0400 - rev 1037
Push 801 by ffxbld at Thu, 29 May 2014 23:17:36 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
73fe3a4b27bfa72c9c1d101f2c339f1a15e2096f: Added FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b9_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b9_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 27 May 2014 16:35:03 -0400 - rev 1036
Push 800 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 May 2014 20:35:05 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6a2f4be54921cf89880e7610bfd660593adfa94b: Added FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b8_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 27 May 2014 16:34:15 -0400 - rev 1035
Push 799 by ffxbld at Tue, 27 May 2014 20:34:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ef35019a72d67511861b45ec6f6ef6089fb29aa5: Added FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b8_BUILD1 FENNEC_30_0b8_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 22 May 2014 13:58:52 -0400 - rev 1034
Push 798 by ffxbld at Thu, 22 May 2014 17:58:55 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f6d9311d9246cd18990eaebb6ac4b65e1f569f00: Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_30_0b7_BUILD1 FIREFOX_30_0b7_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 14:53:03 -0400 - rev 1033
Push 797 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 18:53:05 +0000
Added FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
68c3963b03426f67e3ba5d85f9e36aee86d3b91b: Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_30_0b6_BUILD2 FENNEC_30_0b6_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 20 May 2014 14:50:42 -0400 - rev 1032
Push 796 by ffxbld at Tue, 20 May 2014 18:50:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_30_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_30_0b6_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip