0b3b2c65ed1f5bfe511c4e10695ca815b56e9b98: Added FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b5_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:21:31 -0400 - rev 1161
Push 925 by ffxbld at Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:21:33 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea5d99ca9a644cbc186d05041a2c1fd38cf6519c: Added FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD2
ffxbld - Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:02:56 -0400 - rev 1160
Push 924 by ffxbld at Wed, 29 Oct 2014 22:02:59 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
05b6119c6df0eaff2b034c14073150616dd8f1b0: Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:20:48 -0400 - rev 1159
Push 923 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:20:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
39752bbda3e19ae731346e6ff56d753d41cb2b4b: Added FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b4_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:02:48 -0400 - rev 1158
Push 922 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 22:02:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
c87d922964f59dca99f2058c08a59caa2b10beae: Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD2 FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 17:55:52 -0400 - rev 1157
Push 921 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 21:55:54 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
35740d549437fba4fc57f182074ab24a24c1e0c7: Added FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b4_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b4_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:02:51 -0400 - rev 1156
Push 920 by ffxbld at Mon, 27 Oct 2014 08:02:53 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_2_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
8e3fe6ff7bdca297d2da4407a69de29213d2adba: Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_2_BUILD1
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:49:13 -0400 - rev 1155
Push 919 by ffxbld at Fri, 24 Oct 2014 02:49:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cab657c399e30120e59a0d9867288369c10462f6: Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Thu, 23 Oct 2014 14:18:00 -0400 - rev 1154
Push 918 by ffxbld at Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:18:03 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3e7c373ce77a482c9d2e48eee7c668652c623d8e: Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b3_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b3_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 21 Oct 2014 16:08:06 -0400 - rev 1153
Push 917 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 20:08:08 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4428641946c45206a0a074bb99303418ca498a34: Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:43:00 -0400 - rev 1152
Push 916 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:43:02 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f046641d8124b5c867ab14031d440e5f6c493fef: Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b2_BUILD1 FIREFOX_34_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:35:07 -0400 - rev 1151
Push 915 by ffxbld at Tue, 21 Oct 2014 01:35:10 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9aa1cd4432fe24eaecd1cac4a6a69200e55ba4eb: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b2_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b2_RELEASE
ffxbld - Tue, 14 Oct 2014 16:49:42 -0400 - rev 1150
Push 914 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:49:44 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d7649df8521c4ad1817f47b819f12779279261bf: Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD2 FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:25:34 -0400 - rev 1149
Push 913 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:25:39 +0000
Added FIREFOX_34_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24c437fa7a34a7a266da536e96aed865feac81fe: Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_34_0b1_BUILD1
ffxbld - Mon, 13 Oct 2014 21:15:35 -0400 - rev 1148
Push 912 by ffxbld at Tue, 14 Oct 2014 01:15:39 +0000
Added FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
00b61318e7756964c3192af480ae1520c505c282: Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_34_0b1_BUILD1 FENNEC_34_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:16:51 -0400 - rev 1147
Push 911 by tbirdbld at Sun, 12 Oct 2014 19:16:54 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
90ae89ba0607e3bb9349545e8c986874960ae112: Added FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_31_2_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sun, 12 Oct 2014 08:50:30 -0700 - rev 1146
Push 910 by ffxbld at Sun, 12 Oct 2014 15:50:32 +0000
Added FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9fce39414a3c2002294c17da95e227cb52a77230: Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FENNEC_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 FENNEC_31_2_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 10:49:22 -0400 - rev 1145
Push 909 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 14:49:24 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e54fd478255df8f0501be578eeb7d66965db2c8e: Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD3 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 05:30:44 -0400 - rev 1144
Push 908 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 09:30:46 +0000
Added FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5d67c9a5b96715bcb620349f09b8ba7512aa788: Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_31_2_0esr_BUILD2
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:52:49 -0400 - rev 1143
Push 907 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:52:51 +0000
Added FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4a130a162038e340bea166877d2d78c3e2c6bf7f: Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 FIREFOX_33_0_BUILD2 FIREFOX_33_0_RELEASE
ffxbld - Sat, 11 Oct 2014 04:47:09 -0400 - rev 1142
Push 906 by ffxbld at Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:47:11 +0000
Added FENNEC_33_0_RELEASE FENNEC_33_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 tip