0308b5754d31022c385410b201a7f29224f5e75a: Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:29:15 -0500 - rev 729
Push 497 by ffxbld at Wed, 06 Mar 2013 00:29:17 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b3_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cdcd000f3a4f60a3c9f05bbc0528dc5a564acbe9: Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:54:16 -0500 - rev 728
Push 496 by tbirdbld at Tue, 05 Mar 2013 18:54:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b25375de0ec3ae1911635078e5dce70227c17ea1: Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 28 Feb 2013 11:31:58 -0500 - rev 727
Push 495 by ffxbld at Thu, 28 Feb 2013 16:32:00 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
478adf71cdf47d60ffded02c5754982f6de9ac90: Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:34:46 -0500 - rev 726
Push 494 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:34:49 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b2_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
aea6bb6f19021d289459ce1dbf0207ea517b49e5: Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:31:11 -0500 - rev 725
Push 493 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 14:31:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b2_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4fce991e4824d457f38f566eb8d3492fe7bd61d5: Added FIREFOX_19_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:21:28 -0500 - rev 724
Push 492 by ffxbld at Wed, 27 Feb 2013 01:21:30 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0_1_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0_1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
362106b94e75512863af86f454251d508d28257b: Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:37:12 -0500 - rev 723
Push 491 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Feb 2013 20:37:14 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d5b816c2703eb27c8577ecc1893bcd668a6f6977: Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Thu, 21 Feb 2013 20:01:02 -0500 - rev 722
Push 490 by ffxbld at Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:01:04 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
72bcc81b1b1795127535a894d4c3c8ece7262b31: Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:48:09 -0500 - rev 721
Push 489 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Feb 2013 18:48:12 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cb2c0e1cb26036886b66d9b3f421f12f207ab959: Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:21:51 -0500 - rev 720
Push 488 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:21:54 +0000
Added FIREFOX_20_0b1_RELEASE FIREFOX_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
13757103eb77e67df14638360abdd513ebac1a8b: Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:15:41 -0500 - rev 719
Push 487 by ffxbld at Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:15:42 +0000
Added FENNEC_20_0b1_RELEASE FENNEC_20_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
120afd6509ca73e6e51b2f6a8b0de717af9144b9: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 15 Feb 2013 13:26:56 -0800 - rev 718
Push 486 by tbirdbld at Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:26:58 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
31c454f2b37e322d8856bb23abb04d5fb5c13d17: Added FIREFOX_19_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 15 Feb 2013 16:03:12 -0500 - rev 717
Push 485 by ffxbld at Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:03:15 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e6d7be2f602a8da113a1788c1f11cff2317ae998: Added FIREFOX_17_0_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:58:05 -0800 - rev 716
Push 484 by ffxbld at Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:58:06 +0000
Added FIREFOX_17_0_3esr_RELEASE FIREFOX_17_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
f64fff44277eb35bf63001a5f1e81f7e08494efa: Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
tbirdbld - Fri, 15 Feb 2013 12:57:08 -0800 - rev 715
Push 483 by tbirdbld at Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:57:10 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3esr_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_17_0_3esr_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ec126d7f19b2db113b12c6a2294f00463e7a859c: Added FENNEC_19_0_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:53:22 -0500 - rev 714
Push 482 by ffxbld at Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:53:25 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
cdcd07ab40553cc3d301a2d516fbeb09315dcd0b: Added FIREFOX_19_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:25:38 -0500 - rev 713
Push 481 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:25:40 +0000
Added FIREFOX_19_0b6_RELEASE FIREFOX_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
44a21eb8eeeadbbeaf117aa538cc186da7658707: Added FENNEC_19_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:16:45 -0500 - rev 712
Push 480 by ffxbld at Tue, 12 Feb 2013 16:16:48 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b6_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ea091fccce150df04d5e9e276e0d5f8df0d0b5e8: Added FENNEC_18_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 06 Feb 2013 21:35:18 -0500 - rev 711
Push 479 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Feb 2013 02:35:23 +0000
Added FENNEC_18_0_2_RELEASE FENNEC_18_0_2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
12eb47308033e8ecf709a4280dd26e4c86c288f4: Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ffxbld - Wed, 06 Feb 2013 21:30:06 -0500 - rev 710
Push 478 by ffxbld at Thu, 07 Feb 2013 02:30:09 +0000
Added FENNEC_19_0b5_RELEASE FENNEC_19_0b5_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -300 -100 -50 -20 +20 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip