08a25116cd5a15f04f26ff1c54db2ebca6643e0a: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 tip
tbirdbld - Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:48:15 -0400 - rev 1814
Push 1577 by tbirdbld at Mon, 09 Jul 2018 19:48:20 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
946ac82bf7eab9ee1db5209d1719daebe2514b14: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_BUILD3 THUNDERBIRD_52_9_1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:38:07 -0400 - rev 1813
Push 1576 by tbirdbld at Fri, 29 Jun 2018 22:38:12 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
67077e67ad5f4a5f9662e5e976986b629f4994c0: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_52_9_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 16 May 2018 17:52:45 -0400 - rev 1812
Push 1575 by tbirdbld at Wed, 16 May 2018 21:52:50 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
9491dae123d298423ee1ff8a3d2568bf6ad89fcd: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_8_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 03 May 2018 19:18:09 -0400 - rev 1811
Push 1574 by tbirdbld at Thu, 03 May 2018 23:18:14 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fb39e217d474811d2872c34e1dca546e65ef7994: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b6_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 27 Apr 2018 09:16:00 -0400 - rev 1810
Push 1573 by tbirdbld at Fri, 27 Apr 2018 13:16:05 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
56bf6838696fc4e5320bd845bd37fae377f7e476: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b5_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 20 Apr 2018 11:36:30 -0400 - rev 1809
Push 1572 by tbirdbld at Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:36:34 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
fe3c139b4fa86364d8239125a5f097dba1afad28: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b4_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 13 Apr 2018 12:56:39 -0400 - rev 1808
Push 1571 by tbirdbld at Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:56:43 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
22072b93666dff4063b97d759f65c298aa3b6581: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b3_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 04 Apr 2018 13:11:55 -0400 - rev 1807
Push 1570 by tbirdbld at Wed, 04 Apr 2018 17:11:59 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
982d27e71b969d676931e7c66c1ecd70c683fb45: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 23 Mar 2018 08:26:46 -0400 - rev 1806
Push 1569 by tbirdbld at Fri, 23 Mar 2018 12:26:51 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
d44641b896e100b96da8201afc713d6b08d8bb39: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD6 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Thu, 22 Mar 2018 17:50:12 -0400 - rev 1805
Push 1568 by tbirdbld at Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:50:17 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
3ae0de62358d2354fc605a7b3fb1d16ef58b50b7: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_BUILD1 THUNDERBIRD_52_7_0_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Wed, 21 Mar 2018 19:27:08 -0400 - rev 1804
Push 1567 by tbirdbld at Wed, 21 Mar 2018 23:27:13 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
b1288ff0d921e9a572ecda0d2d1d7622b00db78a: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD5
tbirdbld - Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:41:47 -0400 - rev 1803
Push 1566 by tbirdbld at Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:41:52 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
24c2dd0bb8bda77a46fc4f46db73678fe172f5f7: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD4
tbirdbld - Mon, 19 Mar 2018 08:46:31 -0400 - rev 1802
Push 1565 by tbirdbld at Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:46:35 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
43457cff25cb5e98a4982b04acd07f0c019cbab7: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD3
tbirdbld - Fri, 16 Mar 2018 15:06:44 -0400 - rev 1801
Push 1564 by tbirdbld at Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:06:49 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
e65c021986199e30ccafdc8342d1cb600dee3278: Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD2
tbirdbld - Thu, 15 Mar 2018 11:08:35 -0400 - rev 1800
Push 1563 by tbirdbld at Thu, 15 Mar 2018 15:08:40 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
ccd541beb29b7ae04216be6c681959247a2098b7: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_60_0b1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Wed, 28 Feb 2018 07:53:13 -0500 - rev 1799
Push 1562 by tbirdbld at Wed, 28 Feb 2018 12:53:18 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
df74cd0f2621298bdb8189c59849bfcb71d67975: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Tue, 27 Feb 2018 15:59:04 -0500 - rev 1798
Push 1561 by tbirdbld at Tue, 27 Feb 2018 20:59:11 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
4e401d24d86ffcfbd063e39af71a8062a696b54f: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b2_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:31:28 -0500 - rev 1797
Push 1560 by tbirdbld at Sat, 10 Feb 2018 03:31:33 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
2e87fd8d31aea8766863486fd46aeeb1d9ef23a9: Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD2 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE
tbirdbld - Fri, 02 Feb 2018 14:37:25 -0500 - rev 1796
Push 1559 by tbirdbld at Fri, 02 Feb 2018 19:37:30 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
6e03330d4aea81a35ec5536f9a2afc412fbd7123: Added THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release production-0.8 THUNDERBIRD_59_0b1_BUILD1
tbirdbld - Tue, 23 Jan 2018 21:59:33 -0500 - rev 1795
Push 1558 by tbirdbld at Wed, 24 Jan 2018 02:59:37 +0000
Added THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_RELEASE THUNDERBIRD_52_6_0_BUILD1 tag(s) for changeset production-0.8. DONTBUILD CLOSED TREE a=release
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -50 -20 tip