mozilla2-staging/release-fennec-1.0.py
a4b5faf45480cc00c7a7cd925adbc4a8d0e7dbc5
created 2010-11-12 20:06 -0800
pushed 2010-11-13 04:06 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - Change disableMultiLocale = False -> enableMultiLocale = True. bug 608430, r=jhford
32203231beb2304d674477067d954a9223ca78e1
created 2010-08-23 10:47 -0700
pushed 2010-08-23 17:47 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - 2.0a1 build1 configs, with no multilocale, no single locales.
639d7aa64e36051df3f09ea771a4ce4fe31319eb
created 2010-05-11 15:38 -0700
pushed 2010-05-15 00:40 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - rearrange mozconfigs in preparation for crashreporter/breakpad symbols. bug 557572, r=jhford
b5f4788b64f69e1b504f699e93f642956d5ee767
created 2010-04-15 10:52 -0700
pushed 2010-04-15 17:52 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - bug 537296 -- fennec release builders. r=bhearsum
1fc044e958610740061752ed9bf080e9df2e0754
created 2010-04-07 17:47 -0700
pushed 2010-04-08 00:47 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - get ready for 1.1b1. bug 557905, r=catlee
less more (0) tip