mozilla2-staging/l10n-changesets
b71e4a0893560c266d44dc9a458aa057f3b78118
created 2009-07-09 13:53 +1200
pushed 2009-07-09 01:53 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - No bug - staging config for 3.5.1 test release
c1d5e0e3c6c53f43cd9328372cf4d7ae7bb2151c
created 2009-01-29 00:55 +1300
pushed 2009-01-28 11:55 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Sync staging l10n-changesets to 3.1b3 copy
8c72d5158185140bf0b3655a9afe36699639f435
created 2009-01-24 11:55 +1300
pushed 2009-01-23 22:55 +0000
Nick Thomas Nick Thomas - Bug 475077, update staging config for 3.1b3 test run, r=bhearsum
41bd467cc60ae1e4567f69195908197d78e9d45a
created 2008-10-21 04:40 -0400
pushed 2008-10-21 08:40 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - Update l10n-changesets in mozilla2-staging
9af7cb70bdb8dae1a06be1bb16e78f0af27de9ef
created 2008-09-18 08:24 -0400
pushed 2008-09-18 12:24 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 454205: updates/fix to staging release config after first test-run. r=nrthomas, patch=me
less more (0) tip