mobile/config-staging.py
9683b4334aa91844d650069711b276da7e902883
created 2010-08-30 16:29 -0700
pushed 2010-08-30 23:29 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - change nightly mobile ftp polling on maemo multi-locale branches to look at en-US subdirectory. bug 591548, r=jhford
58c8c7875c9d7136a6ae4b670d850c5acd2e869f
created 2010-08-19 15:28 -0700
pushed 2010-08-19 22:28 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 588955 - stop running n810 tests on mozilla-central r=aki p=jhford
9e25ad02289b7d5a3d6d357417b1db476bcd3f1d
created 2010-07-20 13:11 -0700
pushed 2010-07-20 20:11 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - change polling locations for n810s/n900s. bug 579097, r=jhford
7a02ba4ed3ac5a5a12fa2f4ba1ce913c6be6fd9b
created 2010-07-20 11:41 -0700| base
pushed 2010-07-20 18:41 +0000
John Ford John Ford - bug 580322 - remove old mobile testing configs r=aki p=jhford
less more (0) tip