mozilla2-staging/release_mobile_config2.py
32203231beb2304d674477067d954a9223ca78e1
created 2010-08-23 10:47 -0700
pushed 2010-08-23 17:47 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - 2.0a1 build1 configs, with no multilocale, no single locales.
1fc044e958610740061752ed9bf080e9df2e0754
created 2010-04-07 17:47 -0700
pushed 2010-04-08 00:47 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - get ready for 1.1b1. bug 557905, r=catlee
less more (0) tip