master-pip.txt
453d38c5480a167bca31d7597a6af12735526dd7
created 2015-10-30 17:19 -0400
pushed 2015-10-30 21:19 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - Bug 1212993: Add statsd to our buildbot virtualenvs r=me
8a94eb6d73f79416ebbea788538bc5195b666799
created 2015-10-06 12:46 -0400
pushed 2015-10-06 16:46 +0000
Chris AtLee Chris AtLee - Bug 1078522: Update MozillaPulse to 1.2.1 r=rail
ba4345d079b33e461f1c8e1da6f63c8c9e469608
created 2014-02-21 16:41 -0500
pushed 2014-02-21 21:41 +0000
Armen Zambrano Gasparnian Armen Zambrano Gasparnian - Bug 975496 - Use MozillaPulse from pypi. r=bhearsum
7720318925fd03fbf83d75b5532cb8c7b3a53f05
created 2014-01-31 15:52 -0800
pushed 2014-01-31 23:52 +0000
Aki Sasaki Aki Sasaki - bug 960571 - http://hg.m.o -> https://hg.m.o. r=rail
4074be9ddb67a622ecf0d6a2fe91964025246723
created 2011-03-18 09:50 -0400
pushed 2011-03-18 13:50 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 607179: create new buildbot-master{4,5,6}.build.m.o - fix more stuff in Makefile.setup. r=catlee
d1e61bc851a669d7d096c35718cf3f2a0675bbff
created 2011-03-17 11:20 -0400
pushed 2011-03-17 16:48 +0000
Ben Hearsum Ben Hearsum - bug 607179: create new buildbot-master{4,5,6}.build.m.o - add Master setup makefile. r=catlee/rail
less more (0) tip