b96cffc25e39020dacdc3926cd96c771697caef1: If a machine isn't in the server-defined list, add it to the select box to allow reload with other parameters.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 19:23:21 -0400 - rev 77
Push 75 by mcote@mozilla.com at Tue, 04 Oct 2011 23:23:19 +0000
If a machine isn't in the server-defined list, add it to the select box to allow reload with other parameters.
6868be4eb9a99472572dc58dca10d68243796653: Added more logging. Added other Opera profile.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 17:10:27 -0400 - rev 76
Push 74 by mcote@mozilla.com at Tue, 04 Oct 2011 21:10:27 +0000
Added more logging. Added other Opera profile.
74380b40e37ab283752df7d6700b58825b8a103e: Added OSX Nightly installer and launcher. Changed 'load' command to load first test.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Tue, 04 Oct 2011 00:30:12 -0400 - rev 75
Push 73 by mcote@mozilla.com at Tue, 04 Oct 2011 04:30:31 +0000
Added OSX Nightly installer and launcher. Changed 'load' command to load first test. Added more reliable way to find local IP address.
56a6c907e9e60f04767babd1825c45a185e516d9: Added missing fxinstall file. Added 64-bit support for nightly downloads.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 29 Sep 2011 13:10:15 -0400 - rev 74
Push 72 by mcote@mozilla.com at Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:10:23 +0000
Added missing fxinstall file. Added 64-bit support for nightly downloads.
f62ed3cc3b08592a22bf803d4702405de0ef63e6: Table for test262.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:55:19 -0400 - rev 73
Push 71 by mcote@mozilla.com at Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:55:24 +0000
Table for test262.
8448acdb7dad6ee6de729c2caa82b5a5d8d835fe: Added support for test262. Increased timeout back to 10 minutes since this is a long one.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:45:11 -0400 - rev 72
Push 70 by mcote@mozilla.com at Wed, 28 Sep 2011 20:45:15 +0000
Added support for test262. Increased timeout back to 10 minutes since this is a long one.
360d8f20b4de7cdbbc531a50c600936dbd29a8b9: Remove old BIRT reports.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 28 Sep 2011 12:10:42 -0400 - rev 71
Push 69 by mcote@mozilla.com at Wed, 28 Sep 2011 16:10:47 +0000
Remove old BIRT reports.
b4c4650b24a561a59c8b1d044a9bfd5a5b7ad589: If a test times out, launch the next test, not browser. Reduce timeout appropriately.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Tue, 27 Sep 2011 15:18:28 -0400 - rev 70
Push 68 by mcote@mozilla.com at Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:18:35 +0000
If a test times out, launch the next test, not browser. Reduce timeout appropriately.
b1ea4343f89c8d02fa7ce91d6b6988c96253b00e: Added MazeSolver results handlers.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:44:39 -0400 - rev 69
Push 67 by mcote@mozilla.com at Mon, 26 Sep 2011 23:44:44 +0000
Added MazeSolver results handlers.
02a6a8861d3c21790163f0accaabfc048cb0c70e: Removed unused config vars.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 26 Sep 2011 17:53:30 -0400 - rev 68
Push 66 by mcote@mozilla.com at Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:53:42 +0000
Removed unused config vars.
6ed97162215c2889dbedfd621a173aef821f22b0: Renamed speedtests_server.py to server.py to match templeton convention.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Fri, 09 Sep 2011 12:12:48 -0400 - rev 67
Push 65 by mcote@mozilla.com at Fri, 09 Sep 2011 16:12:58 +0000
Renamed speedtests_server.py to server.py to match templeton convention.
7f1c1b1f88b51778ddbed9360b3440c805151376: New front end for results db.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Fri, 09 Sep 2011 00:53:41 -0400 - rev 66
Push 64 by mcote@mozilla.com at Fri, 09 Sep 2011 04:54:36 +0000
New front end for results db.
0616da69cc665b6984e17947d6586158d07f00af: Explicit server calls for test paths and test names.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Sep 2011 16:10:59 -0400 - rev 65
Push 63 by mcote@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2011 20:11:05 +0000
Explicit server calls for test paths and test names.
e8095fecb05c494c3c99679777328c8d6c8989a0: Updated for templeton 0.4.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Sep 2011 12:19:52 -0400 - rev 64
Push 62 by mcote@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2011 16:19:57 +0000
Updated for templeton 0.4.
e916535c7763db054bdbc09c76d456a0279db73f: Ensure Config.server_results_url ends with a slash.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Thu, 01 Sep 2011 11:11:34 -0400 - rev 63
Push 61 by mcote@mozilla.com at Thu, 01 Sep 2011 15:11:39 +0000
Ensure Config.server_results_url ends with a slash.
f88f4f92a8b46eafb5a0f8f5ad4fafeb89153018: Don't print results if we're in test mode.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:47:21 -0400 - rev 62
Push 60 by mcote@mozilla.com at Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:47:17 +0000
Don't print results if we're in test mode.
98df7e112516e20817ad5f4dbe80f5f346949c31: Added start file, moved out of templates.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Aug 2011 16:42:27 -0400 - rev 61
Push 59 by mcote@mozilla.com at Wed, 31 Aug 2011 20:42:23 +0000
Added start file, moved out of templates.
94d175c236153133c873e8c9454e76e9223cb19a: Added forgotten server handlers file.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:20:07 -0400 - rev 60
Push 58 by mcote@mozilla.com at Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:20:07 +0000
Added forgotten server handlers file.
579075358b1bf24957bf5d336b5428c65e3cdca2: Client now launches a new browser session for each test.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Wed, 31 Aug 2011 15:17:46 -0400 - rev 59
Push 57 by mcote@mozilla.com at Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:17:47 +0000
Client now launches a new browser session for each test.
cc34c0f3e48fbbe5cdf905301779bf703943dbe6: Fix Safari UA parser.
Mark Cote <mcote@mozilla.com> - Mon, 25 Jul 2011 17:30:08 -0400 - rev 58
Push 56 by mcote@mozilla.com at Mon, 25 Jul 2011 21:30:55 +0000
Fix Safari UA parser.
(0) -50 -20 tip