client/speedtests.sh
258349f5ed08278b933a14fcff517db966c78c31
created 2011-04-08 11:39 -0700
pushed 2011-04-08 18:39 +0000
Mark Cote Mark Cote - Make shell script actually do something.
05c2f6e70a570e67aa6b1e559104f257d98d084e
created 2011-04-08 11:37 -0700
pushed 2011-04-08 18:37 +0000
Mark Cote Mark Cote - Added launcher shell script. Kill browser after a certain time.
less more (0) tip