mozautoeslib/eslib.py
ed46547d9991a3b27eb27f235f0f3177399a3c14
created 2011-06-10 13:00 -0700
pushed 2011-06-10 20:00 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Fix typo
2edc7518de5abe9251e3b797db1405e6a63d7daf
created 2011-06-10 12:27 -0700
pushed 2011-06-10 19:27 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Optionally allow caller to specify read/write ES indices
1f649c3998d0721b7152095416f534ff6a75f69f
created 2011-06-07 16:42 -0700
pushed 2011-06-07 23:42 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add ability to use field queries instead of term filters in ORQuery
931345d8607ecd15ea57258374b47783cee7aa21
created 2011-06-07 15:17 -0700
pushed 2011-06-07 22:17 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Pass 'size' in ORQuery
3c5f736ea442b7133be171d432d1b31d9933f738
created 2011-06-07 12:17 -0700
pushed 2011-06-07 19:17 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add ORQuery API
6663e2d811b469f20d00432272e9b78b38395ee8
created 2011-05-16 13:43 -0700
pushed 2011-05-16 20:44 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add an update_field_in_doc method
d563fb8aacf955b39b845965ac5bec3944e1a934
created 2011-04-27 17:39 -0700
pushed 2011-04-28 00:39 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add a delete_doc method
2d91fdbfb6e2302681a9c1131587537e570f7cd1
created 2011-04-20 11:37 -0700
pushed 2011-04-20 18:37 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Use single doc_type when indexing documents
ebb81e1fd4604b3899cfa58fe1b8801ef3b57fb2
created 2011-04-19 16:58 -0700
pushed 2011-04-19 23:58 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Allow both strings and lists as doc_type
7fcfed6204589135ce5aa184613ff95fc43d9298
created 2011-04-19 16:34 -0700
pushed 2011-04-19 23:34 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Update to support pyes 0.15
5ca2263c23211191293bac987609bf72c191c4a0
created 2011-04-18 17:07 -0700
pushed 2011-04-19 00:07 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Turn off logging
751e9f17ee6204bd2462384b22431186f010f304
created 2011-04-18 13:55 -0700
pushed 2011-04-18 20:55 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add refresh_index
1b97a0318eb5bff784cc8344a135b97569f228ba
created 2011-03-31 16:43 -0700
pushed 2011-03-31 23:43 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add ability to return _source with query
c5d3487169985abba214eb5e7bf4d531a1b4976f
created 2011-03-25 11:27 -0700
pushed 2011-03-25 18:28 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add sorting ability
77ff0b2c4e3d5171105282738b8417b7fe9178a6
created 2011-03-22 11:19 -0700
pushed 2011-03-22 18:20 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Allow callers to pass doc_type when querying ES
aa2db26a786ac02e1f5efe632b275960780c6348
created 2011-03-16 16:50 -0700
pushed 2011-03-16 23:50 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Add Autolog.py for inserting Autolog data, along with test data
289949c78a7a3b6c8a7fd610e1e46e056b24fc00
created 2011-02-16 13:32 -0800
pushed 2011-02-16 21:32 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Increase connection timeout to 30s
74e52dcbc031b42d4848d82234eb0efaaad81155
created 2011-02-07 14:41 -0800
pushed 2011-02-07 22:41 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Support querying across multiple doc types
a22b11eebeecef8b8efbc003ff7a150a5a51aa85
created 2011-01-26 15:11 -0800
pushed 2011-01-26 23:11 +0000
Jonathan Griffin Jonathan Griffin - Initial checkin
less more (0) tip