last changeMon, 15 Mar 2010 19:39:34 +0000
changes
555cbc23500e
2010-03-15 19:39 +0000
Chris Lord - Further clean-up headless tip
ca45e058a9f3
2010-03-15 19:06 +0000
Chris Lord - Clean up things a bit headless
177d8b8bda61
2009-12-03 12:25 +0000
Chris Lord - Enable WebGL for headless headless
939897db9e57
2009-12-02 12:12 +0000
Chris Lord - Merge with mozilla-central headless
a5e1b195ecf7
2009-12-01 15:06 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Merge for back out of changeset f91a016416d1 (bug 496019) default
78faeda5e970
2009-12-01 15:05 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Backed out changeset f91a016416d1 (bug 496019)
f92a0d704ec3
2009-12-01 15:04 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Merge for back out of changeset e9f64cd044f3 (bug 526601)
8e986811ab38
2009-12-01 15:04 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Backed out changeset e9f64cd044f3 (bug 526601)
c9b4ceaff189
2009-12-01 15:03 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Merge for back out of changeset a93d705bb969 (bug 525356).
1da324b95182
2009-12-01 15:03 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Backed out changeset a93d705bb969 (bug 525356).
5e6a7cdc36d2
2009-12-01 14:48 -0800
Zack Weinberg - Bug 531847: Include address chosen for frame poisoning in breakpad reports. r=ted a192=roc
7dd330665e49
2009-12-01 13:42 -0800
Daniel Holbert - Bug 531075: Don't allow ourselves to reopen popups that are already in the open-popup chain. r=bz
6c225b5a023f
2009-11-24 17:01 -0800
Alex Pakhotin - bug 530889 - Shutdown FastStart service r=crowder a=blocking-fennec
a93d705bb969
2009-11-20 12:35 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Bug 525356 - windows debug unit tests: test_connection_executeAsync.js and test_statement_executeAsync.js failing frequently (fatal assertion)
e9f64cd044f3
2009-11-09 09:59 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Bug 526601 - Places needs to use asyncClose instead of close on the database connection
f91a016416d1
2009-11-09 09:58 -0800
Shawn Wilsher - Bug 496019 - mozilla::storage::Connection::Close can spin a nested event loop
e2f77caaa367
2009-12-01 12:29 -0800
Doug Turner - Fixing comment in nsMemoryImpl.cpp
410468c50ca1
2009-12-02 00:24 -0800
Doug Turner - Bug 532039 - Improve perf of IsLowMemory. r=bsmedberg.
11a9c2e01f58
2009-11-25 21:05 -0800
Justin Dolske - Bug 523856 - Localized builds on WinCE. r=vladimir
18824c6eea24
2009-12-01 13:39 -0500
Johnathan Nightingale - Bug 527125 - Blocklist calc.dll v1.0.0.1 r=vlad a=beltzner
...
tags
Thu, 13 Aug 2009 14:08:32 +0100 GECKO_1_9_2_BASE
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 15:38:47 -0700 FIREFOX_3_6a1_RELEASE
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 15:38:47 -0700 FIREFOX_3_6a1_BUILD1
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 22:53:29 +0100 Moblin-2.1
Wed, 05 Aug 2009 11:47:01 +0100 Moblin-2.0rc1
Thu, 28 May 2009 14:54:42 -0700 UPDATE_PACKAGING_R8
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 16:57:55 +0100 FENNEC_B1
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 18:44:40 -0500 FENNEC_M11
Mon, 02 Feb 2009 18:14:02 +1300 UPDATE_PACKAGING_R7
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 19:05:25 +0000 FENNEC_A2
...
bookmarks
...
branches
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:39:34 +0000 headless
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 15:06:31 -0800 default
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:45:17 +0000 headless-dri2
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 15:38:52 -0700 GECKO192a1_20090806_RELBRANCH
Mon, 02 Mar 2009 09:56:39 +0100 GECKO191b2_20081125_RELBRANCH
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 12:00:08 -0700 FENNEC_A1_BRANCH
Tue, 07 Oct 2008 10:54:50 -0700 GECKO191b1_20081007_RELBRANCH
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 14:18:18 +0200 scalable_gc_free_lists_378918
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 12:57:57 -0700 headless-plugins
...